nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/GSH/GSH_Historical_Trans_Summary/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7:35 PM 2322 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240117_0000000408672906.zip
Thursday, January 18, 2024 7:35 PM 2312 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240118_0000000408760607.zip
Friday, January 19, 2024 7:35 PM 2341 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240119_0000000408849788.zip
Saturday, January 20, 2024 7:35 PM 2354 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240120_0000000408935436.zip
Sunday, January 21, 2024 7:35 PM 2370 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240121_0000000409019806.zip
Monday, January 22, 2024 7:35 PM 2397 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240122_0000000409107036.zip
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 7:35 PM 2419 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240123_0000000409195220.zip
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 7:35 PM 2434 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240124_0000000409282976.zip
Thursday, January 25, 2024 7:35 PM 2445 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240125_0000000409371848.zip
Friday, January 26, 2024 7:35 PM 2466 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240126_0000000409457617.zip
Saturday, January 27, 2024 7:35 PM 2483 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240127_0000000409544098.zip
Sunday, January 28, 2024 7:35 PM 2484 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240128_0000000409626637.zip
Monday, January 29, 2024 7:35 PM 2510 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240129_0000000409714220.zip
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 7:35 PM 2501 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240130_0000000409800768.zip
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 7:35 PM 2508 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240131_0000000409890033.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2024 7:35 PM 2510 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240201_0000000409978492.zip
Friday, February 2, 2024 7:35 PM 2503 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240202_0000000410068791.zip
Saturday, February 3, 2024 7:35 PM 2503 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240203_0000000410155455.zip
Sunday, February 4, 2024 7:35 PM 2507 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240204_0000000410238852.zip
Monday, February 5, 2024 7:35 PM 2495 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240205_0000000410325542.zip
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 7:35 PM 2503 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240206_0000000410412098.zip
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 7:35 PM 2497 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240207_0000000410497304.zip
Thursday, February 8, 2024 7:35 PM 2476 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240208_0000000410583888.zip
Friday, February 9, 2024 7:35 PM 2481 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240209_0000000410676736.zip
Saturday, February 10, 2024 7:35 PM 2484 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240210_0000000410762323.zip
Sunday, February 11, 2024 7:35 PM 2487 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240211_0000000410845894.zip
Monday, February 12, 2024 7:35 PM 2495 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240212_0000000410932905.zip
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 7:35 PM 2495 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240213_0000000411023805.zip
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 7:35 PM 2500 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240214_0000000411111683.zip
Thursday, February 15, 2024 7:35 PM 2504 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240215_0000000411199032.zip
Friday, February 16, 2024 7:35 PM 2511 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240216_0000000411285773.zip
Saturday, February 17, 2024 7:35 PM 2506 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240217_0000000411370990.zip
Sunday, February 18, 2024 7:35 PM 2477 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240218_0000000411455746.zip
Monday, February 19, 2024 7:35 PM 2477 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240219_0000000411543411.zip
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 7:35 PM 2466 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240220_0000000411631621.zip
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 7:35 PM 2460 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240221_0000000411720044.zip
Thursday, February 22, 2024 7:35 PM 2469 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240222_0000000411814412.zip
Friday, February 23, 2024 7:35 PM 2469 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240223_0000000411907492.zip
Saturday, February 24, 2024 7:35 PM 2454 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240224_0000000411991455.zip
Sunday, February 25, 2024 7:35 PM 2437 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240225_0000000412076632.zip
Monday, February 26, 2024 7:35 PM 2424 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240226_0000000412163790.zip
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 7:35 PM 2405 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240227_0000000412252623.zip
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 7:35 PM 2388 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240228_0000000412349727.zip
Thursday, February 29, 2024 7:35 PM 2407 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240229_0000000412444372.zip
Friday, March 1, 2024 7:35 PM 2409 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240301_0000000412534857.zip
Saturday, March 2, 2024 7:35 PM 2418 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240302_0000000412621247.zip
Sunday, March 3, 2024 7:35 PM 2412 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240303_0000000412705940.zip
