nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Next_Day_Offer_FCAS/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, October 31, 2019 4:42 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Saturday, August 1, 2020 4:42 AM 2667737 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200731_0000000326470245.zip
Sunday, August 2, 2020 4:42 AM 2258733 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200801_0000000326513652.zip
Monday, August 3, 2020 4:41 AM 2326344 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200802_0000000326556013.zip
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 4:42 AM 2280610 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200803_0000000326601411.zip
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 4:41 AM 2554717 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200804_0000000326646873.zip
Thursday, August 6, 2020 4:41 AM 2426605 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200805_0000000326692504.zip
Friday, August 7, 2020 4:41 AM 2860385 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200806_0000000326737811.zip
Saturday, August 8, 2020 4:41 AM 2583714 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200807_0000000326782507.zip
Sunday, August 9, 2020 4:42 AM 2422338 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200808_0000000326825371.zip
Monday, August 10, 2020 4:41 AM 2127570 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200809_0000000326870334.zip
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 4:42 AM 2854935 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200810_0000000326917387.zip
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 4:42 AM 2563653 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200811_0000000326964583.zip
Thursday, August 13, 2020 4:41 AM 2741167 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200812_0000000327011276.zip
Friday, August 14, 2020 4:41 AM 2374592 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200813_0000000327059347.zip
Saturday, August 15, 2020 4:42 AM 2856353 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200814_0000000327105712.zip
Sunday, August 16, 2020 4:42 AM 2526669 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200815_0000000327150867.zip
Monday, August 17, 2020 4:42 AM 2652039 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200816_0000000327195801.zip
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 4:42 AM 2706122 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200817_0000000327242752.zip
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 4:42 AM 2711350 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200818_0000000327289847.zip
Thursday, August 20, 2020 4:42 AM 2953957 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200819_0000000327338068.zip
Friday, August 21, 2020 4:41 AM 2510913 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200820_0000000327385805.zip
Saturday, August 22, 2020 4:42 AM 2684024 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200821_0000000327434651.zip
Sunday, August 23, 2020 4:42 AM 2751584 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200822_0000000327481562.zip
Monday, August 24, 2020 4:42 AM 3020779 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200823_0000000327528134.zip
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 4:42 AM 3399803 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200824_0000000327575509.zip
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 4:41 AM 3165483 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200825_0000000327624749.zip
Thursday, August 27, 2020 4:42 AM 3278651 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200826_0000000327674438.zip
Friday, August 28, 2020 4:41 AM 2911219 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200827_0000000327722872.zip
Saturday, August 29, 2020 4:41 AM 2918492 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200828_0000000327771749.zip
Sunday, August 30, 2020 4:42 AM 2775977 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200829_0000000327820615.zip
Monday, August 31, 2020 4:41 AM 2467975 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200830_0000000327866900.zip
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 4:42 AM 2962712 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200831_0000000327914886.zip
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 4:42 AM 3091192 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200901_0000000327963401.zip
Thursday, September 3, 2020 4:42 AM 2958668 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200902_0000000328012101.zip
Friday, September 4, 2020 4:41 AM 2985309 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200903_0000000328060779.zip
Saturday, September 5, 2020 4:41 AM 2935073 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200904_0000000328108202.zip
Sunday, September 6, 2020 4:41 AM 2583848 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200905_0000000328153986.zip
Monday, September 7, 2020 4:42 AM 2618576 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200906_0000000328199465.zip
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 4:42 AM 2696925 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200907_0000000328255189.zip
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 4:41 AM 2738294 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200908_0000000328301895.zip
Thursday, September 10, 2020 4:41 AM 2747706 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200909_0000000328346581.zip
Friday, September 11, 2020 4:41 AM 3274073 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200910_0000000328431366.zip
Saturday, September 12, 2020 4:41 AM 2725428 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200911_0000000328482915.zip
Sunday, September 13, 2020 4:42 AM 2562782 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200912_0000000328527241.zip
Monday, September 14, 2020 4:42 AM 2600390 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200913_0000000328573374.zip
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 4:42 AM 2687837 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200914_0000000328628517.zip
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 4:42 AM 2768766 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200915_0000000328684665.zip
Thursday, September 17, 2020 4:41 AM 2679316 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200916_0000000328735803.zip
Friday, September 18, 2020 4:41 AM 2816123 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200917_0000000328785867.zip
Saturday, September 19, 2020 4:42 AM 2854250 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200918_0000000328836628.zip
Sunday, September 20, 2020 4:41 AM 2545700 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200919_0000000328884031.zip
Monday, September 21, 2020 4:41 AM 2567662 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200920_0000000328930772.zip
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4:42 AM 2849805 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200921_0000000328980787.zip
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 4:42 AM 2471343 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200922_0000000329037493.zip
Thursday, September 24, 2020 4:42 AM 2173682 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200923_0000000329089340.zip
Friday, September 25, 2020 4:41 AM 2887565 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200924_0000000329164009.zip
Saturday, September 26, 2020 4:41 AM 2781865 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200925_0000000329247737.zip
Sunday, September 27, 2020 4:42 AM 2583337 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200926_0000000329295259.zip
Monday, September 28, 2020 4:41 AM 2706533 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200927_0000000329342040.zip
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 4:42 AM 2752075 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20200928_0000000329411114.zip