nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/GSH/Benchmark_Price/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, April 26, 2021 7:30 PM 36726 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210426.zip
Monday, April 26, 2021 7:30 PM 36752 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210426_0000000340529017.zip
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 7:30 PM 36746 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210427.zip
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 7:30 PM 36772 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210427_0000000340582217.zip
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 7:30 PM 36767 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210428.zip
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 7:30 PM 36792 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210428_0000000340635341.zip
Thursday, April 29, 2021 7:30 PM 36791 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210429.zip
Thursday, April 29, 2021 7:30 PM 36818 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210429_0000000340688190.zip
Friday, April 30, 2021 7:30 PM 36823 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210430.zip
Friday, April 30, 2021 7:30 PM 36849 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210430_0000000340742709.zip
Saturday, May 1, 2021 7:30 PM 36846 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210501.zip
Saturday, May 1, 2021 7:30 PM 36870 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210501_0000000340793996.zip
Sunday, May 2, 2021 7:30 PM 36866 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210502.zip
Sunday, May 2, 2021 7:30 PM 36894 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210502_0000000340847106.zip
Monday, May 3, 2021 7:30 PM 36889 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210503.zip
Monday, May 3, 2021 7:30 PM 36915 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210503_0000000340899067.zip
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 7:30 PM 36918 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210504.zip
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 7:30 PM 36944 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210504_0000000340952740.zip
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 7:31 PM 36946 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210505.zip
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 7:31 PM 36972 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210505_0000000341004543.zip
Thursday, May 6, 2021 7:30 PM 36967 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210506.zip
Thursday, May 6, 2021 7:30 PM 36993 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210506_0000000341058276.zip
Friday, May 7, 2021 7:30 PM 36991 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210507.zip
Friday, May 7, 2021 7:30 PM 37016 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210507_0000000341112351.zip
Saturday, May 8, 2021 7:30 PM 37017 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210508.zip
Saturday, May 8, 2021 7:30 PM 37042 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210508_0000000341162461.zip
Sunday, May 9, 2021 7:30 PM 37041 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210509.zip
Sunday, May 9, 2021 7:30 PM 37067 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210509_0000000341212866.zip
Monday, May 10, 2021 7:30 PM 37061 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210510.zip
Monday, May 10, 2021 7:30 PM 37086 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210510_0000000341267761.zip
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 7:30 PM 37082 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210511.zip
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 7:30 PM 37109 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210511_0000000341322343.zip
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:30 PM 37110 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210512.zip
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:30 PM 37137 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210512_0000000341380710.zip
Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:30 PM 37138 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210513.zip
Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:30 PM 37164 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210513_0000000341438020.zip
Friday, May 14, 2021 7:30 PM 37163 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210514.zip
Friday, May 14, 2021 7:30 PM 37189 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210514_0000000341497101.zip
Saturday, May 15, 2021 7:30 PM 37183 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210515.zip
Saturday, May 15, 2021 7:30 PM 37210 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210515_0000000341552495.zip
Sunday, May 16, 2021 7:30 PM 37206 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210516.zip
Sunday, May 16, 2021 7:30 PM 37233 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210516_0000000341607402.zip
Monday, May 17, 2021 7:30 PM 37229 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210517.zip
Monday, May 17, 2021 7:30 PM 37255 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210517_0000000341667186.zip
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7:30 PM 37249 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210518.zip
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7:30 PM 37275 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210518_0000000341723303.zip
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 7:30 PM 37274 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210519.zip
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 7:30 PM 37299 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210519_0000000341779462.zip
Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:30 PM 37298 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210520.zip
Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:30 PM 37323 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210520_0000000341836271.zip
Friday, May 21, 2021 7:30 PM 37321 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210521.zip
Friday, May 21, 2021 7:30 PM 37346 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210521_0000000341891746.zip
Saturday, May 22, 2021 7:31 PM 37342 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210522.zip
Saturday, May 22, 2021 7:31 PM 37368 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210522_0000000341944324.zip
Sunday, May 23, 2021 7:30 PM 37365 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210523.zip
Sunday, May 23, 2021 7:31 PM 37391 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210523_0000000341995829.zip
Monday, May 24, 2021 7:30 PM 37386 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210524.zip
Monday, May 24, 2021 7:30 PM 37413 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210524_0000000342049239.zip
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 7:30 PM 37409 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210525.zip
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 7:30 PM 37436 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210525_0000000342104728.zip
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 7:30 PM 37432 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210526.zip
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 7:30 PM 37460 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210526_0000000342159913.zip
