nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Daily_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, June 22, 2018 4:05 AM 3874315 PUBLIC_DAILY_201806210000_20180622040502.zip
Saturday, June 23, 2018 4:05 AM 3962021 PUBLIC_DAILY_201806220000_20180623040501.zip
Sunday, June 24, 2018 4:05 AM 3879496 PUBLIC_DAILY_201806230000_20180624040503.zip
Monday, June 25, 2018 4:06 AM 5134766 PUBLIC_DAILY_201806240000_20180625040502.zip
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 4:06 AM 5250748 PUBLIC_DAILY_201806250000_20180626040501.zip
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 4:05 AM 3963091 PUBLIC_DAILY_201806260000_20180627040502.zip
Thursday, June 28, 2018 4:05 AM 3912464 PUBLIC_DAILY_201806270000_20180628040502.zip
Friday, June 29, 2018 4:05 AM 4674409 PUBLIC_DAILY_201806280000_20180629040502.zip
Saturday, June 30, 2018 4:06 AM 6784641 PUBLIC_DAILY_201806290000_20180630040501.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 4:05 AM 3833969 PUBLIC_DAILY_201806300000_20180701040503.zip
Monday, July 2, 2018 4:06 AM 3865633 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807010000_20180702040501.zip
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 4:05 AM 4629027 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807020000_20180703040501.zip
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 4:05 AM 5262492 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807030000_20180704040501.zip
Thursday, July 5, 2018 4:06 AM 6197339 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807040000_20180705040501.zip
Friday, July 6, 2018 4:06 AM 7366534 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807050000_20180706040501.zip
Saturday, July 7, 2018 4:06 AM 7291661 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807060000_20180707040501.zip
Sunday, July 8, 2018 4:05 AM 7162808 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807070000_20180708040501.zip
Monday, July 9, 2018 4:06 AM 5688373 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807080000_20180709040503.zip
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 4:05 AM 3838485 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807090000_20180710040501.zip
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 4:05 AM 3825367 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807100000_20180711040503.zip
Thursday, July 12, 2018 4:06 AM 3855280 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807110000_20180712040502.zip
Friday, July 13, 2018 4:05 AM 3864208 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807120000_20180713040501.zip
Saturday, July 14, 2018 4:06 AM 3834421 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807130000_20180714040502.zip
Sunday, July 15, 2018 4:06 AM 4337077 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807140000_20180715040502.zip
Monday, July 16, 2018 4:05 AM 6175457 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807150000_20180716040501.zip
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 4:05 AM 4970021 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807160000_20180717040501.zip
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 4:05 AM 4629540 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807170000_20180718040501.zip
Thursday, July 19, 2018 4:07 AM 6035254 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807180000_20180719040503.zip
Friday, July 20, 2018 4:05 AM 4249656 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807190000_20180720040503.zip
Saturday, July 21, 2018 4:05 AM 3833120 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807200000_20180721040502.zip
Sunday, July 22, 2018 4:05 AM 4212288 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807210000_20180722040502.zip
Monday, July 23, 2018 4:06 AM 5404520 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807220000_20180723040502.zip
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 4:06 AM 4264339 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807230000_20180724040501.zip
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 4:05 AM 4102269 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807240000_20180725040501.zip
Thursday, July 26, 2018 4:05 AM 3821368 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807250000_20180726040501.zip
Friday, July 27, 2018 4:05 AM 3836666 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807260000_20180727040502.zip
Saturday, July 28, 2018 4:05 AM 3839295 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807270000_20180728040502.zip
Sunday, July 29, 2018 4:07 AM 4766410 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807280000_20180729040502.zip
Monday, July 30, 2018 4:07 AM 5533760 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807290000_20180730040502.zip
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 4:07 AM 5322114 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807300000_20180731040501.zip
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 4:06 AM 4354725 PUBLIC_DAILY_201807310000_20180801040501.zip
Thursday, August 2, 2018 4:07 AM 4605321 PUBLIC_DAILY_201808010000_20180802040501.zip
Friday, August 3, 2018 4:07 AM 6706822 PUBLIC_DAILY_201808020000_20180803040501.zip
Saturday, August 4, 2018 4:08 AM 7399552 PUBLIC_DAILY_201808030000_20180804040502.zip
Sunday, August 5, 2018 4:06 AM 7255729 PUBLIC_DAILY_201808040000_20180805040501.zip
Monday, August 6, 2018 4:06 AM 7312880 PUBLIC_DAILY_201808050000_20180806040502.zip
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 4:07 AM 4845938 PUBLIC_DAILY_201808060000_20180807040503.zip
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 4:07 AM 4728432 PUBLIC_DAILY_201808070000_20180808040501.zip
Thursday, August 9, 2018 4:06 AM 4387852 PUBLIC_DAILY_201808080000_20180809040503.zip
Friday, August 10, 2018 4:06 AM 5866859 PUBLIC_DAILY_201808090000_20180810040501.zip
Saturday, August 11, 2018 4:07 AM 6039249 PUBLIC_DAILY_201808100000_20180811040502.zip
Sunday, August 12, 2018 4:07 AM 6479618 PUBLIC_DAILY_201808110000_20180812040501.zip
Monday, August 13, 2018 4:07 AM 5504162 PUBLIC_DAILY_201808120000_20180813040502.zip
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 4:06 AM 3871645 PUBLIC_DAILY_201808130000_20180814040503.zip
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 4:07 AM 4748476 PUBLIC_DAILY_201808140000_20180815040503.zip
Thursday, August 16, 2018 4:07 AM 4553210 PUBLIC_DAILY_201808150000_20180816040502.zip
Friday, August 17, 2018 4:05 AM 3910921 PUBLIC_DAILY_201808160000_20180817040501.zip
Saturday, August 18, 2018 4:05 AM 4639851 PUBLIC_DAILY_201808170000_20180818040502.zip
Sunday, August 19, 2018 4:06 AM 7238526 PUBLIC_DAILY_201808180000_20180819040501.zip
Monday, August 20, 2018 4:06 AM 5366651 PUBLIC_DAILY_201808190000_20180820040502.zip