nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/Operational_Demand/ACTUAL_DAILY/


[To Parent Directory]

Saturday, April 27, 2019 4:40 AM 2397 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190426_20190427044001.zip
Sunday, April 28, 2019 4:40 AM 2417 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190427_20190428044001.zip
Monday, April 29, 2019 4:40 AM 2387 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190428_20190429044000.zip
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 4:40 AM 2433 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190429_20190430044001.zip
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 4:40 AM 2409 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190430_20190501044001.zip
Thursday, May 2, 2019 4:40 AM 2416 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190501_20190502044000.zip
Friday, May 3, 2019 4:40 AM 2430 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190502_20190503044000.zip
Saturday, May 4, 2019 4:40 AM 2398 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190503_20190504044000.zip
Sunday, May 5, 2019 4:40 AM 2401 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190504_20190505044000.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 4:40 AM 2399 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190505_20190506044001.zip
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 4:40 AM 2443 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190506_20190507044001.zip
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 4:40 AM 2423 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190507_20190508044001.zip
Thursday, May 9, 2019 4:40 AM 2458 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190508_20190509044001.zip
Friday, May 10, 2019 4:40 AM 2450 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190509_20190510044000.zip
Saturday, May 11, 2019 4:40 AM 2425 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190510_20190511044000.zip
Sunday, May 12, 2019 4:40 AM 2430 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190511_20190512044000.zip
Monday, May 13, 2019 4:40 AM 2381 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190512_20190513044001.zip
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 4:40 AM 2431 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190513_20190514044000.zip
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 4:40 AM 2415 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190514_20190515044001.zip
Thursday, May 16, 2019 4:40 AM 2446 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190515_20190516044001.zip
Friday, May 17, 2019 4:40 AM 2447 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190516_20190517044000.zip
Saturday, May 18, 2019 4:40 AM 2431 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190517_20190518044000.zip
Sunday, May 19, 2019 4:40 AM 2404 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190518_20190519044000.zip
Monday, May 20, 2019 4:40 AM 2398 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190519_20190520044001.zip
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 4:40 AM 2423 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190520_20190521044004.zip
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 4:40 AM 2437 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190521_20190522044000.zip
Thursday, May 23, 2019 4:40 AM 2431 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190522_20190523044000.zip
Friday, May 24, 2019 4:40 AM 2405 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190523_20190524044001.zip
Saturday, May 25, 2019 4:40 AM 2389 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190524_20190525044000.zip
Sunday, May 26, 2019 4:40 AM 2406 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190525_20190526044000.zip
Monday, May 27, 2019 4:40 AM 2438 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190526_20190527044000.zip
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 4:40 AM 2441 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190527_20190528044001.zip
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 4:40 AM 2469 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190528_20190529044000.zip
Thursday, May 30, 2019 4:40 AM 2433 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190529_20190530044000.zip
Friday, May 31, 2019 4:40 AM 2456 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190530_20190531044000.zip
Saturday, June 1, 2019 4:40 AM 2440 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190531_20190601044000.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2019 4:40 AM 2433 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190601_20190602044000.zip
Monday, June 3, 2019 4:40 AM 2420 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190602_20190603044000.zip
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 4:40 AM 2443 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190603_20190604044000.zip
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 4:40 AM 2444 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190604_20190605044000.zip
Thursday, June 6, 2019 4:40 AM 2465 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190605_20190606044000.zip
Friday, June 7, 2019 4:40 AM 2445 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190606_20190607044000.zip
Saturday, June 8, 2019 4:40 AM 2448 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190607_20190608044000.zip
Sunday, June 9, 2019 4:40 AM 2410 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190608_20190609044000.zip
Monday, June 10, 2019 4:40 AM 2405 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190609_20190610044000.zip
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 4:40 AM 2426 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190610_20190611044000.zip
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 4:40 AM 2425 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190611_20190612044000.zip
Thursday, June 13, 2019 4:40 AM 2424 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190612_20190613044000.zip
Friday, June 14, 2019 4:40 AM 2433 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190613_20190614044001.zip
Saturday, June 15, 2019 4:40 AM 2411 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190614_20190615044000.zip
Sunday, June 16, 2019 4:41 AM 2441 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190615_20190616044001.zip
Monday, June 17, 2019 4:40 AM 2423 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190616_20190617044000.zip
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:41 AM 2436 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190617_20190618044001.zip
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 4:40 AM 2453 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190618_20190619044001.zip
Thursday, June 20, 2019 4:40 AM 2451 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190619_20190620044001.zip
Friday, June 21, 2019 4:41 AM 2476 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190620_20190621044001.zip
Saturday, June 22, 2019 4:42 AM 2434 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190621_20190622044001.zip
Sunday, June 23, 2019 4:41 AM 2446 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190622_20190623044000.zip
Monday, June 24, 2019 4:42 AM 2451 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190623_20190624044000.zip
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 4:40 AM 2447 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190624_20190625044000.zip