nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, June 12, 2020 4:42 AM 32729 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200611_0000000324202524.zip
Saturday, June 13, 2020 4:42 AM 34119 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200612_0000000324252410.zip
Sunday, June 14, 2020 4:42 AM 41246 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200613_0000000324296617.zip
Monday, June 15, 2020 4:41 AM 42651 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200614_0000000324341024.zip
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 4:43 AM 38186 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200615_0000000324393514.zip
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 4:42 AM 32129 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200616_0000000324436983.zip
Thursday, June 18, 2020 4:42 AM 33199 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200617_0000000324482487.zip
Friday, June 19, 2020 4:41 AM 38703 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200618_0000000324527506.zip
Saturday, June 20, 2020 4:42 AM 39943 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200619_0000000324573243.zip
Sunday, June 21, 2020 4:42 AM 34965 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200620_0000000324617588.zip
Monday, June 22, 2020 4:42 AM 31673 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200621_0000000324661620.zip
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 4:42 AM 29433 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200622_0000000324706466.zip
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 4:42 AM 31970 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200623_0000000324756189.zip
Thursday, June 25, 2020 4:42 AM 32039 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200624_0000000324803167.zip
Friday, June 26, 2020 4:42 AM 31313 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200625_0000000324848574.zip
Saturday, June 27, 2020 4:42 AM 31288 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200626_0000000324900647.zip
Sunday, June 28, 2020 4:42 AM 29483 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200627_0000000324942977.zip
Monday, June 29, 2020 4:42 AM 30198 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200628_0000000324985836.zip
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 4:42 AM 32649 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200629_0000000325035247.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 4:42 AM 39332 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200630_0000000325082476.zip
Thursday, July 2, 2020 4:42 AM 43766 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200701_0000000325129531.zip
Friday, July 3, 2020 4:42 AM 37801 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200702_0000000325172583.zip
Saturday, July 4, 2020 4:42 AM 34678 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200703_0000000325217759.zip
Sunday, July 5, 2020 4:42 AM 34687 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200704_0000000325261315.zip
Monday, July 6, 2020 4:42 AM 33630 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200705_0000000325303258.zip
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 4:41 AM 39529 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200706_0000000325348289.zip
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 4:42 AM 40963 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200707_0000000325395545.zip
Thursday, July 9, 2020 4:42 AM 39496 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200708_0000000325441963.zip
Friday, July 10, 2020 4:42 AM 40008 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200709_0000000325485899.zip
Saturday, July 11, 2020 4:42 AM 35538 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200710_0000000325529420.zip
Sunday, July 12, 2020 4:42 AM 35716 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200711_0000000325571680.zip
Monday, July 13, 2020 4:42 AM 38730 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200712_0000000325613907.zip
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 4:42 AM 38425 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200713_0000000325658073.zip
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 4:42 AM 38634 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200714_0000000325701874.zip
Thursday, July 16, 2020 4:42 AM 33603 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200715_0000000325747456.zip
Friday, July 17, 2020 4:42 AM 34862 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200716_0000000325793086.zip
Saturday, July 18, 2020 4:42 AM 32736 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200717_0000000325838477.zip
Sunday, July 19, 2020 4:42 AM 40241 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200718_0000000325882590.zip
Monday, July 20, 2020 4:42 AM 36486 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200719_0000000325926482.zip
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 4:42 AM 33136 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200720_0000000325972005.zip
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 4:42 AM 40805 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200721_0000000326019558.zip
Thursday, July 23, 2020 4:41 AM 37087 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200722_0000000326064220.zip
Friday, July 24, 2020 4:42 AM 37300 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200723_0000000326109785.zip
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4:42 AM 35815 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200724_0000000326156138.zip
Sunday, July 26, 2020 4:42 AM 36313 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200725_0000000326198912.zip
Monday, July 27, 2020 4:42 AM 37654 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200726_0000000326242222.zip
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 4:42 AM 45635 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200727_0000000326287630.zip
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 4:42 AM 42913 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200728_0000000326332242.zip
Thursday, July 30, 2020 4:42 AM 44408 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200729_0000000326378726.zip
Friday, July 31, 2020 4:42 AM 39699 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200730_0000000326424703.zip
Saturday, August 1, 2020 4:42 AM 41705 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200731_0000000326470242.zip
Sunday, August 2, 2020 4:42 AM 47402 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200801_0000000326513649.zip
Monday, August 3, 2020 4:42 AM 42701 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200802_0000000326556010.zip
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 4:42 AM 39958 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200803_0000000326601408.zip
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 4:42 AM 40821 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200804_0000000326646870.zip
Thursday, August 6, 2020 4:42 AM 50259 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200805_0000000326692501.zip
Friday, August 7, 2020 4:42 AM 48730 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200806_0000000326737808.zip
Saturday, August 8, 2020 4:42 AM 35646 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200807_0000000326782504.zip
Sunday, August 9, 2020 4:42 AM 37162 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200808_0000000326825368.zip
Monday, August 10, 2020 4:42 AM 41725 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200809_0000000326870331.zip