nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, March 11, 2021 4:42 AM 47178 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210310_0000000338018177.zip
Friday, March 12, 2021 4:42 AM 34492 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210311_0000000338071055.zip
Saturday, March 13, 2021 4:42 AM 49868 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210312_0000000338133641.zip
Sunday, March 14, 2021 4:42 AM 64215 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210313_0000000338189011.zip
Monday, March 15, 2021 4:42 AM 62249 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210314_0000000338241830.zip
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 4:42 AM 58975 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210315_0000000338304815.zip
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4:42 AM 58955 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210316_0000000338356807.zip
Thursday, March 18, 2021 4:42 AM 51526 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210317_0000000338408694.zip
Friday, March 19, 2021 4:43 AM 43461 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210318_0000000338461160.zip
Saturday, March 20, 2021 4:44 AM 47198 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210319_0000000338513526.zip
Sunday, March 21, 2021 4:44 AM 53243 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210320_0000000338563241.zip
Monday, March 22, 2021 4:43 AM 38964 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210321_0000000338612382.zip
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 4:43 AM 29641 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210322_0000000338665184.zip
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 4:44 AM 31053 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210323_0000000338719765.zip
Thursday, March 25, 2021 4:43 AM 38502 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210324_0000000338774439.zip
Friday, March 26, 2021 4:43 AM 41013 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210325_0000000338829333.zip
Saturday, March 27, 2021 4:44 AM 36815 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210326_0000000338882881.zip
Sunday, March 28, 2021 4:43 AM 42476 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210327_0000000338934117.zip
Monday, March 29, 2021 4:44 AM 46422 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210328_0000000338985364.zip
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 4:43 AM 43575 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210329_0000000339036887.zip
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 4:43 AM 43289 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210330_0000000339090112.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 4:43 AM 36765 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210331_0000000339145125.zip
Friday, April 2, 2021 4:43 AM 36875 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210401_0000000339200261.zip
Saturday, April 3, 2021 4:43 AM 45337 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210402_0000000339251189.zip
Sunday, April 4, 2021 4:43 AM 42912 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210403_0000000339301686.zip
Monday, April 5, 2021 4:42 AM 45256 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210404_0000000339352422.zip
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 4:43 AM 44811 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210405_0000000339404070.zip
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 4:43 AM 45808 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210406_0000000339458643.zip
Thursday, April 8, 2021 4:43 AM 42652 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210407_0000000339512227.zip
Friday, April 9, 2021 4:43 AM 55951 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210408_0000000339567747.zip
Saturday, April 10, 2021 4:43 AM 45744 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210409_0000000339623625.zip
Sunday, April 11, 2021 4:44 AM 57582 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210410_0000000339680896.zip
Monday, April 12, 2021 4:43 AM 46634 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210411_0000000339736346.zip
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 4:44 AM 49426 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210412_0000000339792853.zip
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 4:43 AM 68317 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210413_0000000339851331.zip
Thursday, April 15, 2021 4:44 AM 54975 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210414_0000000339907680.zip
Friday, April 16, 2021 4:43 AM 48725 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210415_0000000339962440.zip
Saturday, April 17, 2021 4:44 AM 40768 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210416_0000000340015740.zip
Sunday, April 18, 2021 4:43 AM 38736 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210417_0000000340065606.zip
Monday, April 19, 2021 4:43 AM 36507 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210418_0000000340115877.zip
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 4:43 AM 39098 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210419_0000000340171879.zip
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 4:43 AM 47394 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210420_0000000340227770.zip
Thursday, April 22, 2021 4:44 AM 43074 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210421_0000000340283614.zip
Friday, April 23, 2021 4:44 AM 37470 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210422_0000000340337129.zip
Saturday, April 24, 2021 4:44 AM 35588 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210423_0000000340391188.zip
Sunday, April 25, 2021 4:44 AM 34736 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210424_0000000340442662.zip
Monday, April 26, 2021 4:43 AM 36388 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210425_0000000340492814.zip
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 4:44 AM 35245 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210426_0000000340547491.zip
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 4:44 AM 34740 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210427_0000000340601030.zip
Thursday, April 29, 2021 4:43 AM 35446 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210428_0000000340653956.zip
Friday, April 30, 2021 4:43 AM 39549 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210429_0000000340706902.zip
Saturday, May 1, 2021 4:43 AM 40598 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210430_0000000340761064.zip
Sunday, May 2, 2021 4:43 AM 48645 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210501_0000000340812451.zip
Monday, May 3, 2021 4:43 AM 44093 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210502_0000000340865487.zip
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 4:43 AM 43577 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210503_0000000340918026.zip
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 4:43 AM 43268 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210504_0000000340971644.zip
Thursday, May 6, 2021 4:43 AM 42240 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210505_0000000341023792.zip
Friday, May 7, 2021 4:43 AM 38542 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210506_0000000341077532.zip
Saturday, May 8, 2021 4:43 AM 33517 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210507_0000000341131134.zip
Sunday, May 9, 2021 4:43 AM 34844 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20210508_0000000341181179.zip