nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/Operational_Demand/ACTUAL_DAILY/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, October 12, 2018 4:40 AM 2420 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181011_20181012044000.zip
Saturday, October 13, 2018 4:40 AM 2399 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181012_20181013044001.zip
Sunday, October 14, 2018 4:40 AM 2410 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181013_20181014044000.zip
Monday, October 15, 2018 4:40 AM 2398 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181014_20181015044001.zip
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 4:40 AM 2405 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181015_20181016044000.zip
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 4:40 AM 2398 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181016_20181017044000.zip
Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:40 AM 2402 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181017_20181018044001.zip
Friday, October 19, 2018 4:40 AM 2389 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181018_20181019044001.zip
Saturday, October 20, 2018 4:40 AM 2408 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181019_20181020044000.zip
Sunday, October 21, 2018 4:40 AM 2368 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181020_20181021044001.zip
Monday, October 22, 2018 4:40 AM 2384 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181021_20181022044000.zip
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 4:40 AM 2393 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181022_20181023044000.zip
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 4:40 AM 2409 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181023_20181024044001.zip
Thursday, October 25, 2018 4:40 AM 2406 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181024_20181025044001.zip
Friday, October 26, 2018 4:39 AM 2389 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181025_20181026044001.zip
Saturday, October 27, 2018 4:40 AM 2407 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181026_20181027044001.zip
Sunday, October 28, 2018 4:40 AM 2388 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181027_20181028044000.zip
Monday, October 29, 2018 4:40 AM 2387 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181028_20181029044001.zip
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 4:40 AM 2406 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181029_20181030044001.zip
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 4:40 AM 2374 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181030_20181031044000.zip
Thursday, November 1, 2018 4:40 AM 2384 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181031_20181101044001.zip
Friday, November 2, 2018 4:40 AM 2427 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181101_20181102044001.zip
Saturday, November 3, 2018 4:40 AM 2414 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181102_20181103044001.zip
Sunday, November 4, 2018 4:40 AM 2397 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181103_20181104044001.zip
Monday, November 5, 2018 4:40 AM 2375 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181104_20181105044001.zip
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 4:40 AM 2395 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181105_20181106044001.zip
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 4:40 AM 2417 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181106_20181107044001.zip
Thursday, November 8, 2018 4:40 AM 2399 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181107_20181108044001.zip
Friday, November 9, 2018 4:40 AM 2414 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181108_20181109044001.zip
Saturday, November 10, 2018 4:40 AM 2419 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181109_20181110044001.zip
Sunday, November 11, 2018 4:40 AM 2420 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181110_20181111044001.zip
Monday, November 12, 2018 4:40 AM 2396 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181111_20181112044001.zip
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 4:40 AM 2402 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181112_20181113044001.zip
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 4:40 AM 2377 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181113_20181114044000.zip
Thursday, November 15, 2018 4:40 AM 2402 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181114_20181115044001.zip
Friday, November 16, 2018 4:40 AM 2422 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181115_20181116044001.zip
Saturday, November 17, 2018 4:40 AM 2397 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181116_20181117044001.zip
Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:40 AM 2386 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181117_20181118044001.zip
Monday, November 19, 2018 4:40 AM 2386 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181118_20181119044001.zip
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 4:40 AM 2409 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181119_20181120044001.zip
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 4:40 AM 2418 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181120_20181121044000.zip
Thursday, November 22, 2018 4:40 AM 2425 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181121_20181122044001.zip
Friday, November 23, 2018 4:40 AM 2427 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181122_20181123044001.zip
Saturday, November 24, 2018 4:40 AM 2379 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181123_20181124044000.zip
Sunday, November 25, 2018 4:40 AM 2357 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181124_20181125044001.zip
Monday, November 26, 2018 4:40 AM 2373 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181125_20181126044001.zip
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 4:40 AM 2392 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181126_20181127044000.zip
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 4:40 AM 2415 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181127_20181128044000.zip
Thursday, November 29, 2018 4:40 AM 2415 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181128_20181129044000.zip
Friday, November 30, 2018 4:40 AM 2392 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181129_20181130044000.zip
Saturday, December 1, 2018 4:40 AM 2403 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181130_20181201044000.zip
Sunday, December 2, 2018 4:40 AM 2394 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181201_20181202044001.zip
Monday, December 3, 2018 4:40 AM 2361 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181202_20181203044000.zip
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 4:40 AM 2412 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181203_20181204044001.zip
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 4:40 AM 2408 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181204_20181205044000.zip
Thursday, December 6, 2018 4:40 AM 2388 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181205_20181206044001.zip
Friday, December 7, 2018 4:40 AM 2424 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181206_20181207044000.zip
Saturday, December 8, 2018 4:40 AM 2410 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181207_20181208044000.zip
Sunday, December 9, 2018 4:40 AM 2394 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181208_20181209044000.zip
Monday, December 10, 2018 4:40 AM 2418 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20181209_20181210044000.zip