nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/Operational_Demand/ACTUAL_DAILY/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, February 25, 2018 4:40 AM 2411 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180224_20180225044001.zip
Monday, February 26, 2018 4:40 AM 2366 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180225_20180226044001.zip
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 4:40 AM 2395 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180226_20180227044001.zip
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 4:40 AM 2416 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180227_20180228044001.zip
Thursday, March 1, 2018 4:40 AM 2431 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180228_20180301044001.zip
Friday, March 2, 2018 4:40 AM 2403 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180301_20180302044001.zip
Saturday, March 3, 2018 4:40 AM 2423 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180302_20180303044001.zip
Sunday, March 4, 2018 4:40 AM 2400 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180303_20180304044001.zip
Monday, March 5, 2018 4:40 AM 2375 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180304_20180305044001.zip
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 4:40 AM 2402 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180305_20180306044001.zip
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:40 AM 2425 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180306_20180307044001.zip
Thursday, March 8, 2018 4:40 AM 2392 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180307_20180308044001.zip
Friday, March 9, 2018 4:40 AM 2435 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180308_20180309044001.zip
Saturday, March 10, 2018 4:40 AM 2390 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180309_20180310044001.zip
Sunday, March 11, 2018 4:40 AM 2431 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180310_20180311044001.zip
Monday, March 12, 2018 4:40 AM 2396 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180311_20180312044001.zip
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 4:40 AM 2387 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180312_20180313044000.zip
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 4:40 AM 2404 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180313_20180314044000.zip
Thursday, March 15, 2018 4:40 AM 2403 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180314_20180315044001.zip
Friday, March 16, 2018 4:40 AM 2400 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180315_20180316044001.zip
Saturday, March 17, 2018 4:41 AM 2411 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180316_20180317044000.zip
Sunday, March 18, 2018 4:40 AM 2401 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180317_20180318044001.zip
Monday, March 19, 2018 4:40 AM 2405 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180318_20180319044001.zip
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 4:40 AM 2415 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180319_20180320044001.zip
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 4:40 AM 2416 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180320_20180321044001.zip
Thursday, March 22, 2018 4:40 AM 2399 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180321_20180322044001.zip
Friday, March 23, 2018 4:40 AM 2432 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180322_20180323044001.zip
Saturday, March 24, 2018 4:40 AM 2394 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180323_20180324044001.zip
Sunday, March 25, 2018 4:40 AM 2400 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180324_20180325044001.zip
Monday, March 26, 2018 4:40 AM 2391 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180325_20180326044001.zip
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 4:40 AM 2392 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180326_20180327044001.zip
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 4:40 AM 2388 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180327_20180328044001.zip
Thursday, March 29, 2018 4:40 AM 2418 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180328_20180329044001.zip
Friday, March 30, 2018 4:40 AM 2406 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180329_20180330044001.zip
Saturday, March 31, 2018 4:40 AM 2397 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180330_20180331044001.zip
Sunday, April 1, 2018 4:40 AM 2413 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180331_20180401044001.zip
Monday, April 2, 2018 4:40 AM 2385 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180401_20180402044001.zip
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 4:40 AM 2384 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180402_20180403044000.zip
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 4:40 AM 2394 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180403_20180404044001.zip
Thursday, April 5, 2018 4:40 AM 2412 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180404_20180405044001.zip
Friday, April 6, 2018 4:40 AM 2421 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180405_20180406044001.zip
Saturday, April 7, 2018 4:40 AM 2402 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180406_20180407044001.zip
Sunday, April 8, 2018 4:40 AM 2403 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180407_20180408044001.zip
Monday, April 9, 2018 4:40 AM 2393 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180408_20180409044001.zip
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 4:40 AM 2446 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180409_20180410044001.zip
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 4:40 AM 2427 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180410_20180411044000.zip
Thursday, April 12, 2018 4:40 AM 2446 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180411_20180412044000.zip
Friday, April 13, 2018 4:40 AM 2410 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180412_20180413044001.zip
Saturday, April 14, 2018 4:40 AM 2418 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180413_20180414044001.zip
Sunday, April 15, 2018 4:40 AM 2412 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180414_20180415044001.zip
Monday, April 16, 2018 4:40 AM 2405 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180415_20180416044001.zip
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 4:40 AM 2412 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180416_20180417044000.zip
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 4:40 AM 2412 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180417_20180418044001.zip
Thursday, April 19, 2018 4:40 AM 2414 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180418_20180419044000.zip
Friday, April 20, 2018 4:40 AM 2425 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180419_20180420044000.zip
Saturday, April 21, 2018 4:40 AM 2409 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180420_20180421044000.zip
Sunday, April 22, 2018 9:41 AM 2384 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180421_20180422044001.zip
Monday, April 23, 2018 4:40 AM 2395 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180422_20180423044001.zip
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:40 AM 2435 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180423_20180424044000.zip
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 4:40 AM 2411 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20180424_20180425044001.zip