Thursday, May 27, 2021 7:30 PM 37458 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210527.zip
Thursday, May 27, 2021 7:30 PM 37484 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210527_0000000342214071.zip
Friday, May 28, 2021 7:30 PM 37480 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210528.zip
Friday, May 28, 2021 7:30 PM 37507 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210528_0000000342268824.zip
Saturday, May 29, 2021 7:30 PM 37508 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210529.zip
Saturday, May 29, 2021 7:30 PM 37534 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210529_0000000342320297.zip
Sunday, May 30, 2021 7:30 PM 37528 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210530.zip
Sunday, May 30, 2021 7:30 PM 37555 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210530_0000000342371517.zip
Monday, May 31, 2021 7:31 PM 37554 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210531.zip
Monday, May 31, 2021 7:31 PM 37580 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210531_0000000342437198.zip
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 7:31 PM 37573 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210601.zip
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 7:31 PM 37598 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210601_0000000342513800.zip
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 7:30 PM 37604 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210602.zip
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 7:30 PM 37630 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210602_0000000342586129.zip
Thursday, June 3, 2021 7:30 PM 37628 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210603.zip
Thursday, June 3, 2021 7:30 PM 37655 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210603_0000000342660297.zip
Friday, June 4, 2021 7:30 PM 37649 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210604.zip
Friday, June 4, 2021 7:30 PM 37675 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210604_0000000342734729.zip
Saturday, June 5, 2021 7:30 PM 37671 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210605.zip
Saturday, June 5, 2021 7:30 PM 37698 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210605_0000000342805210.zip
Sunday, June 6, 2021 7:30 PM 37692 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210606.zip
Sunday, June 6, 2021 7:30 PM 37716 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210606_0000000342875661.zip
Monday, June 7, 2021 7:30 PM 37723 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210607.zip
Monday, June 7, 2021 7:30 PM 37750 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210607_0000000342944095.zip
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 7:30 PM 37746 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210608.zip
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 7:30 PM 37772 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210608_0000000343002092.zip
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 7:30 PM 37772 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210609.zip
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 7:30 PM 37798 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210609_0000000343058878.zip
Thursday, June 10, 2021 7:31 PM 37793 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210610.zip
Thursday, June 10, 2021 7:31 PM 37820 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210610_0000000343116886.zip
Friday, June 11, 2021 7:30 PM 37820 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210611.zip
Friday, June 11, 2021 7:30 PM 37845 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210611_0000000343180796.zip
Saturday, June 12, 2021 7:30 PM 37843 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210612.zip
Saturday, June 12, 2021 7:30 PM 37870 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210612_0000000343234389.zip
Sunday, June 13, 2021 7:30 PM 37864 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210613.zip
Sunday, June 13, 2021 7:30 PM 37890 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210613_0000000343287124.zip
Monday, June 14, 2021 7:32 PM 37888 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210614.zip
Monday, June 14, 2021 7:32 PM 37913 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210614_0000000343349899.zip
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 7:31 PM 37910 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210615.zip
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 7:31 PM 37933 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210615_0000000343441599.zip
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 7:30 PM 37928 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210616.zip
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 7:30 PM 37954 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210616_0000000343525292.zip
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7:30 PM 37952 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210617.zip
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7:31 PM 37977 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210617_0000000343607734.zip
Friday, June 18, 2021 7:30 PM 37973 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210618.zip
Friday, June 18, 2021 7:30 PM 38001 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210618_0000000343691050.zip
Saturday, June 19, 2021 7:30 PM 38004 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210619.zip
Saturday, June 19, 2021 7:30 PM 38030 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210619_0000000343769482.zip
Sunday, June 20, 2021 7:30 PM 38026 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210620.zip
Sunday, June 20, 2021 7:30 PM 38052 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210620_0000000343848481.zip
Monday, June 21, 2021 7:30 PM 38050 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210621.zip
Monday, June 21, 2021 7:30 PM 38076 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210621_0000000343929736.zip
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 7:30 PM 38074 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210622.zip
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 7:30 PM 38099 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210622_0000000344007989.zip
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:30 PM 38094 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210623.zip
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:30 PM 38119 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210623_0000000344085858.zip
Thursday, June 24, 2021 7:31 PM 38114 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210624.zip
Thursday, June 24, 2021 7:31 PM 38140 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210624_0000000344165191.zip
Friday, June 25, 2021 7:30 PM 38137 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210625.zip
Friday, June 25, 2021 7:30 PM 38162 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210625_0000000344241996.zip
Saturday, June 26, 2021 7:30 PM 38162 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210626.zip
Saturday, June 26, 2021 7:30 PM 38190 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210626_0000000344317450.zip
Sunday, June 27, 2021 7:30 PM 38188 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210627.zip
Sunday, June 27, 2021 7:30 PM 38212 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210627_0000000344391249.zip
Monday, June 28, 2021 7:31 PM 38208 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210628.zip
