nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/HistDemand/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, February 21, 2019 2:00 AM 1644 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190220_0000000304668390.zip
Friday, February 22, 2019 2:00 AM 1654 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190221_0000000304705478.zip
Saturday, February 23, 2019 2:00 AM 1646 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190222_0000000304741512.zip
Sunday, February 24, 2019 2:00 AM 1664 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190223_0000000304776213.zip
Monday, February 25, 2019 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190224_0000000304810392.zip
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 2:00 AM 1669 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190225_0000000304847312.zip
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190226_0000000304884617.zip
Thursday, February 28, 2019 2:00 AM 1674 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190227_0000000304923180.zip
Friday, March 1, 2019 2:00 AM 1668 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190228_0000000304961470.zip
Saturday, March 2, 2019 2:00 AM 1658 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190301_0000000305000242.zip
Sunday, March 3, 2019 2:00 AM 1679 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190302_0000000305036294.zip
Monday, March 4, 2019 2:00 AM 1666 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190303_0000000305072868.zip
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190304_0000000305110708.zip
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190305_0000000305149379.zip
Thursday, March 7, 2019 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190306_0000000305190293.zip
Friday, March 8, 2019 2:00 AM 1642 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190307_0000000305228276.zip
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2:00 AM 1669 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190308_0000000305267648.zip
Sunday, March 10, 2019 2:00 AM 1664 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190309_0000000305303870.zip
Monday, March 11, 2019 2:00 AM 1639 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190310_0000000305340093.zip
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 2:00 AM 1652 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190311_0000000305379574.zip
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 2:00 AM 1658 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190312_0000000305419949.zip
Thursday, March 14, 2019 2:00 AM 1656 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190313_0000000305463005.zip
Friday, March 15, 2019 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190314_0000000305506129.zip
Saturday, March 16, 2019 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190315_0000000305554572.zip
Sunday, March 17, 2019 2:01 AM 1659 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190316_0000000305591924.zip
Monday, March 18, 2019 2:00 AM 1659 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190317_0000000305629496.zip
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 2:00 AM 1674 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190318_0000000305669502.zip
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 2:00 AM 1656 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190319_0000000305709050.zip
Thursday, March 21, 2019 2:00 AM 1647 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190320_0000000305750629.zip
Friday, March 22, 2019 2:00 AM 1656 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190321_0000000305790295.zip
Saturday, March 23, 2019 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190322_0000000305830680.zip
Sunday, March 24, 2019 2:00 AM 1657 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190323_0000000305868134.zip
Monday, March 25, 2019 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190324_0000000305906001.zip
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 2:00 AM 1664 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190325_0000000305946319.zip
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190326_0000000305986151.zip
Thursday, March 28, 2019 2:00 AM 1649 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190327_0000000306026372.zip
Friday, March 29, 2019 2:00 AM 1654 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190328_0000000306065824.zip
Saturday, March 30, 2019 2:00 AM 1636 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190329_0000000306106766.zip
Sunday, March 31, 2019 2:00 AM 1643 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190330_0000000306145174.zip
Monday, April 1, 2019 2:00 AM 1651 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190331_0000000306182960.zip
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2:00 AM 1654 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190401_0000000306222443.zip
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 2:00 AM 1658 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190402_0000000306263414.zip
Thursday, April 4, 2019 2:00 AM 1668 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190403_0000000306303039.zip
Friday, April 5, 2019 2:00 AM 1688 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190404_0000000306343758.zip
Saturday, April 6, 2019 2:00 AM 1674 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190405_0000000306384196.zip
Sunday, April 7, 2019 2:00 AM 1666 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190406_0000000306421797.zip
Monday, April 8, 2019 2:00 AM 1659 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190407_0000000306459882.zip
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 2:00 AM 1669 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190408_0000000306500370.zip
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190409_0000000306539011.zip
Thursday, April 11, 2019 2:00 AM 1669 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190410_0000000306578411.zip
Friday, April 12, 2019 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190411_0000000306617845.zip
Saturday, April 13, 2019 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190412_0000000306657949.zip
Sunday, April 14, 2019 2:00 AM 1647 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190413_0000000306695312.zip
Monday, April 15, 2019 2:00 AM 1655 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190414_0000000306732809.zip
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190415_0000000306771964.zip
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190416_0000000306813836.zip
Thursday, April 18, 2019 2:00 AM 1682 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190417_0000000306853142.zip
Friday, April 19, 2019 2:00 AM 1650 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190418_0000000306891933.zip
Saturday, April 20, 2019 2:00 AM 1637 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190419_0000000306929561.zip
Sunday, April 21, 2019 2:00 AM 1640 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190420_0000000306966559.zip