nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/CSC_CSP_Settlements/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, May 2, 2019 12:19 PM 1056 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK40REVISE_20190502121842_0000000307409273.zip
Thursday, May 9, 2019 10:58 AM 820 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK41REVISE_20190509105736_0000000307675696.zip
Thursday, May 16, 2019 11:02 AM 776 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK42REVISE_20190516110156_0000000307950589.zip
Thursday, May 23, 2019 11:28 AM 806 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK43REVISE_20190523112806_0000000308225164.zip
Thursday, May 30, 2019 11:32 AM 814 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK44REVISE_20190530113201_0000000308506132.zip
Thursday, June 6, 2019 10:45 AM 826 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK45REVISE_20190606104532_0000000308784213.zip
Thursday, June 13, 2019 10:33 AM 807 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK46REVISE_20190613103316_0000000309059455.zip
Thursday, June 20, 2019 11:51 AM 805 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK47REVISE_20190620114932_0000000309351803.zip
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 10:37 AM 808 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK50REVISE_20190430103709_0000000307325353.zip
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 10:24 AM 808 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK51REVISE_20190507102350_0000000307596069.zip
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 10:47 AM 768 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2018WEEK52REVISE_20190514104636_0000000307867312.zip
Monday, April 29, 2019 11:47 AM 806 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK13FINAL_20190429114706_0000000307287467.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 11:00 AM 1019 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK14FINAL_20190506110006_0000000307558262.zip
Monday, May 13, 2019 10:39 AM 796 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK15FINAL_20190513103926_0000000307827872.zip
Friday, May 17, 2019 10:38 AM 802 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK16FINAL_20190517103841_0000000307989417.zip
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 11:32 AM 806 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK16PRELIM_20190430113201_0000000307327261.zip
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 11:19 AM 814 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK17FINAL_20190522111912_0000000308184278.zip
Friday, May 3, 2019 10:35 AM 816 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK17PRELIM_20190503103532_0000000307445566.zip
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 11:45 AM 811 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK18FINAL_20190529114511_0000000308464182.zip
Friday, May 10, 2019 12:53 PM 813 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK18PRELIM_20190510125247_0000000307718605.zip
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 10:24 AM 813 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK19FINAL_20190605102332_0000000308742692.zip
Friday, May 17, 2019 11:22 AM 815 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK19PRELIM_20190517112155_0000000307990885.zip
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 10:06 AM 1081 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK1REVISE_20190521100636_0000000308141403.zip
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 1:14 PM 810 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK20FINAL_20190612131402_0000000309023956.zip
Friday, May 24, 2019 11:12 AM 807 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK20PRELIM_20190524111227_0000000308265149.zip
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 11:33 AM 772 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK21FINAL_20190619113207_0000000309310694.zip
Friday, May 31, 2019 10:35 AM 771 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK21PRELIM_20190531103421_0000000308545694.zip
Friday, June 7, 2019 11:25 AM 816 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK22PRELIM_20190607112507_0000000308825716.zip
Friday, June 14, 2019 10:30 AM 818 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK23PRELIM_20190614102856_0000000309101568.zip
Friday, June 21, 2019 10:34 AM 806 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK24PRELIM_20190621103346_0000000309390170.zip
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 10:49 AM 817 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK2REVISE_20190528104842_0000000308420397.zip
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 10:38 AM 823 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK3REVISE_20190604103736_0000000308702244.zip
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 10:46 AM 828 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK4REVISE_20190611104616_0000000308979407.zip
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 10:38 AM 820 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK5REVISE_20190618103722_0000000309268914.zip
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 11:06 AM 824 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK6REVISE_20190625110531_0000000309554072.zip