nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/GSH/GSH_REVISED_AUCTION_QUANTITIES/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, April 3, 2020 2:00 PM 510 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200403_0000000321181969.zip
Saturday, April 4, 2020 2:00 PM 506 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200404_0000000321223317.zip
Sunday, April 5, 2020 2:00 PM 461 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200405_0000000321263548.zip
Monday, April 6, 2020 2:00 PM 477 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200406_0000000321304913.zip
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 2:00 PM 500 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200407_0000000321346548.zip
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 2:00 PM 517 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200408_0000000321388810.zip
Thursday, April 9, 2020 2:00 PM 526 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200409_0000000321433091.zip
Friday, April 10, 2020 2:00 PM 527 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200410_0000000321474484.zip
Saturday, April 11, 2020 2:00 PM 444 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200411_0000000321516678.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 2:00 PM 499 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200412_0000000321556951.zip
Monday, April 13, 2020 2:00 PM 512 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200413_0000000321597722.zip
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 2:00 PM 510 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200414_0000000321639739.zip
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 2:00 PM 504 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200415_0000000321682322.zip
Thursday, April 16, 2020 2:00 PM 476 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200416_0000000321725110.zip
Friday, April 17, 2020 2:00 PM 489 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200417_0000000321768000.zip
Saturday, April 18, 2020 2:00 PM 504 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200418_0000000321809672.zip
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:00 PM 532 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200419_0000000321849567.zip
Monday, April 20, 2020 2:00 PM 494 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200420_0000000321891531.zip
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 2:00 PM 491 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200421_0000000321934612.zip
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 2:00 PM 546 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200422_0000000321978474.zip
Thursday, April 23, 2020 2:00 PM 514 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200423_0000000322022748.zip
Friday, April 24, 2020 2:00 PM 522 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200424_0000000322066697.zip
Saturday, April 25, 2020 2:00 PM 536 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200425_0000000322109328.zip
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2:00 PM 512 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200426_0000000322149820.zip
Monday, April 27, 2020 2:00 PM 489 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200427_0000000322190343.zip
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 2:00 PM 513 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200428_0000000322232669.zip
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 2:00 PM 537 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200429_0000000322275591.zip
Thursday, April 30, 2020 2:00 PM 496 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200430_0000000322319242.zip
Friday, May 1, 2020 2:00 PM 519 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200501_0000000322363606.zip
Saturday, May 2, 2020 2:00 PM 517 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200502_0000000322408316.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 2:00 PM 497 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200503_0000000322449907.zip
Monday, May 4, 2020 2:00 PM 496 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200504_0000000322492227.zip
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 2:00 PM 498 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200505_0000000322535224.zip
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 2:00 PM 508 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200506_0000000322578974.zip
Thursday, May 7, 2020 2:00 PM 520 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200507_0000000322622908.zip
Friday, May 8, 2020 2:00 PM 510 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200508_0000000322665012.zip
Saturday, May 9, 2020 2:00 PM 515 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200509_0000000322707622.zip
Sunday, May 10, 2020 2:00 PM 496 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200510_0000000322748476.zip
Monday, May 11, 2020 2:00 PM 511 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200511_0000000322790566.zip
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 2:00 PM 513 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200512_0000000322833356.zip
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 2:00 PM 513 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200513_0000000322875794.zip
Thursday, May 14, 2020 2:00 PM 511 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200514_0000000322919014.zip
Friday, May 15, 2020 2:00 PM 505 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200515_0000000322962159.zip
Saturday, May 16, 2020 2:00 PM 512 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200516_0000000323004103.zip
Sunday, May 17, 2020 2:00 PM 513 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200517_0000000323044957.zip
Monday, May 18, 2020 2:00 PM 526 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200518_0000000323088099.zip
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 2:00 PM 537 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200519_0000000323131789.zip
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 2:00 PM 507 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200520_0000000323174964.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 2:00 PM 541 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200521_0000000323218760.zip
Friday, May 22, 2020 2:00 PM 523 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200522_0000000323262480.zip
Saturday, May 23, 2020 2:00 PM 540 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200523_0000000323305810.zip
Sunday, May 24, 2020 2:00 PM 522 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200524_0000000323348493.zip
Monday, May 25, 2020 2:00 PM 522 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200525_0000000323394244.zip
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 2:00 PM 507 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200526_0000000323440667.zip
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 2:00 PM 510 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200527_0000000323484455.zip
Thursday, May 28, 2020 2:00 PM 522 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200528_0000000323530480.zip
Friday, May 29, 2020 2:00 PM 540 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200529_0000000323575167.zip
Saturday, May 30, 2020 2:00 PM 513 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200530_0000000323619975.zip
Sunday, May 31, 2020 2:00 PM 514 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200531_0000000323663917.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 2:00 PM 509 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200601_0000000323709315.zip
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 2:00 PM 514 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200602_0000000323755073.zip
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 2:00 PM 524 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200603_0000000323801577.zip
Thursday, June 4, 2020 2:00 PM 525 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200604_0000000323848742.zip
Friday, June 5, 2020 2:00 PM 497 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200605_0000000323894206.zip
Saturday, June 6, 2020 2:00 PM 525 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200606_0000000323938587.zip
Sunday, June 7, 2020 2:00 PM 524 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200607_0000000323980756.zip
Monday, June 8, 2020 2:00 PM 527 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200608_0000000324024256.zip
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 2:00 PM 525 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200609_0000000324079072.zip
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 2:00 PM 542 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200610_0000000324127026.zip
Thursday, June 11, 2020 2:00 PM 541 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200611_0000000324174483.zip
Friday, June 12, 2020 2:00 PM 540 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200612_0000000324222810.zip
Saturday, June 13, 2020 2:00 PM 538 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200613_0000000324269861.zip
Sunday, June 14, 2020 2:00 PM 530 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200614_0000000324313774.zip
Monday, June 15, 2020 2:00 PM 528 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200615_0000000324364863.zip
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 2:00 PM 506 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200616_0000000324410043.zip
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 2:00 PM 506 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200617_0000000324455075.zip
Thursday, June 18, 2020 2:00 PM 536 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200618_0000000324500079.zip
Friday, June 19, 2020 2:00 PM 506 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200619_0000000324546019.zip
Saturday, June 20, 2020 2:00 PM 526 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200620_0000000324590453.zip
Sunday, June 21, 2020 2:00 PM 514 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200621_0000000324635123.zip
Monday, June 22, 2020 2:00 PM 525 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200622_0000000324679264.zip
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 2:00 PM 525 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200623_0000000324728193.zip
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2:00 PM 527 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200624_0000000324775066.zip
Thursday, June 25, 2020 2:00 PM 527 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200625_0000000324821420.zip
Friday, June 26, 2020 2:00 PM 524 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200626_0000000324871465.zip
Saturday, June 27, 2020 2:00 PM 542 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200627_0000000324917480.zip
Sunday, June 28, 2020 2:00 PM 524 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200628_0000000324960006.zip
Monday, June 29, 2020 2:00 PM 524 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200629_0000000325003594.zip
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 2:00 PM 521 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200630_0000000325055318.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 2:00 PM 523 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200701_0000000325101096.zip
Thursday, July 2, 2020 2:00 PM 528 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200702_0000000325146736.zip
Friday, July 3, 2020 2:00 PM 527 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200703_0000000325191356.zip
Saturday, July 4, 2020 2:00 PM 525 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200704_0000000325234937.zip
Sunday, July 5, 2020 2:00 PM 527 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200705_0000000325277804.zip
Monday, July 6, 2020 2:00 PM 525 PUBLIC_REVISEDAUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200706_0000000325320785.zip