nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Public_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, August 19, 2019 4:06 AM 302841 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908180000_20190819040534.zip
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 4:07 AM 270213 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908190000_20190820040532.zip
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 4:06 AM 288817 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908200000_20190821040531.zip
Thursday, August 22, 2019 4:06 AM 340643 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908210000_20190822040540.zip
Friday, August 23, 2019 4:05 AM 269593 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908220000_20190823040528.zip
Saturday, August 24, 2019 4:06 AM 269464 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908230000_20190824040529.zip
Sunday, August 25, 2019 4:06 AM 336067 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908240000_20190825040539.zip
Monday, August 26, 2019 4:06 AM 260060 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908250000_20190826040534.zip
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 4:06 AM 262163 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908260000_20190827040527.zip
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 4:06 AM 261079 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908270000_20190828040537.zip
Thursday, August 29, 2019 4:06 AM 262024 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908280000_20190829040527.zip
Friday, August 30, 2019 4:05 AM 258882 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908290000_20190830040527.zip
Saturday, August 31, 2019 4:06 AM 276923 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908300000_20190831040530.zip
Sunday, September 1, 2019 4:06 AM 340389 PUBLIC_PRICES_201908310000_20190901040533.zip
Monday, September 2, 2019 4:06 AM 298990 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909010000_20190902040529.zip
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 4:05 AM 256595 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909020000_20190903040527.zip
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4:05 AM 256565 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909030000_20190904040526.zip
Thursday, September 5, 2019 4:06 AM 265964 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909040000_20190905040526.zip
Friday, September 6, 2019 4:06 AM 292205 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909050000_20190906040531.zip
Saturday, September 7, 2019 4:06 AM 361077 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909060000_20190907040535.zip
Sunday, September 8, 2019 4:06 AM 355184 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909070000_20190908040533.zip
Monday, September 9, 2019 4:06 AM 316092 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909080000_20190909040530.zip
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 4:05 AM 254733 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909090000_20190910040526.zip
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 4:06 AM 258027 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909100000_20190911040526.zip
Thursday, September 12, 2019 4:06 AM 255353 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909110000_20190912040526.zip
Friday, September 13, 2019 4:06 AM 255851 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909120000_20190913040526.zip
Saturday, September 14, 2019 4:06 AM 260899 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909130000_20190914040525.zip
Sunday, September 15, 2019 4:06 AM 265698 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909140000_20190915040528.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 4:06 AM 325026 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909150000_20190916040530.zip
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 4:06 AM 259099 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909160000_20190917040526.zip
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 4:06 AM 259214 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909170000_20190918040527.zip
Thursday, September 19, 2019 4:06 AM 263749 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909180000_20190919040528.zip
Friday, September 20, 2019 4:06 AM 328067 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909190000_20190920040535.zip
Saturday, September 21, 2019 4:06 AM 267760 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909200000_20190921040528.zip
Sunday, September 22, 2019 4:06 AM 336828 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909210000_20190922040537.zip
Monday, September 23, 2019 4:07 AM 310223 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909220000_20190923040531.zip
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 4:06 AM 266537 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909230000_20190924040528.zip
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 4:06 AM 264170 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909240000_20190925040529.zip
Thursday, September 26, 2019 4:06 AM 264387 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909250000_20190926040529.zip
Friday, September 27, 2019 4:06 AM 282606 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909260000_20190927040530.zip
Saturday, September 28, 2019 4:06 AM 346713 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909270000_20190928040540.zip
Sunday, September 29, 2019 4:06 AM 268079 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909280000_20190929040527.zip
Monday, September 30, 2019 4:05 AM 264314 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909290000_20190930040527.zip
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 4:06 AM 282970 PUBLIC_PRICES_201909300000_20191001040530.zip
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 4:06 AM 401346 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910010000_20191002040544.zip
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4:06 AM 341798 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910020000_20191003040538.zip
Friday, October 4, 2019 4:06 AM 287841 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910030000_20191004040530.zip
Saturday, October 5, 2019 4:06 AM 360369 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910040000_20191005040542.zip
Sunday, October 6, 2019 4:07 AM 422482 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910050000_20191006040545.zip
Monday, October 7, 2019 4:06 AM 323727 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910060000_20191007040537.zip
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 4:06 AM 323943 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910070000_20191008040536.zip
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 4:06 AM 339177 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910080000_20191009040537.zip
Thursday, October 10, 2019 4:08 AM 268453 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910090000_20191010040529.zip
Friday, October 11, 2019 4:05 AM 269497 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910100000_20191011040527.zip
Saturday, October 12, 2019 4:05 AM 264285 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910110000_20191012040522.zip
Sunday, October 13, 2019 4:06 AM 280137 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910120000_20191013040528.zip
Monday, October 14, 2019 4:06 AM 325087 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910130000_20191014040536.zip
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:07 AM 267029 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910140000_20191015040527.zip
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 4:06 AM 270821 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910150000_20191016040527.zip
Thursday, October 17, 2019 4:06 AM 266147 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910160000_20191017040526.zip