nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/Operational_Demand/ACTUAL_DAILY/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, October 11, 2021 4:40 AM 2339 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211010_20211011044001.zip
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 4:40 AM 2374 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211011_20211012044000.zip
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 4:40 AM 2388 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211012_20211013044000.zip
Thursday, October 14, 2021 4:40 AM 2369 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211013_20211014044000.zip
Friday, October 15, 2021 4:40 AM 2370 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211014_20211015044000.zip
Saturday, October 16, 2021 4:40 AM 2372 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211015_20211016044000.zip
Sunday, October 17, 2021 4:40 AM 2349 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211016_20211017044000.zip
Monday, October 18, 2021 4:40 AM 2369 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211017_20211018044001.zip
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 4:40 AM 2357 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211018_20211019044000.zip
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 4:40 AM 2393 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211019_20211020044000.zip
Thursday, October 21, 2021 4:40 AM 2388 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211020_20211021044000.zip
Friday, October 22, 2021 4:40 AM 2404 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211021_20211022044000.zip
Saturday, October 23, 2021 4:40 AM 2396 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211022_20211023044000.zip
Sunday, October 24, 2021 4:40 AM 2385 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211023_20211024044001.zip
Monday, October 25, 2021 4:40 AM 2393 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211024_20211025044000.zip
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 4:40 AM 2434 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211025_20211026044000.zip
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 4:40 AM 2449 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211026_20211027044000.zip
Thursday, October 28, 2021 4:40 AM 2402 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211027_20211028044001.zip
Friday, October 29, 2021 4:40 AM 2390 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211028_20211029044000.zip
Saturday, October 30, 2021 4:40 AM 2414 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211029_20211030044000.zip
Sunday, October 31, 2021 4:40 AM 2379 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211030_20211031044001.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 4:40 AM 2398 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211031_20211101044000.zip
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 4:40 AM 2390 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211101_20211102044000.zip
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 4:40 AM 2411 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211102_20211103044000.zip
Thursday, November 4, 2021 4:40 AM 2423 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211103_20211104044000.zip
Friday, November 5, 2021 4:40 AM 2417 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211104_20211105044000.zip
Saturday, November 6, 2021 4:40 AM 2410 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211105_20211106044000.zip
Sunday, November 7, 2021 4:40 AM 2407 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211106_20211107044001.zip
Monday, November 8, 2021 4:40 AM 2388 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211107_20211108044000.zip
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:40 AM 2437 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211108_20211109044000.zip
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 4:40 AM 2429 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211109_20211110044002.zip
Thursday, November 11, 2021 4:40 AM 2428 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211110_20211111044000.zip
Friday, November 12, 2021 4:40 AM 2413 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211111_20211112044000.zip
Saturday, November 13, 2021 4:40 AM 2407 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211112_20211113044000.zip
Sunday, November 14, 2021 4:40 AM 2415 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211113_20211114044000.zip
Monday, November 15, 2021 4:40 AM 2423 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211114_20211115044000.zip
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 4:40 AM 2426 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211115_20211116044002.zip
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 4:40 AM 2421 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211116_20211117044001.zip
Thursday, November 18, 2021 4:40 AM 2421 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211117_20211118044000.zip
Friday, November 19, 2021 4:40 AM 2427 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211118_20211119044002.zip
Saturday, November 20, 2021 4:40 AM 2439 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211119_20211120044000.zip
Sunday, November 21, 2021 4:40 AM 2423 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211120_20211121044000.zip
Monday, November 22, 2021 4:40 AM 2433 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211121_20211122044000.zip
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 4:40 AM 2411 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211122_20211123044000.zip
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 4:40 AM 2422 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211123_20211124044000.zip
Thursday, November 25, 2021 4:40 AM 2398 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211124_20211125044001.zip
Friday, November 26, 2021 4:40 AM 2398 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211125_20211126044001.zip
Saturday, November 27, 2021 4:40 AM 2390 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211126_20211127044001.zip
Sunday, November 28, 2021 4:40 AM 2431 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211127_20211128044000.zip
Monday, November 29, 2021 4:40 AM 2395 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211128_20211129044000.zip
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 4:40 AM 2399 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211129_20211130044001.zip
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 4:40 AM 2421 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211130_20211201044000.zip
Thursday, December 2, 2021 4:40 AM 2421 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211201_20211202044000.zip
Friday, December 3, 2021 4:40 AM 2406 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211202_20211203044000.zip
Saturday, December 4, 2021 4:40 AM 2385 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211203_20211204044000.zip
Sunday, December 5, 2021 4:40 AM 2374 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211204_20211205044000.zip
Monday, December 6, 2021 4:40 AM 2414 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211205_20211206044000.zip
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 4:40 AM 2393 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211206_20211207044000.zip
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4:40 AM 2413 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211207_20211208044001.zip
Thursday, December 9, 2021 4:40 AM 2423 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20211208_20211209044000.zip