nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/Operational_Demand/ACTUAL_DAILY/


[To Parent Directory]

Saturday, November 26, 2016 4:40 AM 2414 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161125_20161126043938.zip
Sunday, November 27, 2016 4:40 AM 2381 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161126_20161127043938.zip
Monday, November 28, 2016 4:40 AM 2363 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161127_20161128043938.zip
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 4:40 AM 2412 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161128_20161129043937.zip
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 4:40 AM 2417 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161129_20161130043937.zip
Thursday, December 1, 2016 4:41 AM 2415 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161130_20161201043937.zip
Friday, December 2, 2016 4:40 AM 2411 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161201_20161202043937.zip
Saturday, December 3, 2016 4:40 AM 2406 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161202_20161203043937.zip
Sunday, December 4, 2016 4:40 AM 2390 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161203_20161204043937.zip
Monday, December 5, 2016 4:40 AM 2434 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161204_20161205043936.zip
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 4:40 AM 2413 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161205_20161206043936.zip
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 4:40 AM 2429 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161206_20161207043936.zip
Thursday, December 8, 2016 4:40 AM 2392 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161207_20161208043936.zip
Friday, December 9, 2016 4:41 AM 2407 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161208_20161209043935.zip
Saturday, December 10, 2016 4:40 AM 2391 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161209_20161210043935.zip
Sunday, December 11, 2016 4:40 AM 2396 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161210_20161211043935.zip
Monday, December 12, 2016 4:40 AM 2392 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161211_20161212043935.zip
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 4:40 AM 2442 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161212_20161213043935.zip
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 4:40 AM 2453 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161213_20161214043935.zip
Thursday, December 15, 2016 4:40 AM 2418 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161214_20161215043934.zip
Friday, December 16, 2016 4:41 AM 2398 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161215_20161216043934.zip
Saturday, December 17, 2016 4:40 AM 2395 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161216_20161217043934.zip
Sunday, December 18, 2016 4:41 AM 2407 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161217_20161218043934.zip
Monday, December 19, 2016 4:40 AM 2395 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161218_20161219043934.zip
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 4:40 AM 2426 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161219_20161220043933.zip
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 4:40 AM 2426 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161220_20161221043933.zip
Thursday, December 22, 2016 4:40 AM 2427 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161221_20161222043933.zip
Friday, December 23, 2016 4:41 AM 2399 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161222_20161223043933.zip
Saturday, December 24, 2016 4:41 AM 2413 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161223_20161224043933.zip
Sunday, December 25, 2016 4:40 AM 2433 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161224_20161225043933.zip
Monday, December 26, 2016 4:40 AM 2430 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161225_20161226043932.zip
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 4:40 AM 2391 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161226_20161227043932.zip
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 4:39 AM 2412 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161227_20161228043932.zip
Thursday, December 29, 2016 4:39 AM 2448 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161228_20161229043932.zip
Friday, December 30, 2016 4:39 AM 2448 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161229_20161230043932.zip
Saturday, December 31, 2016 4:39 AM 2417 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161230_20161231043931.zip
Sunday, January 1, 2017 4:40 AM 2393 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20161231_20170101043931.zip
Monday, January 2, 2017 4:39 AM 2382 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170101_20170102043930.zip
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 4:39 AM 2384 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170102_20170103043930.zip
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 4:40 AM 2385 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170103_20170104043930.zip
Thursday, January 5, 2017 4:40 AM 2429 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170104_20170105043930.zip
Friday, January 6, 2017 4:40 AM 2429 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170105_20170106043929.zip
Saturday, January 7, 2017 4:40 AM 2412 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170106_20170107043929.zip
Sunday, January 8, 2017 4:40 AM 2424 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170107_20170108043929.zip
Monday, January 9, 2017 4:40 AM 2396 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170108_20170109043929.zip
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 4:40 AM 2426 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170109_20170110043929.zip
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 4:40 AM 2460 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170110_20170111043928.zip
Thursday, January 12, 2017 4:40 AM 2434 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170111_20170112043928.zip
Friday, January 13, 2017 4:40 AM 2404 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170112_20170113043928.zip
Saturday, January 14, 2017 4:40 AM 2429 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170113_20170114043928.zip
Sunday, January 15, 2017 4:40 AM 2390 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170114_20170115043928.zip
Monday, January 16, 2017 4:40 AM 2381 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170115_20170116043927.zip
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 4:40 AM 2450 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170116_20170117043927.zip
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 4:40 AM 2493 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170117_20170118043927.zip
Thursday, January 19, 2017 4:40 AM 2442 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170118_20170119043927.zip
Friday, January 20, 2017 4:40 AM 2406 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170119_20170120043927.zip
Saturday, January 21, 2017 4:40 AM 2425 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170120_20170121043927.zip
Sunday, January 22, 2017 4:40 AM 2365 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170121_20170122043926.zip
Monday, January 23, 2017 4:40 AM 2401 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170122_20170123043926.zip
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 4:40 AM 2448 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20170123_20170124043926.zip