nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, October 10, 2019 4:48 AM 44540 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191009_0000000313854486.zip
Friday, October 11, 2019 4:42 AM 42239 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191010_0000000313894441.zip
Saturday, October 12, 2019 4:42 AM 44745 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191011_0000000313934393.zip
Sunday, October 13, 2019 4:42 AM 40865 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191012_0000000313972335.zip
Monday, October 14, 2019 4:43 AM 36907 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191013_0000000314010671.zip
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:41 AM 38666 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191014_0000000314050103.zip
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 4:43 AM 38639 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191015_0000000314091345.zip
Thursday, October 17, 2019 4:43 AM 44003 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191016_0000000314131190.zip
Friday, October 18, 2019 4:42 AM 41997 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191017_0000000314170855.zip
Saturday, October 19, 2019 4:42 AM 49175 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191018_0000000314208954.zip
Sunday, October 20, 2019 4:44 AM 45013 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191019_0000000314246476.zip
Monday, October 21, 2019 4:44 AM 39164 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191020_0000000314283981.zip
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 4:42 AM 32858 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191021_0000000314324237.zip
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 4:42 AM 36483 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191022_0000000314363921.zip
Thursday, October 24, 2019 4:42 AM 32950 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191023_0000000314404375.zip
Friday, October 25, 2019 4:42 AM 39664 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191024_0000000314444484.zip
Saturday, October 26, 2019 4:45 AM 48121 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191025_0000000314484676.zip
Sunday, October 27, 2019 4:43 AM 48529 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191026_0000000314522292.zip
Monday, October 28, 2019 4:44 AM 43839 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191027_0000000314558875.zip
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 4:44 AM 42198 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191028_0000000314598653.zip
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 4:42 AM 48185 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191029_0000000314644390.zip
Thursday, October 31, 2019 4:43 AM 47597 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191030_0000000314687287.zip
Friday, November 1, 2019 4:42 AM 44668 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191031_0000000314729441.zip
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4:42 AM 35362 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191101_0000000314770120.zip
Sunday, November 3, 2019 4:42 AM 32611 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191102_0000000314807611.zip
Monday, November 4, 2019 4:42 AM 32497 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191103_0000000314845231.zip
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 4:42 AM 33478 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191104_0000000314885177.zip
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 4:42 AM 40101 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191105_0000000314925441.zip
Thursday, November 7, 2019 4:42 AM 43687 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191106_0000000314967367.zip
Friday, November 8, 2019 4:44 AM 45471 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191107_0000000315007360.zip
Saturday, November 9, 2019 4:42 AM 43158 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191108_0000000315045784.zip
Sunday, November 10, 2019 4:42 AM 51755 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191109_0000000315083482.zip
Monday, November 11, 2019 4:42 AM 45471 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191110_0000000315121873.zip
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 4:44 AM 40725 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191111_0000000315165598.zip
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 4:43 AM 37156 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191112_0000000315205870.zip
Thursday, November 14, 2019 4:42 AM 36571 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191113_0000000315246623.zip
Friday, November 15, 2019 4:43 AM 37641 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191114_0000000315285411.zip
Saturday, November 16, 2019 4:43 AM 35107 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191115_0000000315326154.zip
Sunday, November 17, 2019 4:42 AM 35816 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191116_0000000315364866.zip
Monday, November 18, 2019 4:42 AM 30784 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191117_0000000315402637.zip
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 4:42 AM 31926 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191118_0000000315442880.zip
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 4:43 AM 33032 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191119_0000000315483659.zip
Thursday, November 21, 2019 4:43 AM 34206 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191120_0000000315524133.zip
Friday, November 22, 2019 4:42 AM 32263 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191121_0000000315564050.zip
Saturday, November 23, 2019 4:42 AM 34853 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191122_0000000315607075.zip
Sunday, November 24, 2019 4:43 AM 37466 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191123_0000000315644549.zip
Monday, November 25, 2019 4:43 AM 35301 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191124_0000000315682925.zip
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 4:43 AM 43667 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191125_0000000315720572.zip
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 4:43 AM 42023 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191126_0000000315760701.zip
Thursday, November 28, 2019 4:42 AM 41058 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191127_0000000315798401.zip
Friday, November 29, 2019 4:42 AM 38885 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191128_0000000315835852.zip
Saturday, November 30, 2019 4:43 AM 33435 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191129_0000000315876564.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 4:44 AM 43548 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191130_0000000315914924.zip
Monday, December 2, 2019 4:43 AM 44870 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191201_0000000315953966.zip
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 4:43 AM 46150 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191202_0000000315996963.zip
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 4:43 AM 44018 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191203_0000000316038026.zip
Thursday, December 5, 2019 4:43 AM 37576 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191204_0000000316080406.zip
Friday, December 6, 2019 4:43 AM 38083 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191205_0000000316121794.zip
Saturday, December 7, 2019 4:43 AM 37236 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191206_0000000316165499.zip
Sunday, December 8, 2019 4:54 AM 33201 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_MCCDISPATCH_20191207_0000000316203388.zip