Monday, March 4, 2024 7:35 PM 2409 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240304_0000000412800906.zip
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 7:35 PM 2402 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240305_0000000412891059.zip
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 7:35 PM 2403 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240306_0000000412983242.zip
Thursday, March 7, 2024 7:35 PM 2412 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240307_0000000413071827.zip
Friday, March 8, 2024 7:35 PM 2402 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240308_0000000413160819.zip
Saturday, March 9, 2024 7:35 PM 2422 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240309_0000000413248578.zip
Sunday, March 10, 2024 7:35 PM 2426 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240310_0000000413335477.zip
Monday, March 11, 2024 7:35 PM 2442 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240311_0000000413426439.zip
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 7:35 PM 2450 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240312_0000000413518142.zip
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 7:35 PM 2442 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240313_0000000413609283.zip
Thursday, March 14, 2024 7:35 PM 2444 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240314_0000000413703624.zip
Friday, March 15, 2024 7:35 PM 2442 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240315_0000000413803285.zip
Saturday, March 16, 2024 7:35 PM 2434 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240316_0000000413888949.zip
Sunday, March 17, 2024 7:35 PM 2432 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240317_0000000413971485.zip
Monday, March 18, 2024 7:35 PM 2451 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240318_0000000414057661.zip
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 7:35 PM 2451 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240319_0000000414145028.zip
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 7:35 PM 2442 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240320_0000000414234184.zip
Thursday, March 21, 2024 7:35 PM 2461 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240321_0000000414319908.zip
Friday, March 22, 2024 7:35 PM 2461 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240322_0000000414404858.zip
Saturday, March 23, 2024 7:35 PM 2462 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240323_0000000414487331.zip
Sunday, March 24, 2024 7:35 PM 2470 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240324_0000000414569795.zip
Monday, March 25, 2024 7:35 PM 2485 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240325_0000000414658836.zip
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 7:35 PM 2489 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240326_0000000414747022.zip
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 7:35 PM 2501 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240327_0000000414834181.zip
Thursday, March 28, 2024 7:35 PM 2513 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240328_0000000414919557.zip
Friday, March 29, 2024 7:35 PM 2517 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240329_0000000415001725.zip
Saturday, March 30, 2024 7:35 PM 2504 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240330_0000000415083113.zip
Sunday, March 31, 2024 7:35 PM 2507 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240331_0000000415164577.zip
Monday, April 1, 2024 7:35 PM 2530 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240401_0000000415248733.zip
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 7:35 PM 2526 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240402_0000000415334140.zip
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 7:35 PM 2530 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240403_0000000415422034.zip
Thursday, April 4, 2024 7:35 PM 2539 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240404_0000000415505875.zip
Friday, April 5, 2024 7:35 PM 2527 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240405_0000000415591611.zip
Saturday, April 6, 2024 7:35 PM 2527 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240406_0000000415677072.zip
Sunday, April 7, 2024 7:35 PM 2516 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240407_0000000415760169.zip
Monday, April 8, 2024 7:35 PM 2495 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240408_0000000415846172.zip
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 7:35 PM 2498 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240409_0000000415931097.zip
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 7:35 PM 2505 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240410_0000000416022721.zip
Thursday, April 11, 2024 7:35 PM 2490 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240411_0000000416126914.zip
Friday, April 12, 2024 7:35 PM 2487 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240412_0000000416228573.zip
Saturday, April 13, 2024 7:35 PM 2479 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240413_0000000416330949.zip
Sunday, April 14, 2024 7:35 PM 2478 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240414_0000000416432931.zip
Monday, April 15, 2024 7:35 PM 2478 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240415_0000000416537416.zip
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 7:35 PM 2479 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240416_0000000416640238.zip
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 7:35 PM 2483 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240417_0000000416744624.zip
Thursday, April 18, 2024 7:35 PM 2470 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240418_0000000416849825.zip
Friday, April 19, 2024 7:35 PM 2473 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240419_0000000416957735.zip
Saturday, April 20, 2024 7:35 PM 2466 PUBLIC_HISTORICALTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20240420_0000000417059346.zip