nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, December 1, 2019 4:44 AM 43548 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191130_0000000315914924.zip
Monday, December 2, 2019 4:43 AM 44870 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191201_0000000315953966.zip
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 4:43 AM 46150 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191202_0000000315996963.zip
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 4:43 AM 44018 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191203_0000000316038026.zip
Thursday, December 5, 2019 4:43 AM 37576 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191204_0000000316080406.zip
Friday, December 6, 2019 4:43 AM 38083 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191205_0000000316121794.zip
Saturday, December 7, 2019 4:43 AM 37236 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191206_0000000316165499.zip
Sunday, December 8, 2019 4:54 AM 33201 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191207_0000000316203388.zip
Monday, December 9, 2019 4:54 AM 38600 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191208_0000000316241982.zip
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 4:42 AM 33035 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191209_0000000316280196.zip
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 4:42 AM 29500 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191210_0000000316321194.zip
Thursday, December 12, 2019 4:42 AM 33588 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191211_0000000316360600.zip
Friday, December 13, 2019 4:41 AM 31983 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191212_0000000316401778.zip
Saturday, December 14, 2019 4:42 AM 32786 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191213_0000000316450845.zip
Sunday, December 15, 2019 4:42 AM 39165 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191214_0000000316489110.zip
Monday, December 16, 2019 4:42 AM 36979 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191215_0000000316528730.zip
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 4:42 AM 28732 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191216_0000000316576681.zip
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 4:42 AM 33471 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191217_0000000316619493.zip
Thursday, December 19, 2019 4:41 AM 33322 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191218_0000000316661937.zip
Friday, December 20, 2019 4:42 AM 32913 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191219_0000000316702327.zip
Saturday, December 21, 2019 4:42 AM 38498 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191220_0000000316745622.zip
Sunday, December 22, 2019 4:41 AM 41121 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191221_0000000316784547.zip
Monday, December 23, 2019 4:42 AM 38007 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191222_0000000316823680.zip
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 4:42 AM 32810 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191223_0000000316865734.zip
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 4:42 AM 33488 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191224_0000000316905710.zip
Thursday, December 26, 2019 4:41 AM 34809 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191225_0000000316944072.zip
Friday, December 27, 2019 4:41 AM 42385 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191226_0000000316983075.zip
Saturday, December 28, 2019 4:42 AM 43745 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191227_0000000317023695.zip
Sunday, December 29, 2019 4:42 AM 35754 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191228_0000000317062721.zip
Monday, December 30, 2019 4:42 AM 36010 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191229_0000000317101988.zip
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 4:42 AM 26750 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191230_0000000317145129.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 4:42 AM 41045 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191231_0000000317186963.zip
Thursday, January 2, 2020 4:41 AM 36432 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200101_0000000317225598.zip
Friday, January 3, 2020 4:42 AM 34798 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200102_0000000317268557.zip
Saturday, January 4, 2020 4:41 AM 35243 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200103_0000000317309206.zip
Sunday, January 5, 2020 4:42 AM 51052 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200104_0000000317351088.zip
Monday, January 6, 2020 4:41 AM 35894 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200105_0000000317390140.zip
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 4:41 AM 29453 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200106_0000000317430137.zip
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 4:42 AM 33689 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200107_0000000317471766.zip
Thursday, January 9, 2020 4:41 AM 36720 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200108_0000000317513219.zip
Friday, January 10, 2020 4:41 AM 38141 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200109_0000000317555399.zip
Saturday, January 11, 2020 4:42 AM 23599 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200110_0000000317597342.zip
Saturday, January 18, 2020 4:42 AM 34738 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200117_0000000317888679.zip
Sunday, January 19, 2020 4:42 AM 33925 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200118_0000000317928934.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 4:42 AM 35740 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200119_0000000317970074.zip
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 4:42 AM 35014 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200120_0000000318013938.zip
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 4:42 AM 35744 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200121_0000000318057402.zip
Thursday, January 23, 2020 4:42 AM 43242 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200122_0000000318102384.zip
Friday, January 24, 2020 4:42 AM 46229 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200123_0000000318149115.zip
Saturday, January 25, 2020 4:42 AM 34822 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200124_0000000318192861.zip
Sunday, January 26, 2020 4:41 AM 31460 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200125_0000000318233449.zip
Monday, January 27, 2020 4:42 AM 33394 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200126_0000000318274688.zip
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 4:42 AM 30519 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200127_0000000318315857.zip
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 4:42 AM 30693 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200128_0000000318358022.zip