nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/Operational_Demand/ACTUAL_DAILY/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 4:40 AM 2289 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210222_20210223044001.zip
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 4:40 AM 2285 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210223_20210224044000.zip
Thursday, February 25, 2021 4:40 AM 2293 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210224_20210225044000.zip
Friday, February 26, 2021 4:40 AM 2302 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210225_20210226044001.zip
Saturday, February 27, 2021 4:40 AM 2285 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210226_20210227044001.zip
Sunday, February 28, 2021 4:40 AM 2286 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210227_20210228044001.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 4:40 AM 2276 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210228_20210301044000.zip
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 4:40 AM 2326 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210301_20210302044000.zip
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 4:40 AM 2308 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210302_20210303044000.zip
Thursday, March 4, 2021 4:40 AM 2287 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210303_20210304044000.zip
Friday, March 5, 2021 4:40 AM 2307 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210304_20210305044000.zip
Saturday, March 6, 2021 4:40 AM 2289 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210305_20210306044001.zip
Sunday, March 7, 2021 4:40 AM 2265 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210306_20210307044001.zip
Monday, March 8, 2021 4:40 AM 2266 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210307_20210308044001.zip
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 4:40 AM 2284 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210308_20210309044000.zip
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 4:40 AM 2308 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210309_20210310044001.zip
Thursday, March 11, 2021 4:40 AM 2293 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210310_20210311044001.zip
Friday, March 12, 2021 4:40 AM 2308 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210311_20210312044001.zip
Saturday, March 13, 2021 4:40 AM 2312 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210312_20210313044000.zip
Sunday, March 14, 2021 4:40 AM 2285 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210313_20210314044001.zip
Monday, March 15, 2021 4:40 AM 2293 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210314_20210315044000.zip
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 4:40 AM 2320 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210315_20210316044000.zip
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4:40 AM 2315 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210316_20210317044000.zip
Thursday, March 18, 2021 4:40 AM 2290 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210317_20210318044000.zip
Friday, March 19, 2021 4:40 AM 2289 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210318_20210319044000.zip
Saturday, March 20, 2021 4:40 AM 2293 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210319_20210320044000.zip
Sunday, March 21, 2021 4:40 AM 2298 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210320_20210321044000.zip
Monday, March 22, 2021 4:40 AM 2309 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210321_20210322044001.zip
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 4:40 AM 2322 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210322_20210323044000.zip
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 4:40 AM 2315 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210323_20210324044000.zip
Thursday, March 25, 2021 4:40 AM 2339 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210324_20210325044001.zip
Friday, March 26, 2021 4:40 AM 2308 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210325_20210326044001.zip
Saturday, March 27, 2021 4:40 AM 2302 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210326_20210327044000.zip
Sunday, March 28, 2021 4:40 AM 2303 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210327_20210328044001.zip
Monday, March 29, 2021 4:40 AM 2283 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210328_20210329044001.zip
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 4:40 AM 2297 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210329_20210330044001.zip
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 4:40 AM 2311 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210330_20210331044000.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 4:40 AM 2296 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210331_20210401044000.zip
Friday, April 2, 2021 4:40 AM 2395 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210401_20210402044000.zip
Saturday, April 3, 2021 4:40 AM 2389 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210402_20210403044001.zip
Sunday, April 4, 2021 4:40 AM 2391 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210403_20210404044000.zip
Monday, April 5, 2021 4:40 AM 2371 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210404_20210405044000.zip
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 4:40 AM 2362 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210405_20210406044000.zip
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 4:40 AM 2420 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210406_20210407044000.zip
Thursday, April 8, 2021 4:40 AM 2378 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210407_20210408044000.zip
Friday, April 9, 2021 4:40 AM 2382 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210408_20210409044000.zip
Saturday, April 10, 2021 4:40 AM 2370 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210409_20210410044000.zip
Sunday, April 11, 2021 4:40 AM 2375 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210410_20210411044000.zip
Monday, April 12, 2021 4:40 AM 2369 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210411_20210412044001.zip
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 4:40 AM 2379 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210412_20210413044000.zip
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 4:40 AM 2401 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210413_20210414044000.zip
Thursday, April 15, 2021 4:40 AM 2395 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210414_20210415044000.zip
Friday, April 16, 2021 4:40 AM 2387 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210415_20210416044000.zip
Saturday, April 17, 2021 4:40 AM 2386 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210416_20210417044001.zip
Sunday, April 18, 2021 4:40 AM 2389 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210417_20210418044001.zip
Monday, April 19, 2021 4:40 AM 2382 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210418_20210419044000.zip
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 4:40 AM 2401 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210419_20210420044000.zip
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 4:40 AM 2386 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210420_20210421044001.zip
Thursday, April 22, 2021 4:40 AM 2376 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210421_20210422044000.zip
Friday, April 23, 2021 4:40 AM 2417 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210422_20210423044000.zip