nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/Operational_Demand/ACTUAL_DAILY/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, February 21, 2019 4:40 AM 2391 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190220_20190221044000.zip
Friday, February 22, 2019 4:40 AM 2406 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190221_20190222044001.zip
Saturday, February 23, 2019 4:40 AM 2421 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190222_20190223044000.zip
Sunday, February 24, 2019 4:40 AM 2414 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190223_20190224044001.zip
Monday, February 25, 2019 4:40 AM 2416 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190224_20190225044001.zip
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 4:40 AM 2421 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190225_20190226044000.zip
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 4:40 AM 2421 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190226_20190227044001.zip
Thursday, February 28, 2019 4:40 AM 2404 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190227_20190228044000.zip
Friday, March 1, 2019 4:40 AM 2417 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190228_20190301044000.zip
Saturday, March 2, 2019 4:40 AM 2422 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190301_20190302044001.zip
Sunday, March 3, 2019 4:40 AM 2418 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190302_20190303044000.zip
Monday, March 4, 2019 4:40 AM 2419 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190303_20190304044001.zip
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 4:40 AM 2450 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190304_20190305044001.zip
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 4:40 AM 2411 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190305_20190306044001.zip
Thursday, March 7, 2019 4:40 AM 2413 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190306_20190307044000.zip
Friday, March 8, 2019 4:40 AM 2399 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190307_20190308044000.zip
Saturday, March 9, 2019 4:40 AM 2385 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190308_20190309044001.zip
Sunday, March 10, 2019 4:40 AM 2377 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190309_20190310044000.zip
Monday, March 11, 2019 4:40 AM 2393 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190310_20190311044001.zip
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 4:40 AM 2400 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190311_20190312044000.zip
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 4:40 AM 2417 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190312_20190313044000.zip
Thursday, March 14, 2019 4:40 AM 2395 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190313_20190314044000.zip
Friday, March 15, 2019 4:40 AM 2445 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190314_20190315044001.zip
Saturday, March 16, 2019 4:40 AM 2418 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190315_20190316044000.zip
Sunday, March 17, 2019 4:40 AM 2388 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190316_20190317044000.zip
Monday, March 18, 2019 4:40 AM 2423 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190317_20190318044000.zip
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 4:40 AM 2432 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190318_20190319044001.zip
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 4:40 AM 2388 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190319_20190320044000.zip
Thursday, March 21, 2019 4:40 AM 2424 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190320_20190321044000.zip
Friday, March 22, 2019 4:40 AM 2402 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190321_20190322044000.zip
Saturday, March 23, 2019 4:40 AM 2410 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190322_20190323044000.zip
Sunday, March 24, 2019 4:40 AM 2414 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190323_20190324044001.zip
Monday, March 25, 2019 4:40 AM 2429 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190324_20190325044000.zip
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 4:40 AM 2394 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190325_20190326044000.zip
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 4:40 AM 2390 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190326_20190327044000.zip
Thursday, March 28, 2019 4:40 AM 2406 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190327_20190328044001.zip
Friday, March 29, 2019 4:40 AM 2387 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190328_20190329044000.zip
Saturday, March 30, 2019 4:40 AM 2409 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190329_20190330044001.zip
Sunday, March 31, 2019 4:40 AM 2399 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190330_20190331044000.zip
Monday, April 1, 2019 4:40 AM 2426 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190331_20190401044000.zip
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 4:40 AM 2440 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190401_20190402044001.zip
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 4:40 AM 2406 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190402_20190403044000.zip
Thursday, April 4, 2019 4:40 AM 2418 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190403_20190404044000.zip
Friday, April 5, 2019 4:40 AM 2420 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190404_20190405044000.zip
Saturday, April 6, 2019 4:40 AM 2411 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190405_20190406044000.zip
Sunday, April 7, 2019 4:40 AM 2396 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190406_20190407044000.zip
Monday, April 8, 2019 4:40 AM 2389 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190407_20190408044000.zip
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4:40 AM 2439 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190408_20190409044001.zip
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 4:40 AM 2400 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190409_20190410044000.zip
Thursday, April 11, 2019 4:40 AM 2420 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190410_20190411044000.zip
Friday, April 12, 2019 4:40 AM 2424 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190411_20190412044000.zip
Saturday, April 13, 2019 4:40 AM 2426 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190412_20190413044001.zip
Sunday, April 14, 2019 4:40 AM 2397 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190413_20190414044001.zip
Monday, April 15, 2019 4:40 AM 2413 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190414_20190415044000.zip
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:40 AM 2436 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190415_20190416044000.zip
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 4:40 AM 2415 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190416_20190417044000.zip
Thursday, April 18, 2019 4:40 AM 2447 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190417_20190418044000.zip
Friday, April 19, 2019 4:40 AM 2413 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190418_20190419044000.zip
Saturday, April 20, 2019 4:40 AM 2391 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190419_20190420044001.zip
Sunday, April 21, 2019 4:40 AM 2400 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190420_20190421044000.zip