nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, April 9, 2020 4:42 AM 29791 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200408_0000000321416019.zip
Friday, April 10, 2020 4:42 AM 28947 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200409_0000000321458443.zip
Saturday, April 11, 2020 4:42 AM 38861 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200410_0000000321499699.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 4:42 AM 41693 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200411_0000000321541164.zip
Monday, April 13, 2020 4:42 AM 30885 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200412_0000000321581484.zip
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 4:42 AM 32221 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200413_0000000321622799.zip
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 4:43 AM 32329 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200414_0000000321665191.zip
Thursday, April 16, 2020 4:42 AM 37674 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200415_0000000321708146.zip
Friday, April 17, 2020 4:43 AM 32444 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200416_0000000321750865.zip
Saturday, April 18, 2020 4:42 AM 31024 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200417_0000000321793511.zip
Sunday, April 19, 2020 4:43 AM 25577 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200418_0000000321833826.zip
Monday, April 20, 2020 4:43 AM 34940 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200419_0000000321874696.zip
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 4:42 AM 34111 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200420_0000000321916820.zip
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 4:42 AM 32567 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200421_0000000321960224.zip
Thursday, April 23, 2020 4:42 AM 29271 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200422_0000000322004762.zip
Friday, April 24, 2020 4:42 AM 35156 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200423_0000000322049311.zip
Saturday, April 25, 2020 4:42 AM 29228 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200424_0000000322092688.zip
Sunday, April 26, 2020 4:42 AM 40246 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200425_0000000322133792.zip
Monday, April 27, 2020 4:42 AM 37876 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200426_0000000322174024.zip
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4:42 AM 30224 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200427_0000000322215521.zip
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 4:41 AM 40250 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200428_0000000322258864.zip
Thursday, April 30, 2020 4:42 AM 34441 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200429_0000000322301681.zip
Friday, May 1, 2020 4:42 AM 45537 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200430_0000000322345398.zip
Saturday, May 2, 2020 4:42 AM 48521 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200501_0000000322391195.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 4:42 AM 49052 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200502_0000000322433884.zip
Monday, May 4, 2020 4:42 AM 34553 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200503_0000000322474999.zip
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 4:42 AM 28440 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200504_0000000322518017.zip
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 4:42 AM 32302 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200505_0000000322561748.zip
Thursday, May 7, 2020 4:42 AM 37155 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200506_0000000322605565.zip
Friday, May 8, 2020 4:42 AM 47067 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200507_0000000322647989.zip
Saturday, May 9, 2020 4:42 AM 40633 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200508_0000000322690793.zip
Sunday, May 10, 2020 4:44 AM 40887 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200509_0000000322732601.zip
Monday, May 11, 2020 4:42 AM 28753 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200510_0000000322773327.zip
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 4:42 AM 31282 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200511_0000000322816044.zip
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 4:43 AM 35059 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200512_0000000322858662.zip
Thursday, May 14, 2020 4:42 AM 27337 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200513_0000000322902290.zip
Friday, May 15, 2020 4:42 AM 27203 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200514_0000000322944800.zip
Saturday, May 16, 2020 4:42 AM 31796 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200515_0000000322987938.zip
Sunday, May 17, 2020 4:42 AM 32078 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200516_0000000323029027.zip
Monday, May 18, 2020 4:42 AM 31532 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200517_0000000323070641.zip
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 4:42 AM 36158 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200518_0000000323113577.zip
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 4:42 AM 46391 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200519_0000000323157570.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 4:42 AM 39530 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200520_0000000323201625.zip
Friday, May 22, 2020 4:42 AM 31251 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200521_0000000323245059.zip
Saturday, May 23, 2020 4:42 AM 33891 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200522_0000000323288728.zip
Sunday, May 24, 2020 4:42 AM 39238 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200523_0000000323332377.zip
Monday, May 25, 2020 4:42 AM 35559 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200524_0000000323374958.zip
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 4:42 AM 297462 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200525_0000000323423343.zip
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4:42 AM 33653 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200526_0000000323467150.zip
Thursday, May 28, 2020 4:42 AM 31655 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200527_0000000323512032.zip
Friday, May 29, 2020 4:42 AM 32237 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200528_0000000323557035.zip
Saturday, May 30, 2020 4:42 AM 32520 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200529_0000000323602472.zip
Sunday, May 31, 2020 4:42 AM 47891 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200530_0000000323647071.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 4:42 AM 39420 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200531_0000000323690602.zip
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 4:41 AM 40780 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200601_0000000323736856.zip
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 4:42 AM 36441 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200602_0000000323782665.zip
Thursday, June 4, 2020 4:42 AM 36308 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200603_0000000323830472.zip
Friday, June 5, 2020 4:42 AM 32572 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200604_0000000323876080.zip
Saturday, June 6, 2020 4:42 AM 30900 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200605_0000000323921657.zip
Sunday, June 7, 2020 4:42 AM 31692 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20200606_0000000323964578.zip