nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/Next_Day_Offer_FCAS/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, October 31, 2019 4:42 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Friday, October 1, 2021 4:52 AM 29071090 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20210930_0000000350044802.zip
Saturday, October 2, 2021 4:46 AM 25319391 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211001_0000000350100965.zip
Sunday, October 3, 2021 4:46 AM 28800835 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211002_0000000350153119.zip
Monday, October 4, 2021 4:45 AM 26787106 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211003_0000000350207362.zip
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 4:46 AM 25368995 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211004_0000000350263721.zip
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 4:45 AM 24716552 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211005_0000000350319117.zip
Thursday, October 7, 2021 4:46 AM 29022380 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211006_0000000350378724.zip
Friday, October 8, 2021 4:46 AM 28184500 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211007_0000000350435373.zip
Saturday, October 9, 2021 4:46 AM 26375468 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211008_0000000350492486.zip
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4:46 AM 25949856 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211009_0000000350546464.zip
Monday, October 11, 2021 4:45 AM 25092489 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211010_0000000350599801.zip
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 4:47 AM 30321825 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211011_0000000350655408.zip
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 4:47 AM 33369281 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211012_0000000350712914.zip
Thursday, October 14, 2021 4:47 AM 28929459 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211013_0000000350770069.zip
Friday, October 15, 2021 4:47 AM 30289191 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211014_0000000350828160.zip
Saturday, October 16, 2021 4:47 AM 31250672 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211015_0000000350887158.zip
Sunday, October 17, 2021 4:46 AM 28133288 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211016_0000000350943168.zip
Monday, October 18, 2021 4:46 AM 27946117 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211017_0000000350998410.zip
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 4:46 AM 29553012 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211018_0000000351055631.zip
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 4:47 AM 33312982 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211019_0000000351113508.zip
Thursday, October 21, 2021 4:48 AM 35237478 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211020_0000000351174303.zip
Friday, October 22, 2021 4:47 AM 35384549 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211021_0000000351232019.zip
Saturday, October 23, 2021 4:46 AM 30779827 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211022_0000000351290818.zip
Sunday, October 24, 2021 4:46 AM 28260762 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211023_0000000351347114.zip
Monday, October 25, 2021 4:46 AM 26964168 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211024_0000000351402507.zip
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 4:46 AM 27896700 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211025_0000000351461576.zip
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 4:47 AM 30553948 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211026_0000000351526932.zip
Thursday, October 28, 2021 4:46 AM 28319093 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211027_0000000351586323.zip
Friday, October 29, 2021 4:47 AM 32214877 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211028_0000000351644372.zip
Saturday, October 30, 2021 4:46 AM 27621721 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211029_0000000351703607.zip
Sunday, October 31, 2021 4:46 AM 26643072 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211030_0000000351758560.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 4:45 AM 23339499 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211031_0000000351814768.zip
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 4:46 AM 27375030 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211101_0000000351870260.zip
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 4:47 AM 31989397 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211102_0000000351938482.zip
Thursday, November 4, 2021 4:46 AM 25692448 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211103_0000000351997131.zip
Friday, November 5, 2021 4:46 AM 28616128 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211104_0000000352054500.zip
Saturday, November 6, 2021 4:46 AM 25977502 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211105_0000000352112394.zip
Sunday, November 7, 2021 4:46 AM 25655644 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211106_0000000352168393.zip
Monday, November 8, 2021 4:45 AM 24655679 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211107_0000000352224612.zip
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:46 AM 27653480 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211108_0000000352284333.zip
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 4:47 AM 29777215 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211109_0000000352342244.zip
Thursday, November 11, 2021 4:47 AM 32979901 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211110_0000000352402025.zip
Friday, November 12, 2021 4:47 AM 30943370 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211111_0000000352461302.zip
Saturday, November 13, 2021 4:48 AM 31641183 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211112_0000000352518833.zip
Sunday, November 14, 2021 4:47 AM 30760708 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211113_0000000352573483.zip
Monday, November 15, 2021 4:46 AM 27531695 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211114_0000000352631358.zip
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 4:47 AM 29974638 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211115_0000000352689985.zip
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 4:47 AM 29199941 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211116_0000000352751013.zip
Thursday, November 18, 2021 4:47 AM 30528977 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211117_0000000352805210.zip
Friday, November 19, 2021 4:48 AM 32118094 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211118_0000000352859997.zip
Saturday, November 20, 2021 4:47 AM 31230278 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211119_0000000352918681.zip
Sunday, November 21, 2021 4:46 AM 28746085 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211120_0000000352974617.zip
Monday, November 22, 2021 4:46 AM 27053326 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211121_0000000353031133.zip
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 4:47 AM 30187504 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211122_0000000353086800.zip
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 4:47 AM 32230733 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211123_0000000353144095.zip
Thursday, November 25, 2021 4:46 AM 31389998 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211124_0000000353201188.zip
Friday, November 26, 2021 4:46 AM 31424439 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211125_0000000353261021.zip
Saturday, November 27, 2021 4:46 AM 29261261 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211126_0000000353321960.zip
Sunday, November 28, 2021 4:46 AM 28890214 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211127_0000000353377476.zip
Monday, November 29, 2021 4:46 AM 27465987 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20211128_0000000353430859.zip