nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Next_Day_Intermittent_DS/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 9:43 AM 609049 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190410041023.zip
Thursday, April 11, 2019 4:11 AM 596924 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190411041022.zip
Friday, April 12, 2019 4:11 AM 597152 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190412041024.zip
Saturday, April 13, 2019 4:11 AM 594617 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190413041022.zip
Sunday, April 14, 2019 4:11 AM 603134 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190414041023.zip
Monday, April 15, 2019 4:11 AM 612234 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190415041023.zip
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:11 AM 612375 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190416041023.zip
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 4:11 AM 606732 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190417041026.zip
Thursday, April 18, 2019 4:11 AM 605691 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190418041031.zip
Friday, April 19, 2019 4:13 AM 619183 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190419041024.zip
Saturday, April 20, 2019 4:12 AM 614126 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190420041038.zip
Sunday, April 21, 2019 4:11 AM 613275 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190421041036.zip