nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/Next_Day_Intermittent_DS/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 4:12 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Thursday, March 31, 2022 4:13 AM 14410384 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220330_0000000360422775.zip
Friday, April 1, 2022 4:13 AM 14388956 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220331_0000000360483690.zip
Saturday, April 2, 2022 4:14 AM 14137502 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220401_0000000360542706.zip
Sunday, April 3, 2022 4:14 AM 14319181 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220402_0000000360597334.zip
Monday, April 4, 2022 4:13 AM 12773026 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220403_0000000360650649.zip
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4:13 AM 12831067 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220404_0000000360708504.zip
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 4:13 AM 13079685 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220405_0000000360766443.zip
Thursday, April 7, 2022 4:14 AM 13627466 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220406_0000000360827472.zip
Friday, April 8, 2022 4:14 AM 14548258 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220407_0000000360886986.zip
Saturday, April 9, 2022 4:14 AM 15041915 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220408_0000000360943379.zip
Sunday, April 10, 2022 4:14 AM 15060488 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220409_0000000360996700.zip
Monday, April 11, 2022 4:13 AM 14810834 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220410_0000000361051465.zip
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 4:14 AM 15227728 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220411_0000000361110613.zip
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 4:13 AM 14200185 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220412_0000000361182762.zip
Thursday, April 14, 2022 4:13 AM 13647841 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220413_0000000361245040.zip
Friday, April 15, 2022 4:14 AM 13862856 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220414_0000000361304068.zip
Saturday, April 16, 2022 4:13 AM 12877578 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220415_0000000361359419.zip
Sunday, April 17, 2022 4:13 AM 13438394 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220416_0000000361415931.zip
Monday, April 18, 2022 4:13 AM 14188491 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220417_0000000361471798.zip
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 4:12 AM 13167983 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220418_0000000361526148.zip
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 4:13 AM 13959454 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220419_0000000361582526.zip
Thursday, April 21, 2022 4:13 AM 14018481 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220420_0000000361644338.zip
Friday, April 22, 2022 4:13 AM 13425251 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220421_0000000361701829.zip
Saturday, April 23, 2022 4:13 AM 14129174 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220422_0000000361758892.zip
Sunday, April 24, 2022 4:12 AM 14223121 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220423_0000000361814659.zip
Monday, April 25, 2022 4:12 AM 13900347 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220424_0000000361869157.zip
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 4:12 AM 13972581 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220425_0000000361923839.zip
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 4:12 AM 12390743 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220426_0000000361981875.zip
Thursday, April 28, 2022 4:13 AM 13263389 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220427_0000000362040167.zip
Friday, April 29, 2022 4:13 AM 14769708 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220428_0000000362100560.zip
Saturday, April 30, 2022 4:13 AM 14581733 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220429_0000000362160413.zip
Sunday, May 1, 2022 4:12 AM 14154247 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220430_0000000362216161.zip
Monday, May 2, 2022 4:12 AM 13046027 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220501_0000000362273142.zip
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 4:12 AM 12533008 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220502_0000000362332168.zip
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 4:13 AM 15292281 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220503_0000000362393368.zip
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4:13 AM 15031755 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220504_0000000362455051.zip
Friday, May 6, 2022 4:12 AM 14548157 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220505_0000000362515967.zip
Saturday, May 7, 2022 4:13 AM 14309519 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220506_0000000362575452.zip
Sunday, May 8, 2022 4:13 AM 14366884 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220507_0000000362633478.zip
Monday, May 9, 2022 4:12 AM 12540430 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220508_0000000362689606.zip
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 4:12 AM 13089724 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220509_0000000362755064.zip
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 4:12 AM 13941766 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220510_0000000362818896.zip
Thursday, May 12, 2022 4:13 AM 14592658 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220511_0000000362877928.zip
Friday, May 13, 2022 4:12 AM 12116971 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220512_0000000362946757.zip
Saturday, May 14, 2022 4:12 AM 13081358 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220513_0000000363007475.zip
Sunday, May 15, 2022 4:12 AM 14612946 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220514_0000000363066816.zip
Monday, May 16, 2022 4:13 AM 15344665 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220515_0000000363125852.zip
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 4:13 AM 15485760 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220516_0000000363186819.zip
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 4:12 AM 14805107 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220517_0000000363246400.zip
Thursday, May 19, 2022 4:12 AM 15055958 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220518_0000000363306788.zip
Friday, May 20, 2022 4:13 AM 14969473 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220519_0000000363366240.zip
Saturday, May 21, 2022 4:13 AM 15463684 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220520_0000000363429055.zip
Sunday, May 22, 2022 4:13 AM 14968450 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220521_0000000363485945.zip
Monday, May 23, 2022 4:12 AM 14561083 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220522_0000000363542368.zip
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 4:13 AM 14280488 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220523_0000000363602542.zip
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 4:12 AM 15715366 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220524_0000000363665815.zip
Thursday, May 26, 2022 4:13 AM 15664810 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220525_0000000363808383.zip
Friday, May 27, 2022 4:13 AM 13990467 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220526_0000000363995090.zip
Saturday, May 28, 2022 4:13 AM 12587193 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220527_0000000364099038.zip
Sunday, May 29, 2022 4:13 AM 14074326 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20220528_0000000364155290.zip