nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, October 22, 2021 4:40 AM 385 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211021_0000000351232024.zip
Saturday, October 23, 2021 4:40 AM 386 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211022_0000000351290823.zip
Sunday, October 24, 2021 4:40 AM 387 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211023_0000000351347119.zip
Monday, October 25, 2021 4:40 AM 391 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211024_0000000351402512.zip
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 4:40 AM 392 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211025_0000000351461581.zip
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 4:40 AM 391 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211026_0000000351526937.zip
Thursday, October 28, 2021 4:40 AM 392 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211027_0000000351586328.zip
Friday, October 29, 2021 4:40 AM 391 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211028_0000000351644377.zip
Saturday, October 30, 2021 4:40 AM 393 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211029_0000000351703612.zip
Sunday, October 31, 2021 4:40 AM 392 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211030_0000000351758565.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 4:40 AM 395 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211031_0000000351814773.zip
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 4:40 AM 390 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211101_0000000351870265.zip
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 4:40 AM 394 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211102_0000000351938487.zip
Thursday, November 4, 2021 4:40 AM 392 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211103_0000000351997136.zip
Friday, November 5, 2021 4:40 AM 391 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211104_0000000352054505.zip
Saturday, November 6, 2021 4:40 AM 391 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211105_0000000352112399.zip
Sunday, November 7, 2021 4:40 AM 392 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211106_0000000352168398.zip
Monday, November 8, 2021 4:40 AM 392 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211107_0000000352224617.zip
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:40 AM 391 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211108_0000000352284338.zip
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 4:40 AM 393 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211109_0000000352342249.zip
Thursday, November 11, 2021 4:40 AM 388 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211110_0000000352402030.zip
Friday, November 12, 2021 4:40 AM 393 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211111_0000000352461307.zip
Saturday, November 13, 2021 4:40 AM 390 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211112_0000000352518838.zip
Sunday, November 14, 2021 4:40 AM 389 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211113_0000000352573488.zip
Monday, November 15, 2021 4:40 AM 389 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211114_0000000352631363.zip
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 4:40 AM 390 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211115_0000000352689990.zip
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 4:40 AM 390 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211116_0000000352751018.zip
Thursday, November 18, 2021 4:40 AM 389 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211117_0000000352805215.zip
Friday, November 19, 2021 4:40 AM 392 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211118_0000000352860002.zip
Saturday, November 20, 2021 4:40 AM 392 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211119_0000000352918686.zip
Sunday, November 21, 2021 4:40 AM 392 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211120_0000000352974622.zip
Monday, November 22, 2021 4:40 AM 389 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211121_0000000353031138.zip
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 4:40 AM 392 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211122_0000000353086805.zip
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 4:40 AM 390 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211123_0000000353144100.zip
Thursday, November 25, 2021 4:40 AM 391 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211124_0000000353201193.zip
Friday, November 26, 2021 4:40 AM 391 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211125_0000000353261026.zip
Saturday, November 27, 2021 4:40 AM 391 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211126_0000000353321965.zip
Sunday, November 28, 2021 4:40 AM 391 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211127_0000000353377481.zip
Monday, November 29, 2021 4:40 AM 391 PUBLIC_WDR_CAPACITY_NO_SCADA_20211128_0000000353430864.zip