nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/CSC_CSP_Settlements/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, June 28, 2018 10:22 AM 773 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK48REVISE_20180628102151_0000000296446322.zip
Thursday, July 5, 2018 10:44 AM 803 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK49REVISE_20180705104416_0000000296684029.zip
Thursday, July 12, 2018 8:46 AM 761 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK50REVISE_20180712084602_0000000296911225.zip
Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:42 AM 808 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK51REVISE_20180719084146_0000000297139254.zip
Thursday, July 26, 2018 11:28 AM 811 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2017WEEK52REVISE_20180726112807_0000000297372677.zip
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 9:23 AM 807 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK10REVISE_20180724092307_0000000297302059.zip
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 9:47 AM 766 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK11REVISE_20180731094702_0000000297534562.zip
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 11:28 AM 809 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK12REVISE_20180807112802_0000000297779261.zip
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 9:25 AM 807 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK13REVISE_20180814092520_0000000298009716.zip
Thursday, August 2, 2018 8:33 AM 1071 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK1REVISE_20180802083315_0000000297604904.zip
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 11:22 AM 768 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK22FINAL_20180627112221_0000000296414833.zip
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 9:12 AM 795 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK23FINAL_20180704091241_0000000296646528.zip
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 9:41 AM 801 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK24FINAL_20180711094046_0000000296879004.zip
Friday, June 22, 2018 11:14 AM 801 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK24PRELIM_20180622111411_0000000296244392.zip
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 10:09 AM 772 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK25FINAL_20180718100931_0000000297108033.zip
Friday, June 29, 2018 9:13 AM 773 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK25PRELIM_20180629091344_0000000296478954.zip
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 11:20 AM 763 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK26FINAL_20180725112018_0000000297338246.zip
Friday, July 6, 2018 9:43 AM 765 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK26PRELIM_20180706094242_0000000296715082.zip
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 10:03 AM 841 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK27FINAL_20180801100241_0000000297570239.zip
Friday, July 13, 2018 9:06 AM 843 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK27PRELIM_20180713090628_0000000296943859.zip
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 9:52 AM 783 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK28FINAL_20180808095207_0000000297811269.zip
Friday, July 20, 2018 9:17 AM 786 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK28PRELIM_20180720091631_0000000297173334.zip
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 9:52 AM 817 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK29FINAL_20180815095132_0000000298043936.zip
Friday, July 27, 2018 11:39 AM 822 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK29PRELIM_20180727113910_0000000297405775.zip
Thursday, August 9, 2018 9:31 AM 805 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK2REVISE_20180809093116_0000000297845412.zip
Friday, August 3, 2018 10:31 AM 821 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK30PRELIM_20180803103128_0000000297642003.zip
Friday, August 10, 2018 10:23 AM 806 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK31PRELIM_20180810102320_0000000297879349.zip
Friday, August 17, 2018 2:36 PM 828 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK32PRELIM_20180817143551_0000000298116744.zip
Thursday, August 16, 2018 8:42 AM 817 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK3REVISE_20180816084133_0000000298075644.zip
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:39 AM 764 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK6REVISE_20180626083936_0000000296374338.zip
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 8:57 AM 801 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK7REVISE_20180703085722_0000000296609269.zip
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 2:02 PM 801 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK8REVISE_20180710140157_0000000296852391.zip
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 9:02 AM 811 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK9REVISE_20180717090208_0000000297071638.zip