nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/CSC_CSP_Settlements/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, June 18, 2020 1:06 PM 846 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK47REVISE_20200618130620_0000000324498453.zip
Thursday, June 25, 2020 12:28 PM 857 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK48REVISE_20200625122831_0000000324818144.zip
Thursday, July 2, 2020 11:23 AM 851 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK49REVISE_20200702112337_0000000325141925.zip
Thursday, July 9, 2020 12:58 PM 836 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK50REVISE_20200709125756_0000000325457771.zip
Thursday, July 16, 2020 11:39 AM 859 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK51REVISE_20200716113846_0000000325761061.zip
Thursday, July 23, 2020 12:18 PM 846 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2019WEEK52REVISE_20200723121741_0000000326078586.zip
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 10:11 AM 857 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK10REVISE_20200721101136_0000000325982337.zip
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 11:22 AM 843 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK11REVISE_20200728112236_0000000326299925.zip
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 11:58 AM 785 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK12REVISE_20200804115822_0000000326615636.zip
Thursday, July 30, 2020 11:38 AM 1198 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK1REVISE_20200730113816_0000000326392615.zip
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 11:55 AM 839 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK21FINAL_20200617115522_0000000324450847.zip
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 11:44 AM 839 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK22FINAL_20200624114337_0000000324769764.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 12:58 PM 843 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK23FINAL_20200701125727_0000000325099191.zip
Friday, June 12, 2020 1:20 PM 845 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK23PRELIM_20200612131951_0000000324221560.zip
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 12:19 PM 798 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK24FINAL_20200708121845_0000000325409989.zip
Friday, June 19, 2020 11:19 AM 800 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK24PRELIM_20200619111857_0000000324540330.zip
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 10:57 AM 815 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK25FINAL_20200715105656_0000000325713658.zip
Friday, June 26, 2020 12:37 PM 817 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK25PRELIM_20200626123712_0000000324865732.zip
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 12:24 PM 807 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK26FINAL_20200722122346_0000000326034163.zip
Friday, July 3, 2020 12:28 PM 809 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK26PRELIM_20200703122752_0000000325188260.zip
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 1:23 PM 1100 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK27FINAL_20200729132326_0000000326349240.zip
Friday, July 10, 2020 12:27 PM 1102 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK27PRELIM_20200710122715_0000000325500117.zip
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 11:12 AM 840 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK28FINAL_20200805111211_0000000326658808.zip
Friday, July 17, 2020 12:02 PM 842 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK28PRELIM_20200717120136_0000000325807139.zip
Friday, July 24, 2020 9:52 AM 843 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK29PRELIM_20200724095217_0000000326119205.zip
Thursday, August 6, 2020 11:34 AM 860 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK2REVISE_20200806113406_0000000326705655.zip
Friday, July 31, 2020 1:22 PM 822 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK30PRELIM_20200731132221_0000000326442061.zip
Friday, August 7, 2020 1:37 PM 816 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK31PRELIM_20200807133743_0000000326754968.zip
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 11:45 AM 859 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK5REVISE_20200616114452_0000000324406716.zip
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 11:37 AM 838 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK6REVISE_20200623113728_0000000324722078.zip
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 2:30 PM 859 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK7REVISE_20200630143007_0000000325056373.zip
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 10:25 AM 836 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK8REVISE_20200707102526_0000000325358846.zip
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 10:01 AM 841 PUBLIC_BILLINGCSP_2020WEEK9REVISE_20200714100117_0000000325668095.zip