nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Daily_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, September 10, 2020 4:06 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Thursday, January 7, 2021 4:06 AM 4695224 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101060000_20210107040549.zip
Friday, January 8, 2021 4:06 AM 4696922 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101070000_20210108040547.zip
Saturday, January 9, 2021 4:06 AM 4678395 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101080000_20210109040545.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2021 4:06 AM 4638176 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101090000_20210110040547.zip
Monday, January 11, 2021 4:06 AM 4713518 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101100000_20210111040548.zip
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 4:06 AM 4762559 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101110000_20210112040552.zip
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 4:07 AM 4721700 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101120000_20210113040554.zip
Thursday, January 14, 2021 4:06 AM 4731912 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101130000_20210114040601.zip
Friday, January 15, 2021 4:06 AM 4739982 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101140000_20210115040556.zip
Saturday, January 16, 2021 4:06 AM 4717612 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101150000_20210116040551.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4:06 AM 4700868 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101160000_20210117040548.zip
Monday, January 18, 2021 4:06 AM 4740061 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101170000_20210118040547.zip
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 4:06 AM 4739259 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101180000_20210119040548.zip
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 4:06 AM 4724215 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101190000_20210120040543.zip
Thursday, January 21, 2021 4:06 AM 4757323 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101200000_20210121040544.zip
Friday, January 22, 2021 4:06 AM 4775663 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101210000_20210122040551.zip
Saturday, January 23, 2021 4:06 AM 4778624 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101220000_20210123040548.zip
Sunday, January 24, 2021 4:06 AM 4766078 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101230000_20210124040548.zip
Monday, January 25, 2021 4:06 AM 4833878 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101240000_20210125040550.zip
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 4:06 AM 4830115 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101250000_20210126040555.zip
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 4:06 AM 4779523 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101260000_20210127040549.zip
Thursday, January 28, 2021 4:06 AM 4752976 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101270000_20210128040549.zip
Friday, January 29, 2021 4:06 AM 4682054 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101280000_20210129040550.zip
Saturday, January 30, 2021 4:06 AM 4697577 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101290000_20210130040549.zip
Sunday, January 31, 2021 4:06 AM 4677479 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101300000_20210131040553.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 4:06 AM 4680020 PUBLIC_DAILY_202101310000_20210201040544.zip
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 4:06 AM 4706775 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102010000_20210202040552.zip
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 4:06 AM 4719201 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102020000_20210203040550.zip
Thursday, February 4, 2021 4:06 AM 4725701 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102030000_20210204040551.zip
Friday, February 5, 2021 4:06 AM 4799654 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102040000_20210205040554.zip
Saturday, February 6, 2021 4:06 AM 4837862 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102050000_20210206040603.zip
Sunday, February 7, 2021 4:07 AM 4787972 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102060000_20210207040555.zip
Monday, February 8, 2021 4:06 AM 4723189 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102070000_20210208040553.zip
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 4:06 AM 4760434 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102080000_20210209040551.zip
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 4:06 AM 4801264 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102090000_20210210040555.zip
Thursday, February 11, 2021 4:06 AM 4768626 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102100000_20210211040554.zip
Friday, February 12, 2021 4:06 AM 4766734 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102110000_20210212040555.zip
Saturday, February 13, 2021 4:06 AM 4734555 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102120000_20210213040553.zip
Sunday, February 14, 2021 4:06 AM 4662697 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102130000_20210214040548.zip
Monday, February 15, 2021 4:06 AM 4617181 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102140000_20210215040549.zip
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4:06 AM 4641507 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102150000_20210216040546.zip
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 4:06 AM 4735577 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102160000_20210217040554.zip
Thursday, February 18, 2021 4:06 AM 4729783 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102170000_20210218040554.zip
Friday, February 19, 2021 4:06 AM 4762554 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102180000_20210219040555.zip
Saturday, February 20, 2021 4:06 AM 4747533 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102190000_20210220040552.zip
Sunday, February 21, 2021 4:06 AM 4702961 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102200000_20210221040549.zip
Monday, February 22, 2021 4:06 AM 4687590 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102210000_20210222040502.zip
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 4:06 AM 4751021 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102220000_20210223040502.zip
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 4:06 AM 4719482 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102230000_20210224040550.zip
Thursday, February 25, 2021 4:06 AM 4706574 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102240000_20210225040546.zip
Friday, February 26, 2021 4:06 AM 4995067 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102250000_20210226040553.zip
Saturday, February 27, 2021 4:06 AM 4991843 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102260000_20210227040549.zip
Sunday, February 28, 2021 4:06 AM 4930993 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102270000_20210228040550.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 4:06 AM 4981449 PUBLIC_DAILY_202102280000_20210301040554.zip
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 4:06 AM 4986271 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103010000_20210302040550.zip
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 4:06 AM 4946110 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103020000_20210303040550.zip
Thursday, March 4, 2021 4:06 AM 4793389 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103030000_20210304040549.zip
Friday, March 5, 2021 4:06 AM 4709536 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103040000_20210305040548.zip
Saturday, March 6, 2021 4:06 AM 4738373 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103050000_20210306040553.zip
Sunday, March 7, 2021 4:06 AM 4720092 PUBLIC_DAILY_202103060000_20210307040550.zip