nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Daily_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, September 10, 2020 4:06 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 4:06 AM 4834572 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108240000_20210825040504.zip
Thursday, August 26, 2021 4:06 AM 5025768 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108250000_20210826040502.zip
Friday, August 27, 2021 4:06 AM 4867105 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108260000_20210827040504.zip
Saturday, August 28, 2021 4:05 AM 4808138 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108270000_20210828040502.zip
Sunday, August 29, 2021 4:06 AM 4791382 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108280000_20210829040503.zip
Monday, August 30, 2021 4:06 AM 4791708 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108290000_20210830040501.zip
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 4:06 AM 4880799 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108300000_20210831040502.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 4:06 AM 4848739 PUBLIC_DAILY_202108310000_20210901040503.zip
Thursday, September 2, 2021 4:06 AM 4789540 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109010000_20210902040502.zip
Friday, September 3, 2021 4:06 AM 4742740 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109020000_20210903040502.zip
Saturday, September 4, 2021 4:05 AM 4802293 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109030000_20210904040502.zip
Sunday, September 5, 2021 4:06 AM 4811382 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109040000_20210905040503.zip
Monday, September 6, 2021 4:06 AM 4763012 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109050000_20210906040503.zip
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 4:06 AM 4766958 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109060000_20210907040503.zip
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 4:06 AM 4851240 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109070000_20210908040504.zip
Thursday, September 9, 2021 4:06 AM 4747686 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109080000_20210909040503.zip
Friday, September 10, 2021 4:05 AM 4825314 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109090000_20210910040503.zip
Saturday, September 11, 2021 4:05 AM 4832798 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109100000_20210911040501.zip
Sunday, September 12, 2021 4:06 AM 4740253 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109110000_20210912040501.zip
Monday, September 13, 2021 4:05 AM 4850743 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109120000_20210913040503.zip
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 4:05 AM 4946517 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109130000_20210914040502.zip
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 4:06 AM 4828438 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109140000_20210915040504.zip
Thursday, September 16, 2021 4:06 AM 4790214 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109150000_20210916040504.zip
Friday, September 17, 2021 4:06 AM 4745529 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109160000_20210917040502.zip
Saturday, September 18, 2021 4:06 AM 4750330 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109170000_20210918040503.zip
Sunday, September 19, 2021 4:06 AM 4710893 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109180000_20210919040502.zip
Monday, September 20, 2021 4:05 AM 4785854 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109190000_20210920040503.zip
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 4:06 AM 4854355 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109200000_20210921040503.zip
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 4:06 AM 4871404 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109210000_20210922040504.zip
Thursday, September 23, 2021 4:06 AM 4694767 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109220000_20210923040503.zip
Friday, September 24, 2021 4:06 AM 4770372 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109230000_20210924040502.zip
Saturday, September 25, 2021 4:06 AM 4792057 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109240000_20210925040504.zip
Sunday, September 26, 2021 4:05 AM 4832485 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109250000_20210926040504.zip
Monday, September 27, 2021 4:06 AM 4820087 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109260000_20210927040504.zip
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 4:06 AM 4794141 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109270000_20210928040504.zip
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 4:06 AM 4741819 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109280000_20210929040502.zip
Thursday, September 30, 2021 4:05 AM 4688620 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109290000_20210930040502.zip
Friday, October 1, 2021 4:06 AM 4830628 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109300000_20211001040502.zip
Saturday, October 2, 2021 4:06 AM 4498780 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110010000_20211002040501.zip
Sunday, October 3, 2021 4:06 AM 4431127 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110020000_20211003040503.zip
Monday, October 4, 2021 4:06 AM 4365509 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110030000_20211004040502.zip
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 4:06 AM 4476831 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110040000_20211005040502.zip
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 4:06 AM 4471787 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110050000_20211006040502.zip
Thursday, October 7, 2021 4:06 AM 4400526 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110060000_20211007040502.zip
Friday, October 8, 2021 4:06 AM 4476069 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110070000_20211008040504.zip
Saturday, October 9, 2021 4:06 AM 4472445 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110080000_20211009040503.zip
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4:06 AM 4470618 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110090000_20211010040503.zip
Monday, October 11, 2021 4:06 AM 4451240 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110100000_20211011040502.zip
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 4:06 AM 4538545 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110110000_20211012040503.zip
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 4:06 AM 4534192 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110120000_20211013040504.zip
Thursday, October 14, 2021 4:06 AM 4538633 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110130000_20211014040502.zip
Friday, October 15, 2021 4:06 AM 4507394 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110140000_20211015040503.zip
Saturday, October 16, 2021 4:06 AM 4468607 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110150000_20211016040502.zip
Sunday, October 17, 2021 4:06 AM 4422002 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110160000_20211017040502.zip
Monday, October 18, 2021 4:06 AM 4337794 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110170000_20211018040503.zip
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 4:06 AM 4389381 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110180000_20211019040502.zip
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 4:06 AM 4389877 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110190000_20211020040504.zip
Thursday, October 21, 2021 4:06 AM 4395560 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110200000_20211021040502.zip
Friday, October 22, 2021 4:06 AM 4412039 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110210000_20211022040502.zip
Saturday, October 23, 2021 4:06 AM 4326862 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110220000_20211023040503.zip