nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/HistDemand/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, October 1, 2021 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210930_0000000350038541.zip
Saturday, October 2, 2021 2:00 AM 1670 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211001_0000000350094773.zip
Sunday, October 3, 2021 2:00 AM 1666 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211002_0000000350147031.zip
Monday, October 4, 2021 2:00 AM 1655 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211003_0000000350200872.zip
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211004_0000000350257557.zip
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 2:00 AM 1672 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211005_0000000350312953.zip
Thursday, October 7, 2021 2:00 AM 1664 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211006_0000000350372431.zip
Friday, October 8, 2021 2:00 AM 1660 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211007_0000000350429179.zip
Saturday, October 9, 2021 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211008_0000000350486381.zip
Sunday, October 10, 2021 2:00 AM 1658 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211009_0000000350540422.zip
Monday, October 11, 2021 2:00 AM 1649 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211010_0000000350593669.zip
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 2:00 AM 1675 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211011_0000000350649163.zip
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211012_0000000350706646.zip
Thursday, October 14, 2021 2:00 AM 1647 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211013_0000000350763752.zip
Friday, October 15, 2021 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211014_0000000350821866.zip
Saturday, October 16, 2021 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211015_0000000350880711.zip
Sunday, October 17, 2021 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211016_0000000350936804.zip
Monday, October 18, 2021 2:00 AM 1668 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211017_0000000350992148.zip
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 2:00 AM 1643 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211018_0000000351049497.zip
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 2:00 AM 1637 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211019_0000000351107098.zip
Thursday, October 21, 2021 2:00 AM 1675 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211020_0000000351167723.zip
Friday, October 22, 2021 2:00 AM 1657 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211021_0000000351225583.zip
Saturday, October 23, 2021 2:00 AM 1674 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211022_0000000351284422.zip
Sunday, October 24, 2021 2:00 AM 1647 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211023_0000000351340834.zip
Monday, October 25, 2021 2:00 AM 1648 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211024_0000000351396207.zip
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 2:00 AM 1664 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211025_0000000351455130.zip
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211026_0000000351520573.zip
Thursday, October 28, 2021 2:00 AM 1648 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211027_0000000351579883.zip
Friday, October 29, 2021 2:00 AM 1657 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211028_0000000351637899.zip
Saturday, October 30, 2021 2:00 AM 1669 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211029_0000000351697339.zip
Sunday, October 31, 2021 2:00 AM 1652 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211030_0000000351752206.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 2:00 AM 1648 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211031_0000000351808480.zip
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211101_0000000351863914.zip
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 2:00 AM 1664 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211102_0000000351931945.zip
Thursday, November 4, 2021 2:00 AM 1670 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211103_0000000351990856.zip
Friday, November 5, 2021 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211104_0000000352048235.zip
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211105_0000000352105987.zip
Sunday, November 7, 2021 2:00 AM 1674 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211106_0000000352162084.zip
Monday, November 8, 2021 2:00 AM 1649 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211107_0000000352218264.zip
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 2:00 AM 1668 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211108_0000000352278000.zip
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 2:00 AM 1652 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211109_0000000352335884.zip
Thursday, November 11, 2021 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211110_0000000352395581.zip
Friday, November 12, 2021 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211111_0000000352454680.zip
Saturday, November 13, 2021 2:00 AM 1658 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211112_0000000352512489.zip
Sunday, November 14, 2021 2:00 AM 1682 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211113_0000000352567136.zip
Monday, November 15, 2021 2:00 AM 1642 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211114_0000000352624644.zip
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 2:00 AM 1690 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211115_0000000352683569.zip
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 2:00 AM 1670 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211116_0000000352744742.zip
Thursday, November 18, 2021 2:00 AM 1646 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211117_0000000352801554.zip
Friday, November 19, 2021 2:00 AM 1669 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211118_0000000352853517.zip
Saturday, November 20, 2021 2:00 AM 1666 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211119_0000000352912308.zip
Sunday, November 21, 2021 2:00 AM 1629 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211120_0000000352968197.zip
Monday, November 22, 2021 2:00 AM 1629 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211121_0000000353024843.zip
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 2:00 AM 1660 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211122_0000000353080583.zip
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 2:00 AM 1656 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211123_0000000353137776.zip
Thursday, November 25, 2021 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211124_0000000353194752.zip
Friday, November 26, 2021 2:00 AM 1645 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211125_0000000353254467.zip
Saturday, November 27, 2021 2:00 AM 1670 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211126_0000000353315675.zip
Sunday, November 28, 2021 2:00 AM 1645 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211127_0000000353370940.zip
Monday, November 29, 2021 2:00 AM 1656 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20211128_0000000353424512.zip