nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Next_Day_Actual_Gen/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, August 19, 2019 4:13 AM 63007 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190818_0000000311730920.zip
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 4:13 AM 63852 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190819_0000000311771513.zip
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 4:11 AM 62014 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190820_0000000311811755.zip
Thursday, August 22, 2019 4:11 AM 62231 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190821_0000000311852382.zip
Friday, August 23, 2019 4:11 AM 60281 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190822_0000000311892982.zip
Saturday, August 24, 2019 4:11 AM 61914 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190823_0000000311933835.zip
Sunday, August 25, 2019 4:10 AM 63341 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190824_0000000311972383.zip
Monday, August 26, 2019 4:10 AM 61393 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190825_0000000312010828.zip
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 4:11 AM 59307 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190826_0000000312052612.zip
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 4:11 AM 60859 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190827_0000000312090924.zip
Thursday, August 29, 2019 4:11 AM 63141 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190828_0000000312130990.zip
Friday, August 30, 2019 4:12 AM 61638 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190829_0000000312171973.zip
Saturday, August 31, 2019 4:11 AM 61555 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190830_0000000312212137.zip
Sunday, September 1, 2019 4:12 AM 60548 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190831_0000000312249800.zip
Monday, September 2, 2019 4:11 AM 62554 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190901_0000000312287740.zip
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 4:12 AM 61274 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190902_0000000312327751.zip
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4:12 AM 58064 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190903_0000000312367896.zip
Thursday, September 5, 2019 4:12 AM 59130 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190904_0000000312408184.zip
Friday, September 6, 2019 4:13 AM 61995 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190905_0000000312447270.zip
Saturday, September 7, 2019 4:13 AM 62238 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190906_0000000312487308.zip
Sunday, September 8, 2019 4:13 AM 62906 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190907_0000000312524676.zip
Monday, September 9, 2019 4:12 AM 61932 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190908_0000000312561190.zip
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 4:13 AM 60933 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190909_0000000312599593.zip
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 4:12 AM 57781 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190910_0000000312638288.zip
Thursday, September 12, 2019 4:13 AM 61971 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190911_0000000312678202.zip
Friday, September 13, 2019 4:12 AM 59853 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190912_0000000312719066.zip
Saturday, September 14, 2019 4:13 AM 59504 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190913_0000000312761064.zip
Sunday, September 15, 2019 4:13 AM 60516 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190914_0000000312798919.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 4:13 AM 62055 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190915_0000000312836710.zip
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 4:12 AM 61373 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190916_0000000312885189.zip
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 4:12 AM 59503 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190917_0000000312925654.zip
Thursday, September 19, 2019 4:13 AM 61918 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190918_0000000312964677.zip
Friday, September 20, 2019 4:13 AM 61333 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190919_0000000313005240.zip
Saturday, September 21, 2019 4:13 AM 62711 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190920_0000000313109588.zip
Sunday, September 22, 2019 4:13 AM 62935 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190921_0000000313147319.zip
Monday, September 23, 2019 4:14 AM 63413 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190922_0000000313184545.zip
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 4:13 AM 62456 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190923_0000000313225360.zip
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 4:13 AM 59450 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190924_0000000313265752.zip
Thursday, September 26, 2019 4:12 AM 57356 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190925_0000000313308762.zip
Friday, September 27, 2019 4:12 AM 60671 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190926_0000000313348221.zip
Saturday, September 28, 2019 4:11 AM 61626 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190927_0000000313386974.zip
Sunday, September 29, 2019 4:11 AM 59118 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190928_0000000313424084.zip
Monday, September 30, 2019 4:10 AM 61612 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190929_0000000313460522.zip
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 4:11 AM 61020 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190930_0000000313500170.zip
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 4:12 AM 59181 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191001_0000000313540367.zip
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4:12 AM 62121 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191002_0000000313580478.zip
Friday, October 4, 2019 4:12 AM 61485 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191003_0000000313620003.zip
Saturday, October 5, 2019 4:12 AM 61402 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191004_0000000313659082.zip
Sunday, October 6, 2019 4:12 AM 62237 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191005_0000000313697230.zip
Monday, October 7, 2019 4:12 AM 62508 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191006_0000000313735124.zip
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 4:13 AM 62582 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191007_0000000313773722.zip
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 4:13 AM 62823 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191008_0000000313813216.zip
Thursday, October 10, 2019 4:15 AM 59260 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191009_0000000313853773.zip
Friday, October 11, 2019 4:11 AM 58933 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191010_0000000313893681.zip
Saturday, October 12, 2019 4:11 AM 61454 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191011_0000000313933691.zip
Sunday, October 13, 2019 4:11 AM 60656 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191012_0000000313971600.zip
Monday, October 14, 2019 4:11 AM 61549 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191013_0000000314009829.zip
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:11 AM 57750 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191014_0000000314049328.zip
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 4:12 AM 56324 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191015_0000000314090608.zip
Thursday, October 17, 2019 4:12 AM 60385 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191016_0000000314130446.zip