nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Operational_Demand/Actual_Daily/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, April 9, 2020 4:40 AM 2397 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200408_20200409044000.zip
Friday, April 10, 2020 4:40 AM 2395 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200409_20200410044000.zip
Saturday, April 11, 2020 4:40 AM 2390 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200410_20200411044000.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 4:40 AM 2367 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200411_20200412044000.zip
Monday, April 13, 2020 4:40 AM 2397 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200412_20200413044000.zip
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 4:40 AM 2402 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200413_20200414044000.zip
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 4:40 AM 2389 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200414_20200415044000.zip
Thursday, April 16, 2020 4:40 AM 2422 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200415_20200416044000.zip
Friday, April 17, 2020 4:40 AM 2417 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200416_20200417044001.zip
Saturday, April 18, 2020 4:40 AM 2422 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200417_20200418044001.zip
Sunday, April 19, 2020 4:40 AM 2394 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200418_20200419044001.zip
Monday, April 20, 2020 4:40 AM 2428 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200419_20200420044000.zip
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 4:40 AM 2411 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200420_20200421044000.zip
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 4:40 AM 2410 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200421_20200422044000.zip
Thursday, April 23, 2020 4:40 AM 2421 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200422_20200423044000.zip
Friday, April 24, 2020 4:40 AM 2396 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200423_20200424044000.zip
Saturday, April 25, 2020 4:40 AM 2416 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200424_20200425044000.zip
Sunday, April 26, 2020 4:40 AM 2416 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200425_20200426044001.zip
Monday, April 27, 2020 4:40 AM 2409 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200426_20200427044001.zip
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4:40 AM 2431 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200427_20200428044001.zip
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 4:40 AM 2409 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200428_20200429044001.zip
Thursday, April 30, 2020 4:40 AM 2419 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200429_20200430044000.zip
Friday, May 1, 2020 4:40 AM 2423 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200430_20200501044001.zip
Saturday, May 2, 2020 4:40 AM 2447 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200501_20200502044000.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 4:40 AM 2411 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200502_20200503044000.zip
Monday, May 4, 2020 4:40 AM 2408 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200503_20200504044000.zip
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 4:40 AM 2429 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200504_20200505044000.zip
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 4:40 AM 2414 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200505_20200506044001.zip
Thursday, May 7, 2020 4:40 AM 2419 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200506_20200507044001.zip
Friday, May 8, 2020 4:40 AM 2427 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200507_20200508044000.zip
Saturday, May 9, 2020 4:40 AM 2414 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200508_20200509044001.zip
Sunday, May 10, 2020 4:40 AM 2416 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200509_20200510044000.zip
Monday, May 11, 2020 4:40 AM 2411 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200510_20200511044000.zip
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 4:40 AM 2453 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200511_20200512044000.zip
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 4:40 AM 2454 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200512_20200513044001.zip
Thursday, May 14, 2020 4:40 AM 2408 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200513_20200514044001.zip
Friday, May 15, 2020 4:40 AM 2425 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200514_20200515044000.zip
Saturday, May 16, 2020 4:40 AM 2445 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200515_20200516044000.zip
Sunday, May 17, 2020 4:40 AM 2427 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200516_20200517044001.zip
Monday, May 18, 2020 4:40 AM 2415 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200517_20200518044000.zip
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 4:40 AM 2422 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200518_20200519044000.zip
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 4:40 AM 2438 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200519_20200520044000.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 4:40 AM 2445 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200520_20200521044000.zip
Friday, May 22, 2020 4:40 AM 2438 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200521_20200522044001.zip
Saturday, May 23, 2020 4:40 AM 2443 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200522_20200523044000.zip
Sunday, May 24, 2020 4:40 AM 2411 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200523_20200524044000.zip
Monday, May 25, 2020 4:40 AM 2432 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200524_20200525044001.zip
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 4:40 AM 2443 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200525_20200526044000.zip
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4:40 AM 2453 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200526_20200527044001.zip
Thursday, May 28, 2020 4:40 AM 2452 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200527_20200528044001.zip
Friday, May 29, 2020 4:40 AM 2421 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200528_20200529044000.zip
Saturday, May 30, 2020 4:40 AM 2442 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200529_20200530044000.zip
Sunday, May 31, 2020 4:40 AM 2438 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200530_20200531044000.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 4:40 AM 2428 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200531_20200601044001.zip
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 4:40 AM 2461 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200601_20200602044000.zip
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 4:40 AM 2438 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200602_20200603044000.zip
Thursday, June 4, 2020 4:40 AM 2429 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200603_20200604044000.zip
Friday, June 5, 2020 4:40 AM 2466 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200604_20200605044001.zip
Saturday, June 6, 2020 4:40 AM 2424 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200605_20200606044000.zip
Sunday, June 7, 2020 4:40 AM 2437 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200606_20200607044001.zip