nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, August 19, 2019 4:48 AM 40542 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190818_0000000311731664.zip
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 4:47 AM 37205 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190819_0000000311772251.zip
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 4:42 AM 37466 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190820_0000000311812472.zip
Thursday, August 22, 2019 4:42 AM 38981 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190821_0000000311853166.zip
Friday, August 23, 2019 4:43 AM 34810 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190822_0000000311893704.zip
Saturday, August 24, 2019 4:42 AM 36476 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190823_0000000311934577.zip
Sunday, August 25, 2019 4:43 AM 46883 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190824_0000000311973087.zip
Monday, August 26, 2019 4:42 AM 51553 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190825_0000000312011568.zip
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 4:42 AM 48275 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190826_0000000312053343.zip
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 4:43 AM 48107 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190827_0000000312091656.zip
Thursday, August 29, 2019 4:42 AM 51565 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190828_0000000312131772.zip
Friday, August 30, 2019 4:43 AM 49780 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190829_0000000312172736.zip
Saturday, August 31, 2019 4:43 AM 62201 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190830_0000000312212876.zip
Sunday, September 1, 2019 4:44 AM 62429 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190831_0000000312250523.zip
Monday, September 2, 2019 4:43 AM 54047 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190901_0000000312288488.zip
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 4:43 AM 59771 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190902_0000000312328467.zip
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4:44 AM 53818 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190903_0000000312368630.zip
Thursday, September 5, 2019 4:44 AM 50886 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190904_0000000312408883.zip
Friday, September 6, 2019 4:45 AM 52604 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190905_0000000312448045.zip
Saturday, September 7, 2019 4:46 AM 56914 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190906_0000000312488046.zip
Sunday, September 8, 2019 4:46 AM 60285 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190907_0000000312525386.zip
Monday, September 9, 2019 4:49 AM 59433 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190908_0000000312561910.zip
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 4:44 AM 50268 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190909_0000000312600340.zip
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 4:43 AM 49993 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190910_0000000312639005.zip
Thursday, September 12, 2019 4:45 AM 48937 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190911_0000000312678952.zip
Friday, September 13, 2019 4:44 AM 52158 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190912_0000000312719760.zip
Saturday, September 14, 2019 4:47 AM 50869 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190913_0000000312761779.zip
Sunday, September 15, 2019 4:48 AM 48878 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190914_0000000312799644.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 4:48 AM 54169 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190915_0000000312837462.zip
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 4:45 AM 57516 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190916_0000000312885936.zip
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 4:47 AM 54045 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190917_0000000312926365.zip
Thursday, September 19, 2019 4:48 AM 59660 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190918_0000000312965577.zip
Friday, September 20, 2019 4:49 AM 63448 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190919_0000000313005956.zip
Saturday, September 21, 2019 4:50 AM 58123 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190920_0000000313110323.zip
Sunday, September 22, 2019 4:51 AM 60591 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190921_0000000313148039.zip
Monday, September 23, 2019 4:49 AM 49943 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190922_0000000313185260.zip
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 4:45 AM 52056 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190923_0000000313226113.zip
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 4:44 AM 51252 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190924_0000000313266484.zip
Thursday, September 26, 2019 4:50 AM 53244 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190925_0000000313309517.zip
Friday, September 27, 2019 4:48 AM 52418 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190926_0000000313348949.zip
Saturday, September 28, 2019 4:42 AM 56057 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190927_0000000313387671.zip
Sunday, September 29, 2019 4:42 AM 56096 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190928_0000000313424800.zip
Monday, September 30, 2019 4:42 AM 47075 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190929_0000000313461246.zip
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 4:43 AM 45695 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20190930_0000000313500920.zip
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 4:43 AM 52398 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191001_0000000313541096.zip
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4:43 AM 56687 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191002_0000000313581199.zip
Friday, October 4, 2019 4:44 AM 45965 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191003_0000000313620754.zip
Saturday, October 5, 2019 4:42 AM 44104 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191004_0000000313659810.zip
Sunday, October 6, 2019 4:41 AM 53324 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191005_0000000313697966.zip
Monday, October 7, 2019 4:44 AM 44615 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191006_0000000313735825.zip
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 4:44 AM 50555 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191007_0000000313774495.zip
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 4:47 AM 51100 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191008_0000000313814016.zip
Thursday, October 10, 2019 4:48 AM 44540 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191009_0000000313854486.zip
Friday, October 11, 2019 4:42 AM 42239 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191010_0000000313894441.zip
Saturday, October 12, 2019 4:42 AM 44745 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191011_0000000313934393.zip
Sunday, October 13, 2019 4:42 AM 40865 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191012_0000000313972335.zip
Monday, October 14, 2019 4:43 AM 36907 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191013_0000000314010671.zip
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:41 AM 38666 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191014_0000000314050103.zip
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 4:43 AM 38639 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191015_0000000314091345.zip
Thursday, October 17, 2019 4:43 AM 44003 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191016_0000000314131190.zip