nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/GSH/GSH_Daily_Trans_Summary/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:35 PM 516 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191120_0000000315509781.zip
Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:35 PM 550 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191121_0000000315550012.zip
Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:35 PM 543 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191123_0000000315630651.zip
Sunday, November 24, 2019 7:35 PM 578 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191124_0000000315668709.zip
Monday, November 25, 2019 7:35 PM 537 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191125_0000000315705949.zip
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 7:35 PM 498 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191126_0000000315747229.zip
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 7:35 PM 592 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191127_0000000315783597.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 7:35 PM 498 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191201_0000000315939545.zip
Monday, December 2, 2019 7:35 PM 629 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191202_0000000315982488.zip
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 7:35 PM 522 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191203_0000000316023948.zip
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 7:35 PM 634 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191204_0000000316065574.zip
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7:35 PM 574 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191205_0000000316107700.zip
Friday, December 6, 2019 7:35 PM 543 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191206_0000000316151319.zip
Saturday, December 7, 2019 7:36 PM 528 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191207_0000000316189587.zip
Sunday, December 8, 2019 7:35 PM 547 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191208_0000000316227722.zip
Monday, December 9, 2019 7:35 PM 526 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191209_0000000316265597.zip
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 7:35 PM 534 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191210_0000000316307220.zip
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:35 PM 581 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191211_0000000316346404.zip
Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:35 PM 601 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191212_0000000316387803.zip
Friday, December 13, 2019 7:35 PM 553 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191213_0000000316436421.zip
Saturday, December 14, 2019 7:35 PM 511 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191214_0000000316475000.zip
Sunday, December 15, 2019 7:35 PM 499 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191215_0000000316514618.zip
Monday, December 16, 2019 7:35 PM 568 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191216_0000000316562233.zip
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 7:35 PM 606 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191217_0000000316605201.zip
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:35 PM 683 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191218_0000000316647517.zip
Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:35 PM 644 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191219_0000000316688787.zip
Friday, December 20, 2019 7:35 PM 618 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191220_0000000316731037.zip
Sunday, December 22, 2019 7:35 PM 526 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191222_0000000316809615.zip
Monday, December 23, 2019 7:35 PM 659 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191223_0000000316851741.zip
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 7:35 PM 658 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191224_0000000316891540.zip
Friday, December 27, 2019 7:35 PM 673 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191227_0000000317009281.zip
Sunday, December 29, 2019 7:35 PM 533 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191229_0000000317087933.zip
Monday, December 30, 2019 7:35 PM 745 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191230_0000000317130194.zip
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 7:35 PM 604 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20191231_0000000317172080.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 7:35 PM 494 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200101_0000000317211918.zip
Friday, January 3, 2020 7:35 PM 537 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200103_0000000317294917.zip
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7:35 PM 617 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200104_0000000317336009.zip
Monday, January 6, 2020 7:35 PM 629 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200106_0000000317415941.zip
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 7:35 PM 621 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200107_0000000317457490.zip
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 7:35 PM 619 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200108_0000000317498861.zip
Thursday, January 9, 2020 7:35 PM 634 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200109_0000000317539907.zip
Friday, January 10, 2020 7:35 PM 627 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200110_0000000317582896.zip
Saturday, January 11, 2020 7:35 PM 580 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200111_0000000317623452.zip
Sunday, January 12, 2020 7:35 PM 566 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200112_0000000317662462.zip
Monday, January 13, 2020 7:35 PM 727 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200113_0000000317703511.zip
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 7:35 PM 662 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200114_0000000317745692.zip
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:35 PM 612 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200115_0000000317787648.zip
Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:35 PM 761 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200116_0000000317832101.zip
Friday, January 17, 2020 7:35 PM 625 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200117_0000000317874013.zip
Saturday, January 18, 2020 7:35 PM 498 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200118_0000000317914186.zip
Sunday, January 19, 2020 7:35 PM 561 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200119_0000000317954688.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 7:35 PM 671 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200120_0000000317998870.zip
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:35 PM 660 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200121_0000000318042347.zip
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:35 PM 556 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200122_0000000318086328.zip
Thursday, January 23, 2020 7:35 PM 606 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200123_0000000318133648.zip
Friday, January 24, 2020 7:35 PM 650 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200124_0000000318177944.zip
Saturday, January 25, 2020 7:35 PM 534 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200125_0000000318218676.zip
Sunday, January 26, 2020 7:35 PM 547 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200126_0000000318259431.zip
Monday, January 27, 2020 7:35 PM 570 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200127_0000000318301073.zip
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:35 PM 572 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200128_0000000318343632.zip
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:35 PM 615 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200129_0000000318385979.zip
Thursday, January 30, 2020 7:35 PM 628 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200130_0000000318432292.zip
Friday, January 31, 2020 7:35 PM 722 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200131_0000000318478506.zip
Saturday, February 1, 2020 7:35 PM 563 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200201_0000000318521776.zip
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7:35 PM 670 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200202_0000000318563548.zip
Monday, February 3, 2020 7:35 PM 745 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200203_0000000318607324.zip
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 7:35 PM 671 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200204_0000000318652632.zip
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 7:35 PM 671 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200205_0000000318695414.zip
Thursday, February 6, 2020 7:35 PM 639 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200206_0000000318740496.zip
Friday, February 7, 2020 7:35 PM 531 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200207_0000000318783930.zip
Saturday, February 8, 2020 7:35 PM 500 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200208_0000000318825736.zip
Monday, February 10, 2020 7:35 PM 638 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200210_0000000318908397.zip
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:35 PM 555 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200212_0000000318994295.zip
Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:35 PM 654 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200213_0000000319036812.zip
Friday, February 14, 2020 7:35 PM 608 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200214_0000000319079312.zip
Saturday, February 15, 2020 7:35 PM 509 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200215_0000000319120135.zip
Sunday, February 16, 2020 7:35 PM 552 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200216_0000000319161026.zip
Monday, February 17, 2020 7:35 PM 649 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200217_0000000319204183.zip
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:35 PM 611 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200218_0000000319248352.zip
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:35 PM 598 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200219_0000000319291933.zip
Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:35 PM 634 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200220_0000000319334914.zip
Friday, February 21, 2020 7:35 PM 668 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200221_0000000319379610.zip
Saturday, February 22, 2020 7:35 PM 531 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20200222_0000000319420287.zip