nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/CSC_CSP_Settlements/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, December 28, 2017 8:41 AM 765 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK22REVISE_20171228084121_0000000290520667.zip
Thursday, January 4, 2018 7:40 AM 763 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK23REVISE_20180104074007_0000000290731221.zip
Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:19 AM 794 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK24REVISE_20180111071832_0000000290949903.zip
Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:45 AM 747 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK25REVISE_20180118074501_0000000291163895.zip
Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:37 AM 1010 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK26REVISE_20180125073747_0000000291383183.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2018 7:36 AM 775 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK27REVISE_20180201073556_0000000291598051.zip
Thursday, February 8, 2018 7:32 AM 762 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK28REVISE_20180208073231_0000000291811624.zip
Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:28 AM 762 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK29REVISE_20180215072831_0000000292025318.zip
Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:30 AM 802 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK30REVISE_20180222072951_0000000292240793.zip
Thursday, December 28, 2017 8:30 AM 757 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK32REVISE_20171228083017_0000000290520363.zip
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 10:44 AM 783 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK33REVISE_20180102104357_0000000290673370.zip
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 8:15 AM 761 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK34REVISE_20180109081522_0000000290889228.zip
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 8:40 AM 774 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK35REVISE_20180116084032_0000000291103891.zip
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:37 AM 768 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK36REVISE_20180123073646_0000000291319537.zip
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 8:01 AM 797 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK37REVISE_20180130080056_0000000291535820.zip
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 7:38 AM 766 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK38REVISE_20180206073811_0000000291749527.zip
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:29 AM 778 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK39REVISE_20180213072932_0000000291961908.zip
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:31 AM 823 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK40REVISE_20180220073136_0000000292178320.zip
Friday, December 29, 2017 10:25 AM 773 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK48FINAL_20171229102452_0000000290553611.zip
Monday, January 8, 2018 10:42 AM 799 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK49FINAL_20180108104142_0000000290859334.zip
Monday, January 15, 2018 12:08 PM 759 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK50FINAL_20180115120743_0000000291078433.zip
Monday, January 22, 2018 9:38 AM 803 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK51FINAL_20180122093756_0000000291291188.zip
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 12:49 PM 807 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK51PRELIM_20180103124921_0000000290707098.zip
Thursday, January 25, 2018 10:08 AM 805 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK52FINAL_20180125100807_0000000291386843.zip
Monday, January 8, 2018 12:41 PM 807 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK52PRELIM_20180108124126_0000000290862432.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2018 9:56 AM 1067 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK1FINAL_20180201095615_0000000291601236.zip
Friday, January 12, 2018 10:32 AM 1071 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK1PRELIM_20180112103221_0000000290985285.zip
Thursday, February 8, 2018 9:45 AM 803 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK2FINAL_20180208094510_0000000291814725.zip
Friday, January 19, 2018 8:42 AM 807 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK2PRELIM_20180119084134_0000000291197499.zip
Thursday, February 15, 2018 2:10 PM 814 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK3FINAL_20180215141025_0000000292034242.zip
Monday, January 29, 2018 7:53 AM 816 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK3PRELIM_20180129075317_0000000291504051.zip
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:49 AM 765 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK4FINAL_20180221074835_0000000292209307.zip
Friday, February 2, 2018 12:18 PM 766 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK4PRELIM_20180202121820_0000000291636065.zip
Friday, February 9, 2018 8:24 AM 791 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK5PRELIM_20180209082421_0000000291842990.zip
Friday, February 16, 2018 7:44 AM 763 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK6PRELIM_20180216074356_0000000292056131.zip
Friday, February 23, 2018 7:31 AM 799 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK7PRELIM_20180223073050_0000000292271852.zip