nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Next_Day_Offer_Energy/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, June 27, 2019 4:42 AM 1200659 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190626_0000000309625533.zip
Friday, June 28, 2019 4:41 AM 1211087 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190627_0000000309666189.zip
Saturday, June 29, 2019 4:41 AM 1109044 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190628_0000000309709962.zip
Sunday, June 30, 2019 4:41 AM 931425 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190629_0000000309747552.zip
Monday, July 1, 2019 4:41 AM 944922 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190630_0000000309785354.zip
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 4:43 AM 1119022 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190701_0000000309824940.zip
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 4:41 AM 1125847 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190702_0000000309864568.zip
Thursday, July 4, 2019 4:41 AM 1089445 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190703_0000000309904889.zip
Friday, July 5, 2019 4:41 AM 1113882 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190704_0000000309944672.zip
Saturday, July 6, 2019 4:41 AM 1062499 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190705_0000000309985357.zip
Sunday, July 7, 2019 4:41 AM 980453 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190706_0000000310024287.zip
Monday, July 8, 2019 4:41 AM 1001694 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190707_0000000310062188.zip
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 4:41 AM 1073010 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190708_0000000310101210.zip
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 4:41 AM 1005106 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190709_0000000310141841.zip
Thursday, July 11, 2019 4:41 AM 1233750 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190710_0000000310184555.zip
Friday, July 12, 2019 4:41 AM 1131754 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190711_0000000310223777.zip
Saturday, July 13, 2019 4:41 AM 1104114 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190712_0000000310264261.zip
Sunday, July 14, 2019 4:41 AM 995135 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190713_0000000310302244.zip
Monday, July 15, 2019 4:41 AM 924339 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190714_0000000310340377.zip
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 4:41 AM 1095008 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190715_0000000310379817.zip
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 4:41 AM 1115238 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190716_0000000310419564.zip
Thursday, July 18, 2019 4:41 AM 1199443 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190717_0000000310460518.zip
Friday, July 19, 2019 4:41 AM 1154397 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190718_0000000310501212.zip
Saturday, July 20, 2019 4:41 AM 1194045 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190719_0000000310542097.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 4:42 AM 1032024 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190720_0000000310580285.zip
Monday, July 22, 2019 4:41 AM 1018021 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190721_0000000310618122.zip
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 4:41 AM 1095303 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190722_0000000310660154.zip
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 4:41 AM 1032286 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190723_0000000310701534.zip
Thursday, July 25, 2019 4:42 AM 1112737 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190724_0000000310742215.zip
Friday, July 26, 2019 4:41 AM 1104485 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190725_0000000310781969.zip
Saturday, July 27, 2019 4:41 AM 1181795 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190726_0000000310821281.zip
Sunday, July 28, 2019 4:41 AM 956290 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190727_0000000310858150.zip
Monday, July 29, 2019 4:41 AM 975083 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190728_0000000310895047.zip
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 4:41 AM 1017115 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190729_0000000310935060.zip
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 4:41 AM 1119117 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190730_0000000310974476.zip
Thursday, August 1, 2019 4:41 AM 1317527 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190731_0000000311014634.zip
Friday, August 2, 2019 4:43 AM 973932 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190801_0000000311054400.zip
Saturday, August 3, 2019 4:45 AM 1091755 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190802_0000000311095550.zip
Sunday, August 4, 2019 4:43 AM 898358 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190803_0000000311133515.zip
Monday, August 5, 2019 4:44 AM 988876 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190804_0000000311171337.zip
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 4:44 AM 1069519 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190805_0000000311211813.zip
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 4:42 AM 1126552 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190806_0000000311252962.zip
Thursday, August 8, 2019 4:47 AM 1209030 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190807_0000000311293660.zip
Friday, August 9, 2019 4:47 AM 1100249 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190808_0000000311334442.zip
Saturday, August 10, 2019 4:41 AM 1173329 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190809_0000000311374947.zip
Sunday, August 11, 2019 4:45 AM 998335 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190810_0000000311414086.zip
Monday, August 12, 2019 4:41 AM 1142568 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190811_0000000311452515.zip
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 4:47 AM 1317380 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190812_0000000311492944.zip
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 4:45 AM 1390754 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190813_0000000311532119.zip
Thursday, August 15, 2019 4:45 AM 1193061 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190814_0000000311572988.zip
Friday, August 16, 2019 4:41 AM 1139346 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190815_0000000311612945.zip
Saturday, August 17, 2019 4:46 AM 1189754 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190816_0000000311654071.zip
Sunday, August 18, 2019 4:44 AM 994027 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190817_0000000311692831.zip
Monday, August 19, 2019 4:42 AM 1033009 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190818_0000000311731665.zip
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 4:44 AM 1154344 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190819_0000000311772252.zip
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 4:41 AM 1082994 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190820_0000000311812473.zip
Thursday, August 22, 2019 4:42 AM 1102708 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190821_0000000311853167.zip
Friday, August 23, 2019 4:41 AM 1189537 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190822_0000000311893705.zip
Saturday, August 24, 2019 4:41 AM 1160059 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190823_0000000311934578.zip
Sunday, August 25, 2019 4:42 AM 1103311 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190824_0000000311973088.zip