nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Next_Day_Intermittent_DS/


[To Parent Directory]

Saturday, April 27, 2019 4:11 AM 621983 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190427041029.zip
Sunday, April 28, 2019 4:11 AM 615161 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190428041023.zip
Monday, April 29, 2019 4:11 AM 609768 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190429041024.zip
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 4:10 AM 604411 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190430041026.zip
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 4:11 AM 618052 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190501041035.zip
Thursday, May 2, 2019 4:11 AM 616154 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190502041033.zip
Friday, May 3, 2019 4:11 AM 620722 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190503041031.zip
Saturday, May 4, 2019 4:11 AM 625249 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190504041025.zip
Sunday, May 5, 2019 4:11 AM 616611 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190505041023.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 4:11 AM 601535 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190506041024.zip
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 4:11 AM 600094 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190507041023.zip
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 4:11 AM 631754 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190508041025.zip
Thursday, May 9, 2019 4:11 AM 634860 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190509041024.zip
Friday, May 10, 2019 4:11 AM 642704 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190510041022.zip
Saturday, May 11, 2019 4:11 AM 646395 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190511041024.zip
Sunday, May 12, 2019 4:11 AM 627286 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190512041022.zip
Monday, May 13, 2019 4:11 AM 625445 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190513041024.zip
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 4:11 AM 645791 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190514041023.zip
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 4:11 AM 628857 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190515041024.zip
Thursday, May 16, 2019 4:11 AM 645608 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190516041024.zip
Friday, May 17, 2019 4:11 AM 665928 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190517041023.zip
Saturday, May 18, 2019 4:11 AM 660837 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190518041024.zip
Sunday, May 19, 2019 4:11 AM 641347 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190519041025.zip
Monday, May 20, 2019 4:11 AM 636325 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190520041029.zip
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 4:11 AM 647085 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190521041028.zip
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 4:11 AM 659543 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190522041032.zip
Thursday, May 23, 2019 4:10 AM 641235 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190523041023.zip
Friday, May 24, 2019 4:11 AM 664701 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190524041030.zip
Saturday, May 25, 2019 4:10 AM 649336 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190525041024.zip
Sunday, May 26, 2019 4:11 AM 647587 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190526041024.zip
Monday, May 27, 2019 4:11 AM 643174 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190527041026.zip
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 4:10 AM 646509 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190528041024.zip
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 4:10 AM 703078 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190529041024.zip
Thursday, May 30, 2019 4:11 AM 821147 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190530041024.zip
Friday, May 31, 2019 4:10 AM 832589 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190531041026.zip
Saturday, June 1, 2019 4:10 AM 826662 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190601041023.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2019 4:11 AM 823560 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190602041026.zip
Monday, June 3, 2019 4:11 AM 827382 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190603041024.zip
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 4:11 AM 828112 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190604041023.zip
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 4:11 AM 831101 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190605041025.zip
Thursday, June 6, 2019 4:11 AM 840095 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190606041024.zip
Friday, June 7, 2019 4:11 AM 824080 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190607041023.zip
Saturday, June 8, 2019 4:11 AM 812803 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190608041023.zip
Sunday, June 9, 2019 4:11 AM 827947 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190609041026.zip
Monday, June 10, 2019 4:11 AM 817476 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190610041035.zip
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 4:11 AM 822327 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190611041030.zip
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 4:11 AM 836256 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190612041025.zip
Thursday, June 13, 2019 4:11 AM 835610 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190613041023.zip
Friday, June 14, 2019 4:11 AM 1078649 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190614041019.zip
Saturday, June 15, 2019 4:11 AM 1081407 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190615041018.zip
Sunday, June 16, 2019 4:12 AM 1069219 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190616041023.zip
Monday, June 17, 2019 4:11 AM 1071852 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190617041019.zip
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:12 AM 1081126 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190618041020.zip
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 4:12 AM 1084526 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190619041018.zip
Thursday, June 20, 2019 4:12 AM 1078788 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190620041021.zip
Friday, June 21, 2019 4:11 AM 1139055 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190621041020.zip
Saturday, June 22, 2019 4:12 AM 1127751 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190622041022.zip
Sunday, June 23, 2019 4:12 AM 1139981 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190623041019.zip
Monday, June 24, 2019 4:11 AM 1145235 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190624041018.zip
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 4:11 AM 1170207 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190625041019.zip