nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Daily_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 4:06 AM 4077982 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712260000_20171227040527.zip
Thursday, December 28, 2017 4:05 AM 3124854 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712270000_20171228040504.zip
Friday, December 29, 2017 4:06 AM 3099823 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712280000_20171229040530.zip
Saturday, December 30, 2017 4:06 AM 3072037 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712290000_20171230040528.zip
Sunday, December 31, 2017 4:05 AM 2976542 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712300000_20171231040529.zip
Monday, January 1, 2018 4:06 AM 2978019 PUBLIC_DAILY_201712310000_20180101040521.zip
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 4:05 AM 2969765 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801010000_20180102040520.zip
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 4:06 AM 3018127 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801020000_20180103040521.zip
Thursday, January 4, 2018 4:05 AM 3013564 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801030000_20180104040501.zip
Friday, January 5, 2018 4:05 AM 3031674 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801040000_20180105040502.zip
Saturday, January 6, 2018 4:05 AM 3081484 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801050000_20180106040501.zip
Sunday, January 7, 2018 4:06 AM 3087905 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801060000_20180107040501.zip
Monday, January 8, 2018 4:05 AM 3048706 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801070000_20180108040501.zip
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 4:05 AM 3057920 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801080000_20180109040501.zip
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 4:05 AM 3061848 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801090000_20180110040502.zip
Thursday, January 11, 2018 4:05 AM 3078450 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801100000_20180111040502.zip
Friday, January 12, 2018 4:05 AM 3112742 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801110000_20180112040503.zip
Saturday, January 13, 2018 4:05 AM 3981527 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801120000_20180113040502.zip
Sunday, January 14, 2018 4:05 AM 5815855 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801130000_20180114040503.zip
Monday, January 15, 2018 4:06 AM 5777691 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801140000_20180115040501.zip
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 4:05 AM 3332854 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801150000_20180116040501.zip
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 4:05 AM 3100560 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801160000_20180117040502.zip
Thursday, January 18, 2018 4:05 AM 3048134 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801170000_20180118040503.zip
Friday, January 19, 2018 4:05 AM 3258970 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801180000_20180119040503.zip
Saturday, January 20, 2018 4:06 AM 4070680 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801190000_20180120040501.zip
Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:05 AM 3119385 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801200000_20180121040503.zip
Monday, January 22, 2018 4:05 AM 3149481 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801210000_20180122040502.zip
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 4:05 AM 3116690 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801220000_20180123040502.zip
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 4:05 AM 3053101 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801230000_20180124040503.zip
Thursday, January 25, 2018 4:05 AM 3080108 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801240000_20180125040502.zip
Friday, January 26, 2018 4:05 AM 3103211 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801250000_20180126040501.zip
Saturday, January 27, 2018 4:05 AM 3061076 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801260000_20180127040504.zip
Sunday, January 28, 2018 4:06 AM 3151256 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801270000_20180128040501.zip
Monday, January 29, 2018 4:05 AM 3327290 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801280000_20180129040501.zip
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 4:06 AM 4054750 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801290000_20180130040501.zip
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 4:06 AM 5927064 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801300000_20180131040501.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2018 4:06 AM 5893780 PUBLIC_DAILY_201801310000_20180201040501.zip
Friday, February 2, 2018 4:05 AM 5863573 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802010000_20180202040502.zip
Saturday, February 3, 2018 4:06 AM 5898439 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802020000_20180203040503.zip
Sunday, February 4, 2018 4:05 AM 5841303 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802030000_20180204040501.zip
Monday, February 5, 2018 4:06 AM 3651427 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802040000_20180205040502.zip
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 4:06 AM 3120173 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802050000_20180206040502.zip
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 4:05 AM 3150701 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802060000_20180207040501.zip
Thursday, February 8, 2018 4:05 AM 3338142 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802070000_20180208040501.zip
Friday, February 9, 2018 4:05 AM 3283479 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802080000_20180209040503.zip
Saturday, February 10, 2018 4:05 AM 3204272 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802090000_20180210040501.zip
Sunday, February 11, 2018 4:05 AM 3151589 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802100000_20180211040501.zip
Monday, February 12, 2018 4:05 AM 3105996 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802110000_20180212040502.zip
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 4:05 AM 3163933 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802120000_20180213040501.zip
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 4:06 AM 3249368 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802130000_20180214040501.zip
Thursday, February 15, 2018 4:05 AM 3382029 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802140000_20180215040502.zip
Friday, February 16, 2018 4:05 AM 3255748 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802150000_20180216040503.zip
Saturday, February 17, 2018 4:05 AM 3215580 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802160000_20180217040502.zip
Sunday, February 18, 2018 4:05 AM 3088421 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802170000_20180218040503.zip
Monday, February 19, 2018 4:05 AM 3126768 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802180000_20180219040501.zip
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 4:05 AM 3242057 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802190000_20180220040502.zip
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 4:05 AM 3247856 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802200000_20180221040502.zip
Thursday, February 22, 2018 4:05 AM 3166666 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802210000_20180222040503.zip
Friday, February 23, 2018 4:05 AM 3153086 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802220000_20180223040503.zip
Saturday, February 24, 2018 4:05 AM 4036312 PUBLIC_DAILY_201802230000_20180224040501.zip