nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Next_Day_Intermittent_DS/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, April 9, 2020 4:11 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Friday, July 31, 2020 4:11 AM 7155311 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200730_0000000326423819.zip
Saturday, August 1, 2020 4:11 AM 7227113 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200731_0000000326469391.zip
Sunday, August 2, 2020 4:11 AM 8137853 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200801_0000000326512819.zip
Monday, August 3, 2020 4:12 AM 7297057 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200802_0000000326555154.zip
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 4:12 AM 7718390 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200803_0000000326600540.zip
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 4:11 AM 8145285 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200804_0000000326646040.zip
Thursday, August 6, 2020 4:12 AM 8345774 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200805_0000000326691693.zip
Friday, August 7, 2020 4:12 AM 8248733 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200806_0000000326736930.zip
Saturday, August 8, 2020 4:11 AM 9069223 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200807_0000000326781636.zip
Sunday, August 9, 2020 4:12 AM 6929400 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200808_0000000326824502.zip
Monday, August 10, 2020 4:11 AM 7916701 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200809_0000000326869450.zip
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 4:11 AM 7921103 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200810_0000000326916494.zip
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 4:12 AM 7856382 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200811_0000000326963635.zip
Thursday, August 13, 2020 4:12 AM 8219678 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200812_0000000327010385.zip
Friday, August 14, 2020 4:11 AM 8076121 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200813_0000000327058482.zip
Saturday, August 15, 2020 4:11 AM 8644335 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200814_0000000327104853.zip
Sunday, August 16, 2020 4:11 AM 8247595 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200815_0000000327150026.zip
Monday, August 17, 2020 4:12 AM 7352963 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200816_0000000327194891.zip
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 4:11 AM 8529817 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200817_0000000327241799.zip
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 4:11 AM 9320669 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200818_0000000327288958.zip
Thursday, August 20, 2020 4:11 AM 9317774 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200819_0000000327337160.zip
Friday, August 21, 2020 4:11 AM 9851102 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200820_0000000327384861.zip
Saturday, August 22, 2020 4:12 AM 9681256 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200821_0000000327433715.zip
Sunday, August 23, 2020 4:11 AM 9415165 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200822_0000000327480684.zip
Monday, August 24, 2020 4:12 AM 7900864 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200823_0000000327527236.zip
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 4:11 AM 7621953 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200824_0000000327574591.zip
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 4:11 AM 8296510 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200825_0000000327623845.zip
Thursday, August 27, 2020 4:11 AM 8662135 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200826_0000000327673483.zip
Friday, August 28, 2020 4:11 AM 8271953 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200827_0000000327721965.zip
Saturday, August 29, 2020 4:12 AM 6537062 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200828_0000000327770818.zip
Sunday, August 30, 2020 4:11 AM 6721699 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200829_0000000327819642.zip
Monday, August 31, 2020 4:11 AM 6896418 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200830_0000000327865979.zip
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 4:12 AM 7744594 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200831_0000000327913953.zip
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 4:11 AM 8069363 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200901_0000000327962402.zip
Thursday, September 3, 2020 4:12 AM 8988365 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200902_0000000328011196.zip
Friday, September 4, 2020 4:12 AM 8637126 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200903_0000000328059866.zip
Saturday, September 5, 2020 4:12 AM 9288841 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200904_0000000328107264.zip
Sunday, September 6, 2020 4:11 AM 8749856 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200905_0000000328153132.zip
Monday, September 7, 2020 4:11 AM 9649540 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200906_0000000328198601.zip
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 4:12 AM 10336910 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200907_0000000328254243.zip
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 4:11 AM 8653495 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200908_0000000328300985.zip
Thursday, September 10, 2020 4:12 AM 9830388 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200909_0000000328345612.zip
Friday, September 11, 2020 4:11 AM 8589477 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200910_0000000328430375.zip
Saturday, September 12, 2020 4:12 AM 8322020 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200911_0000000328481982.zip
Sunday, September 13, 2020 4:12 AM 8336149 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200912_0000000328526337.zip
Monday, September 14, 2020 4:11 AM 9911756 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200913_0000000328572477.zip
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 4:11 AM 9457844 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200914_0000000328626968.zip
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 4:12 AM 9245746 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200915_0000000328683695.zip
Thursday, September 17, 2020 4:12 AM 9563020 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200916_0000000328734854.zip
Friday, September 18, 2020 4:12 AM 9372756 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200917_0000000328784875.zip
Saturday, September 19, 2020 4:12 AM 9259303 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200918_0000000328835694.zip
Sunday, September 20, 2020 4:11 AM 9427756 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200919_0000000328883140.zip
Monday, September 21, 2020 4:11 AM 8446770 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200920_0000000328929893.zip
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4:12 AM 8551683 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200921_0000000328979813.zip
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 4:12 AM 8470728 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200922_0000000329036601.zip
Thursday, September 24, 2020 4:11 AM 9904676 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200923_0000000329088452.zip
Friday, September 25, 2020 4:12 AM 9891777 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200924_0000000329163080.zip
Saturday, September 26, 2020 4:11 AM 9539278 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200925_0000000329246776.zip
Sunday, September 27, 2020 4:12 AM 9576045 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200926_0000000329294366.zip
Monday, September 28, 2020 4:12 AM 10373043 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200927_0000000329341096.zip