nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/HistDemand/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 2:00 AM 1647 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181225_0000000302590991.zip
Thursday, December 27, 2018 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181226_0000000302624962.zip
Friday, December 28, 2018 2:00 AM 1699 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181227_0000000302661116.zip
Saturday, December 29, 2018 2:00 AM 1694 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181228_0000000302696683.zip
Sunday, December 30, 2018 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181229_0000000302731851.zip
Monday, December 31, 2018 2:00 AM 1654 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181230_0000000302766668.zip
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 2:01 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181231_0000000302802964.zip
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 2:00 AM 1666 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190101_0000000302837680.zip
Thursday, January 3, 2019 2:00 AM 1679 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190102_0000000302874940.zip
Friday, January 4, 2019 2:00 AM 1675 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190103_0000000302911141.zip
Saturday, January 5, 2019 2:00 AM 1675 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190104_0000000302947908.zip
Sunday, January 6, 2019 2:00 AM 1666 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190105_0000000302982400.zip
Monday, January 7, 2019 2:00 AM 1635 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190106_0000000303015899.zip
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190107_0000000303052202.zip
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 2:00 AM 1673 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190108_0000000303089406.zip
Thursday, January 10, 2019 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190109_0000000303125635.zip
Friday, January 11, 2019 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190110_0000000303162117.zip
Saturday, January 12, 2019 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190111_0000000303199021.zip
Sunday, January 13, 2019 2:00 AM 1676 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190112_0000000303234488.zip
Monday, January 14, 2019 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190113_0000000303269971.zip
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 2:00 AM 1706 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190114_0000000303307480.zip
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 2:00 AM 1713 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190115_0000000303345540.zip
Thursday, January 17, 2019 2:00 AM 1728 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190116_0000000303384911.zip
Friday, January 18, 2019 2:00 AM 1703 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190117_0000000303422561.zip
Saturday, January 19, 2019 2:00 AM 1675 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190118_0000000303460164.zip
Sunday, January 20, 2019 2:00 AM 1657 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190119_0000000303495053.zip
Monday, January 21, 2019 2:00 AM 1667 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190120_0000000303529889.zip
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 2:00 AM 1694 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190121_0000000303567615.zip
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 2:00 AM 1711 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190122_0000000303606356.zip
Thursday, January 24, 2019 2:00 AM 1689 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190123_0000000303645078.zip
Friday, January 25, 2019 2:00 AM 1685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190124_0000000303683895.zip
Saturday, January 26, 2019 2:00 AM 1695 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190125_0000000303722335.zip
Sunday, January 27, 2019 2:00 AM 1683 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190126_0000000303758466.zip
Monday, January 28, 2019 2:00 AM 1650 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190127_0000000303793620.zip
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 2:00 AM 1655 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190128_0000000303828658.zip
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 2:00 AM 1701 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190129_0000000303865817.zip
Thursday, January 31, 2019 2:00 AM 1686 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190130_0000000303904007.zip
Friday, February 1, 2019 2:00 AM 1686 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190131_0000000303941075.zip
Saturday, February 2, 2019 2:00 AM 1655 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190201_0000000303979637.zip
Sunday, February 3, 2019 2:00 AM 1663 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190202_0000000304014600.zip
Monday, February 4, 2019 2:00 AM 1687 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190203_0000000304049386.zip
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 2:00 AM 1675 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190204_0000000304086551.zip
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 2:00 AM 1670 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190205_0000000304124568.zip
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190206_0000000304161707.zip
Friday, February 8, 2019 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190207_0000000304198042.zip
Saturday, February 9, 2019 2:00 AM 1655 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190208_0000000304234243.zip
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2:00 AM 1657 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190209_0000000304268867.zip
Monday, February 11, 2019 2:00 AM 1657 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190210_0000000304302637.zip
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 2:00 AM 1688 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190211_0000000304340621.zip
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 2:00 AM 1678 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190212_0000000304381236.zip
Thursday, February 14, 2019 2:00 AM 1659 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190213_0000000304418324.zip
Friday, February 15, 2019 2:00 AM 1654 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190214_0000000304453939.zip
Saturday, February 16, 2019 2:00 AM 1671 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190215_0000000304489126.zip
Sunday, February 17, 2019 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190216_0000000304522328.zip
Monday, February 18, 2019 2:00 AM 1665 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190217_0000000304556216.zip
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 2:00 AM 1669 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190218_0000000304592910.zip
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 2:00 AM 1661 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190219_0000000304630756.zip
Thursday, February 21, 2019 2:00 AM 1644 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190220_0000000304668390.zip
Friday, February 22, 2019 2:00 AM 1654 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190221_0000000304705478.zip
Saturday, February 23, 2019 2:00 AM 1646 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190222_0000000304741512.zip