nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/GSH/GSH_Daily_Trans_Summary/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, April 26, 2021 7:35 PM 557 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210426_0000000340529171.zip
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 7:35 PM 619 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210427_0000000340582342.zip
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 7:35 PM 610 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210428_0000000340635472.zip
Thursday, April 29, 2021 7:35 PM 630 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210429_0000000340688339.zip
Friday, April 30, 2021 7:35 PM 617 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210430_0000000340742847.zip
Saturday, May 1, 2021 7:35 PM 515 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210501_0000000340794150.zip
Monday, May 3, 2021 7:35 PM 511 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210503_0000000340899219.zip
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 7:35 PM 625 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210504_0000000340952935.zip
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 7:35 PM 582 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210505_0000000341004729.zip
Thursday, May 6, 2021 7:35 PM 502 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210506_0000000341058468.zip
Friday, May 7, 2021 7:35 PM 664 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210507_0000000341112514.zip
Saturday, May 8, 2021 7:35 PM 560 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210508_0000000341162646.zip
Sunday, May 9, 2021 7:35 PM 532 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210509_0000000341213019.zip
Monday, May 10, 2021 7:35 PM 528 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210510_0000000341267946.zip
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:35 PM 565 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210512_0000000341380877.zip
Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:35 PM 517 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210513_0000000341438205.zip
Saturday, May 15, 2021 7:35 PM 508 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210515_0000000341552694.zip
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7:35 PM 546 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210518_0000000341723467.zip
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 7:35 PM 636 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210519_0000000341779621.zip
Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:35 PM 559 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210520_0000000341836457.zip
Saturday, May 22, 2021 7:35 PM 550 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210522_0000000341944469.zip
Sunday, May 23, 2021 7:35 PM 541 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210523_0000000341995983.zip
Monday, May 24, 2021 7:35 PM 511 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210524_0000000342049391.zip
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 7:35 PM 651 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210525_0000000342104897.zip
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 7:35 PM 610 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210526_0000000342160102.zip
Thursday, May 27, 2021 7:35 PM 533 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210527_0000000342214207.zip
Friday, May 28, 2021 7:35 PM 591 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210528_0000000342269015.zip
Saturday, May 29, 2021 7:35 PM 540 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210529_0000000342320489.zip
Monday, May 31, 2021 7:35 PM 554 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210531_0000000342437416.zip
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 7:35 PM 607 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210601_0000000342514047.zip
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 7:35 PM 596 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210602_0000000342586359.zip
Thursday, June 3, 2021 7:35 PM 618 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210603_0000000342660563.zip
Friday, June 4, 2021 7:35 PM 629 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210604_0000000342734958.zip
Saturday, June 5, 2021 7:35 PM 523 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210605_0000000342805445.zip
Monday, June 7, 2021 7:35 PM 726 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210607_0000000342944291.zip
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 7:35 PM 584 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210608_0000000343002241.zip
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 7:35 PM 641 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210609_0000000343059081.zip
Thursday, June 10, 2021 7:35 PM 582 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210610_0000000343117060.zip
Friday, June 11, 2021 7:35 PM 594 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210611_0000000343180996.zip
Saturday, June 12, 2021 7:35 PM 530 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210612_0000000343234596.zip
Sunday, June 13, 2021 7:35 PM 564 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210613_0000000343287303.zip
Monday, June 14, 2021 7:35 PM 594 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210614_0000000343350205.zip
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 7:35 PM 556 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210615_0000000343441880.zip
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 7:35 PM 558 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210616_0000000343525565.zip
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7:35 PM 542 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210617_0000000343607994.zip
Friday, June 18, 2021 7:35 PM 570 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210618_0000000343691357.zip
Saturday, June 19, 2021 7:35 PM 496 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210619_0000000343769774.zip
Sunday, June 20, 2021 7:35 PM 501 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210620_0000000343848749.zip
Monday, June 21, 2021 7:35 PM 600 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210621_0000000343929993.zip
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 7:35 PM 661 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210622_0000000344008246.zip
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:35 PM 553 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210623_0000000344086089.zip
Thursday, June 24, 2021 7:35 PM 578 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210624_0000000344165397.zip
Friday, June 25, 2021 7:35 PM 662 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210625_0000000344242237.zip
Saturday, June 26, 2021 7:35 PM 611 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210626_0000000344317682.zip
Sunday, June 27, 2021 7:35 PM 496 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210627_0000000344391440.zip
Monday, June 28, 2021 7:35 PM 582 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210628_0000000344470034.zip
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 7:35 PM 496 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210629_0000000344560592.zip
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 7:35 PM 598 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210630_0000000344653425.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 7:35 PM 586 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210701_0000000344734437.zip
Friday, July 2, 2021 7:36 PM 605 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210702_0000000344792178.zip
Sunday, July 4, 2021 7:35 PM 598 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210704_0000000344901826.zip
Monday, July 5, 2021 7:35 PM 643 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210705_0000000344958947.zip
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 7:35 PM 650 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210706_0000000345016447.zip
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 7:35 PM 684 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210707_0000000345073521.zip
Thursday, July 8, 2021 7:35 PM 735 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210708_0000000345133589.zip
Friday, July 9, 2021 7:35 PM 753 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210709_0000000345192814.zip
Saturday, July 10, 2021 7:35 PM 545 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210710_0000000345248045.zip
Sunday, July 11, 2021 7:35 PM 573 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210711_0000000345303034.zip
Monday, July 12, 2021 7:36 PM 514 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210712_0000000345361253.zip
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 7:35 PM 606 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210713_0000000345419813.zip
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 7:35 PM 615 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210714_0000000345478824.zip
Thursday, July 15, 2021 7:35 PM 604 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210715_0000000345537454.zip
Friday, July 16, 2021 7:35 PM 645 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210716_0000000345596973.zip
Saturday, July 17, 2021 7:35 PM 524 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210717_0000000345655636.zip
Sunday, July 18, 2021 7:35 PM 494 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210718_0000000345709975.zip
Monday, July 19, 2021 7:35 PM 692 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210719_0000000345768028.zip
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 7:35 PM 623 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210720_0000000345829578.zip
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 7:35 PM 639 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210721_0000000345890577.zip
Thursday, July 22, 2021 7:35 PM 685 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210722_0000000345952818.zip
Friday, July 23, 2021 7:35 PM 542 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210723_0000000346013554.zip
Saturday, July 24, 2021 7:35 PM 500 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210724_0000000346071498.zip
Sunday, July 25, 2021 7:35 PM 496 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210725_0000000346130665.zip
Monday, July 26, 2021 7:35 PM 567 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210726_0000000346192307.zip
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 7:35 PM 533 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210727_0000000346251661.zip
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 7:35 PM 601 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210728_0000000346310919.zip
Thursday, July 29, 2021 7:35 PM 558 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210729_0000000346370178.zip