nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/HistDemand/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 2:00 AM 1650 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20171226_0000000290481793.zip
Thursday, December 28, 2017 2:00 AM 1680 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20171227_0000000290512214.zip
Friday, December 29, 2017 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20171228_0000000290543134.zip
Saturday, December 30, 2017 2:00 AM 1674 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20171229_0000000290573428.zip
Sunday, December 31, 2017 2:00 AM 1653 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20171230_0000000290603238.zip
Monday, January 1, 2018 2:00 AM 1646 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20171231_0000000290632424.zip
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180101_0000000290662143.zip
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 2:00 AM 1664 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180102_0000000290693255.zip
Thursday, January 4, 2018 2:00 AM 1653 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180103_0000000290724538.zip
Friday, January 5, 2018 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180104_0000000290755179.zip
Saturday, January 6, 2018 2:00 AM 1684 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180105_0000000290786695.zip
Sunday, January 7, 2018 2:00 AM 1688 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180106_0000000290817469.zip
Monday, January 8, 2018 2:00 AM 1677 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180107_0000000290847676.zip
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180108_0000000290881045.zip
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 2:00 AM 1668 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180109_0000000290912521.zip
Thursday, January 11, 2018 2:00 AM 1662 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180110_0000000290943462.zip
Friday, January 12, 2018 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180111_0000000290974323.zip
Saturday, January 13, 2018 2:00 AM 1677 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180112_0000000291005409.zip
Sunday, January 14, 2018 2:00 AM 1617 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180113_0000000291035371.zip
Monday, January 15, 2018 2:00 AM 1635 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180114_0000000291065075.zip
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 2:00 AM 1654 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180115_0000000291095792.zip
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 2:00 AM 1670 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180116_0000000291126286.zip
Thursday, January 18, 2018 2:00 AM 1679 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180117_0000000291157095.zip
Friday, January 19, 2018 2:00 AM 1688 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180118_0000000291189196.zip
Saturday, January 20, 2018 2:00 AM 1704 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180119_0000000291221865.zip
Sunday, January 21, 2018 2:00 AM 1675 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180120_0000000291251901.zip
Monday, January 22, 2018 2:00 AM 1683 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180121_0000000291281436.zip
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 2:00 AM 1694 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180122_0000000291312623.zip
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 2:00 AM 1697 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180123_0000000291344259.zip
Thursday, January 25, 2018 2:00 AM 1701 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180124_0000000291376283.zip
Friday, January 26, 2018 2:00 AM 1697 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180125_0000000291407792.zip
Saturday, January 27, 2018 2:00 AM 1690 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180126_0000000291437190.zip
Sunday, January 28, 2018 2:00 AM 1674 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180127_0000000291467322.zip
Monday, January 29, 2018 2:00 AM 1680 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180128_0000000291497132.zip
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 2:00 AM 1699 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180129_0000000291528301.zip
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 2:00 AM 1682 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180130_0000000291560339.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2018 2:00 AM 1637 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180131_0000000291591506.zip
Friday, February 2, 2018 2:00 AM 1647 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180201_0000000291622334.zip
Saturday, February 3, 2018 2:00 AM 1642 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180202_0000000291653639.zip
Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:00 AM 1633 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180203_0000000291683010.zip
Monday, February 5, 2018 2:00 AM 1660 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180204_0000000291711890.zip
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180205_0000000291742627.zip
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 2:00 AM 1658 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180206_0000000291773163.zip
Thursday, February 8, 2018 1:58 AM 1686 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180207_0000000291804835.zip
Friday, February 9, 2018 2:00 AM 1707 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180208_0000000291835483.zip
Saturday, February 10, 2018 2:00 AM 1690 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180209_0000000291867276.zip
Sunday, February 11, 2018 2:00 AM 1689 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180210_0000000291896359.zip
Monday, February 12, 2018 2:00 AM 1646 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180211_0000000291925035.zip
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 2:00 AM 1669 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180212_0000000291955349.zip
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 2:00 AM 1679 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180213_0000000291987171.zip
Thursday, February 15, 2018 2:00 AM 1688 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180214_0000000292018862.zip
Friday, February 16, 2018 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180215_0000000292049267.zip
Saturday, February 17, 2018 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180216_0000000292080158.zip
Sunday, February 18, 2018 2:00 AM 1666 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180217_0000000292110060.zip
Monday, February 19, 2018 2:00 AM 1652 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180218_0000000292139071.zip
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180219_0000000292171602.zip
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180220_0000000292202309.zip
Thursday, February 22, 2018 2:00 AM 1664 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180221_0000000292234196.zip
Friday, February 23, 2018 2:00 AM 1657 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180222_0000000292265416.zip
Saturday, February 24, 2018 2:00 AM 1647 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180223_0000000292299073.zip