nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/GSH/GSH_Participants/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, October 15, 2021 9:18 AM 5294 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20211015_0000000350839632.zip
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 1:17 PM 5396 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20211019_0000000351077899.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 12:00 AM 5386 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20211101_0000000351804172.zip
Thursday, November 25, 2021 3:38 PM 5395 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20211125_0000000353230713.zip
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 12:00 AM 5388 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20211201_0000000353533156.zip
Friday, December 3, 2021 12:51 PM 5418 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20211203_0000000353686815.zip
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 1:43 PM 5493 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20211221_0000000354759098.zip
Friday, December 24, 2021 9:57 AM 5527 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20211224_0000000354921465.zip
Saturday, January 1, 2022 12:08 AM 5503 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20220101_0000000355343282.zip
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 2:15 PM 5547 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20220105_0000000355596737.zip
Friday, January 7, 2022 2:14 PM 5581 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20220107_0000000355711452.zip