nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Public_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Saturday, August 25, 2018 4:06 AM 243284 PUBLIC_PRICES_201808240000_20180825040527.zip
Sunday, August 26, 2018 4:05 AM 248465 PUBLIC_PRICES_201808250000_20180826040501.zip
Monday, August 27, 2018 4:05 AM 245372 PUBLIC_PRICES_201808260000_20180827040507.zip
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 4:06 AM 235572 PUBLIC_PRICES_201808270000_20180828040525.zip
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 4:05 AM 237954 PUBLIC_PRICES_201808280000_20180829040502.zip
Thursday, August 30, 2018 4:05 AM 271900 PUBLIC_PRICES_201808290000_20180830040528.zip
Friday, August 31, 2018 4:05 AM 307777 PUBLIC_PRICES_201808300000_20180831040534.zip
Saturday, September 1, 2018 4:06 AM 242287 PUBLIC_PRICES_201808310000_20180901040526.zip
Sunday, September 2, 2018 4:05 AM 235861 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809010000_20180902040528.zip
Monday, September 3, 2018 4:05 AM 235383 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809020000_20180903040525.zip
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 4:06 AM 233866 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809030000_20180904040525.zip
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 4:09 AM 237040 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809040000_20180905040527.zip
Thursday, September 6, 2018 4:06 AM 245201 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809050000_20180906040525.zip
Friday, September 7, 2018 4:07 AM 276698 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809060000_20180907040529.zip
Saturday, September 8, 2018 4:05 AM 266668 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809070000_20180908040529.zip
Sunday, September 9, 2018 4:06 AM 357120 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809080000_20180909040540.zip
Monday, September 10, 2018 4:06 AM 332999 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809090000_20180910040536.zip
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 4:06 AM 273306 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809100000_20180911040529.zip
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 4:06 AM 389941 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809110000_20180912040538.zip
Thursday, September 13, 2018 4:05 AM 286291 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809120000_20180913040503.zip
Friday, September 14, 2018 4:05 AM 263763 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809130000_20180914040501.zip
Saturday, September 15, 2018 4:05 AM 400683 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809140000_20180915040541.zip
Sunday, September 16, 2018 4:05 AM 359512 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809150000_20180916040533.zip
Monday, September 17, 2018 4:05 AM 242871 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809160000_20180917040501.zip
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 4:06 AM 326279 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809170000_20180918040534.zip
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 4:06 AM 373940 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809180000_20180919040542.zip
Thursday, September 20, 2018 4:06 AM 311726 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809190000_20180920040534.zip
Friday, September 21, 2018 4:05 AM 245683 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809200000_20180921040520.zip
Saturday, September 22, 2018 4:06 AM 241531 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809210000_20180922040526.zip
Sunday, September 23, 2018 4:05 AM 247250 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809220000_20180923040526.zip
Monday, September 24, 2018 4:05 AM 267088 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809230000_20180924040501.zip
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 4:05 AM 247471 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809240000_20180925040503.zip
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 4:05 AM 254885 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809250000_20180926040521.zip
Thursday, September 27, 2018 4:05 AM 250392 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809260000_20180927040533.zip
Friday, September 28, 2018 4:05 AM 250349 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809270000_20180928040503.zip
Saturday, September 29, 2018 4:05 AM 256209 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809280000_20180929040528.zip
Sunday, September 30, 2018 4:05 AM 248351 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809290000_20180930040528.zip
Monday, October 1, 2018 4:06 AM 247738 PUBLIC_PRICES_201809300000_20181001040526.zip
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 4:06 AM 245293 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810010000_20181002040526.zip
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 4:06 AM 251562 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810020000_20181003040532.zip
Thursday, October 4, 2018 4:06 AM 249956 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810030000_20181004040534.zip
Friday, October 5, 2018 4:05 AM 249403 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810040000_20181005040525.zip
Saturday, October 6, 2018 4:05 AM 252859 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810050000_20181006040527.zip
Sunday, October 7, 2018 4:05 AM 246416 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810060000_20181007040529.zip
Monday, October 8, 2018 4:05 AM 237759 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810070000_20181008040528.zip
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 4:05 AM 246944 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810080000_20181009040502.zip
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 4:05 AM 247099 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810090000_20181010040501.zip
Thursday, October 11, 2018 4:05 AM 243412 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810100000_20181011040528.zip
Friday, October 12, 2018 4:06 AM 241960 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810110000_20181012040529.zip
Saturday, October 13, 2018 4:06 AM 264832 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810120000_20181013040530.zip
Sunday, October 14, 2018 4:06 AM 374843 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810130000_20181014040540.zip
Monday, October 15, 2018 4:06 AM 384276 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810140000_20181015040538.zip
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 4:05 AM 301366 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810150000_20181016040534.zip
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 4:05 AM 249169 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810160000_20181017040526.zip
Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:05 AM 253092 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810170000_20181018040528.zip
Friday, October 19, 2018 4:05 AM 256562 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810180000_20181019040503.zip
Saturday, October 20, 2018 4:06 AM 245646 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810190000_20181020040525.zip
Sunday, October 21, 2018 4:05 AM 250067 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810200000_20181021040526.zip
Monday, October 22, 2018 4:05 AM 244620 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810210000_20181022040533.zip
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 4:06 AM 245376 PUBLIC_PRICES_201810220000_20181023040529.zip