nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/GSH/GSH_Participants/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 2:17 PM 5282 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20210427_0000000340570309.zip
Saturday, May 1, 2021 12:00 AM 5178 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20210501_0000000340751281.zip
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 11:44 AM 5296 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20210526_0000000342141078.zip
Friday, May 28, 2021 12:04 PM 5308 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20210528_0000000342249393.zip
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 12:00 AM 5315 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20210601_0000000342452010.zip
Monday, June 7, 2021 2:12 PM 5341 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20210607_0000000342930041.zip
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 10:46 AM 5367 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20210608_0000000342977207.zip
Friday, June 11, 2021 1:50 PM 5445 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20210611_0000000343164384.zip
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 11:19 AM 5443 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20210622_0000000343979771.zip
Friday, June 25, 2021 5:16 PM 5445 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20210625_0000000344234429.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 12:26 AM 5419 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20210701_0000000344670054.zip
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 10:06 AM 5406 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20210714_0000000345453829.zip
Monday, July 19, 2021 10:16 AM 5441 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20210719_0000000345743994.zip