nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/CSC_CSP_Settlements/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, October 10, 2019 9:41 AM 803 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK11REVISE_20191010094031_0000000313862913.zip
Thursday, October 17, 2019 11:08 AM 802 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK12REVISE_20191017110827_0000000314142147.zip
Thursday, October 24, 2019 10:59 AM 806 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK13REVISE_20191024105822_0000000314415430.zip
Thursday, October 31, 2019 9:36 AM 1026 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK14REVISE_20191031093631_0000000314695821.zip
Thursday, November 7, 2019 11:11 AM 796 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK15REVISE_20191107111026_0000000314978469.zip
Thursday, November 14, 2019 11:05 AM 801 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK16REVISE_20191114110511_0000000315257405.zip
Thursday, November 21, 2019 10:59 AM 815 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK17REVISE_20191121105936_0000000315534517.zip
Thursday, November 28, 2019 10:26 AM 820 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK18REVISE_20191128102631_0000000315807390.zip
Thursday, December 5, 2019 10:22 AM 814 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK19REVISE_20191205102221_0000000316090229.zip
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10:31 AM 819 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK22REVISE_20191015103002_0000000314059945.zip
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 10:27 AM 818 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK23REVISE_20191022102716_0000000314334123.zip
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 9:52 AM 809 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK24REVISE_20191029095146_0000000314607273.zip
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 10:39 AM 817 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK25REVISE_20191105103927_0000000314894992.zip
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 11:58 AM 813 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK26REVISE_20191112115827_0000000315178280.zip
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 1:19 PM 1094 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK27REVISE_20191119131857_0000000315458092.zip
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 10:19 AM 835 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK28REVISE_20191126101912_0000000315730669.zip
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 9:54 AM 825 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK29REVISE_20191203095427_0000000316005807.zip
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 11:28 AM 769 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK37FINAL_20191009112757_0000000313825666.zip
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 10:15 AM 768 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK38FINAL_20191016101522_0000000314100466.zip
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 10:10 AM 791 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK39FINAL_20191023101031_0000000314373111.zip
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 10:05 AM 1043 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK40FINAL_20191030100531_0000000314653684.zip
Friday, October 11, 2019 10:37 AM 1045 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK40PRELIM_20191011103726_0000000313904868.zip
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 10:06 AM 868 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK41FINAL_20191106100601_0000000314934385.zip
Friday, October 18, 2019 9:43 AM 874 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK41PRELIM_20191018094308_0000000314179273.zip
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 10:46 AM 854 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK42FINAL_20191113104642_0000000315216430.zip
Friday, October 25, 2019 8:41 AM 856 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK42PRELIM_20191025084112_0000000314451405.zip
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 12:33 PM 854 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK43FINAL_20191120123306_0000000315497517.zip
Friday, November 1, 2019 10:58 AM 858 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK43PRELIM_20191101105822_0000000314740206.zip
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 10:20 AM 815 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK44FINAL_20191127101947_0000000315769914.zip
Friday, November 8, 2019 10:22 AM 819 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK44PRELIM_20191108102206_0000000315017143.zip
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 10:21 AM 857 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK45FINAL_20191204102042_0000000316048301.zip
Friday, November 15, 2019 11:26 AM 860 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK45PRELIM_20191115112623_0000000315296904.zip
Friday, November 22, 2019 11:55 AM 851 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK46PRELIM_20191122115456_0000000315577212.zip
Friday, November 29, 2019 10:37 AM 845 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK47PRELIM_20191129103641_0000000315846088.zip
Friday, December 6, 2019 10:23 AM 854 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK48PRELIM_20191206102321_0000000316131827.zip