Monday, June 28, 2021 7:31 PM 38235 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210628_0000000344469803.zip
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 7:30 PM 38240 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210629.zip
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 7:30 PM 38266 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210629_0000000344560277.zip
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 7:30 PM 38271 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210630.zip
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 7:30 PM 38297 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210630_0000000344653117.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 7:30 PM 38293 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210701.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 7:30 PM 38319 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210701_0000000344734241.zip
Friday, July 2, 2021 7:31 PM 38316 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210702.zip
Friday, July 2, 2021 7:31 PM 38341 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210702_0000000344792019.zip
Saturday, July 3, 2021 7:31 PM 38341 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210703.zip
Saturday, July 3, 2021 7:31 PM 38367 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210703_0000000344847124.zip
Sunday, July 4, 2021 7:30 PM 38365 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210704.zip
Sunday, July 4, 2021 7:30 PM 38392 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210704_0000000344901623.zip
Monday, July 5, 2021 7:31 PM 38384 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210705.zip
Monday, July 5, 2021 7:31 PM 38411 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210705_0000000344958643.zip
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 7:30 PM 38409 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210706.zip
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 7:30 PM 38435 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210706_0000000345016219.zip
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 7:31 PM 38432 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210707.zip
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 7:31 PM 38457 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210707_0000000345073332.zip
Thursday, July 8, 2021 7:30 PM 38458 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210708.zip
Thursday, July 8, 2021 7:31 PM 38484 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210708_0000000345133379.zip
Friday, July 9, 2021 7:30 PM 38486 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210709.zip
Friday, July 9, 2021 7:30 PM 38512 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210709_0000000345192654.zip
Saturday, July 10, 2021 7:30 PM 38508 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210710.zip
Saturday, July 10, 2021 7:30 PM 38534 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210710_0000000345247885.zip
Sunday, July 11, 2021 7:30 PM 38531 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210711.zip
Sunday, July 11, 2021 7:30 PM 38558 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210711_0000000345302878.zip
Monday, July 12, 2021 7:31 PM 38555 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210712.zip
Monday, July 12, 2021 7:31 PM 38580 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210712_0000000345361064.zip
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 7:31 PM 38579 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210713.zip
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 7:31 PM 38605 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210713_0000000345419610.zip
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 7:30 PM 38603 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210714.zip
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 7:30 PM 38630 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210714_0000000345478615.zip
Thursday, July 15, 2021 7:31 PM 38622 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210715.zip
Thursday, July 15, 2021 7:31 PM 38649 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210715_0000000345537268.zip
Friday, July 16, 2021 7:31 PM 38643 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210716.zip
Friday, July 16, 2021 7:31 PM 38669 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210716_0000000345596738.zip
Saturday, July 17, 2021 7:31 PM 38663 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210717.zip
Saturday, July 17, 2021 7:31 PM 38690 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210717_0000000345655467.zip
Sunday, July 18, 2021 7:30 PM 38686 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210718.zip
Sunday, July 18, 2021 7:30 PM 38711 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210718_0000000345709778.zip
Monday, July 19, 2021 7:31 PM 38713 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210719.zip
Monday, July 19, 2021 7:30 PM 38739 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210719_0000000345767852.zip
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 7:30 PM 38740 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210720.zip
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 7:31 PM 38768 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210720_0000000345829212.zip
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 7:33 PM 38761 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210721.zip
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 7:33 PM 38789 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210721_0000000345890370.zip
Thursday, July 22, 2021 7:30 PM 38788 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210722.zip
Thursday, July 22, 2021 7:30 PM 38813 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210722_0000000345952591.zip
Friday, July 23, 2021 7:30 PM 38809 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210723.zip
Friday, July 23, 2021 7:30 PM 38834 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210723_0000000346013361.zip
Saturday, July 24, 2021 7:30 PM 38827 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210724.zip
Saturday, July 24, 2021 7:31 PM 38854 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210724_0000000346071314.zip
Sunday, July 25, 2021 7:31 PM 38848 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210725.zip
Sunday, July 25, 2021 7:31 PM 38875 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210725_0000000346130490.zip
Monday, July 26, 2021 7:30 PM 38872 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210726.zip
Monday, July 26, 2021 7:30 PM 38898 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210726_0000000346192123.zip
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 7:30 PM 38899 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210727.zip
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 7:30 PM 38926 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210727_0000000346251485.zip
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 7:31 PM 38918 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210728.zip
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 7:31 PM 38945 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210728_0000000346310744.zip
Thursday, July 29, 2021 7:30 PM 38942 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210729.zip
Thursday, July 29, 2021 7:30 PM 38967 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210729_0000000346369978.zip