nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Public_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, March 11, 2021 4:06 AM 266906 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103100000_20210311040559.zip
Friday, March 12, 2021 4:06 AM 264689 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103110000_20210312040600.zip
Saturday, March 13, 2021 4:06 AM 277947 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103120000_20210313040607.zip
Sunday, March 14, 2021 4:06 AM 278850 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103130000_20210314040559.zip
Monday, March 15, 2021 4:06 AM 275814 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103140000_20210315040558.zip
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 4:06 AM 273792 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103150000_20210316040601.zip
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4:06 AM 273093 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103160000_20210317040552.zip
Thursday, March 18, 2021 4:06 AM 271533 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103170000_20210318040555.zip
Friday, March 19, 2021 4:06 AM 265241 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103180000_20210319040554.zip
Saturday, March 20, 2021 4:06 AM 263019 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103190000_20210320040554.zip
Sunday, March 21, 2021 4:06 AM 268827 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103200000_20210321040556.zip
Monday, March 22, 2021 4:06 AM 263979 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103210000_20210322040555.zip
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 4:06 AM 258696 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103220000_20210323040557.zip
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 4:06 AM 263450 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103230000_20210324040604.zip
Thursday, March 25, 2021 4:05 AM 255870 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103240000_20210325040503.zip
Friday, March 26, 2021 4:06 AM 271328 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103250000_20210326040606.zip
Saturday, March 27, 2021 4:05 AM 266337 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103260000_20210327040503.zip
Sunday, March 28, 2021 4:05 AM 268767 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103270000_20210328040503.zip
Monday, March 29, 2021 4:06 AM 273965 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103280000_20210329040602.zip
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 4:06 AM 273864 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103290000_20210330040555.zip
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 4:06 AM 271594 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103300000_20210331040557.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 4:06 AM 263270 PUBLIC_PRICES_202103310000_20210401040602.zip
Friday, April 2, 2021 4:05 AM 264143 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104010000_20210402040501.zip
Saturday, April 3, 2021 4:06 AM 265412 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104020000_20210403040503.zip
Sunday, April 4, 2021 4:05 AM 262783 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104030000_20210404040501.zip
Monday, April 5, 2021 4:05 AM 262838 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104040000_20210405040502.zip
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 4:06 AM 253719 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104050000_20210406040501.zip
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 4:05 AM 257503 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104060000_20210407040501.zip
Thursday, April 8, 2021 4:05 AM 260431 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104070000_20210408040502.zip
Friday, April 9, 2021 4:06 AM 272547 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104080000_20210409040501.zip
Saturday, April 10, 2021 4:05 AM 273865 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104090000_20210410040503.zip
Sunday, April 11, 2021 4:05 AM 270762 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104100000_20210411040509.zip
Monday, April 12, 2021 4:06 AM 267522 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104110000_20210412040503.zip
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 4:05 AM 281883 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104120000_20210413040501.zip
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 4:06 AM 280274 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104130000_20210414040504.zip
Thursday, April 15, 2021 4:05 AM 276990 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104140000_20210415040501.zip
Friday, April 16, 2021 4:05 AM 276123 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104150000_20210416040502.zip
Saturday, April 17, 2021 4:05 AM 266104 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104160000_20210417040503.zip
Sunday, April 18, 2021 4:05 AM 268297 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104170000_20210418040503.zip
Monday, April 19, 2021 4:05 AM 265266 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104180000_20210419040503.zip
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 4:05 AM 269895 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104190000_20210420040502.zip
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 4:05 AM 272885 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104200000_20210421040503.zip
Thursday, April 22, 2021 4:05 AM 270650 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104210000_20210422040502.zip
Friday, April 23, 2021 4:05 AM 266978 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104220000_20210423040501.zip
Saturday, April 24, 2021 4:05 AM 271666 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104230000_20210424040503.zip
Sunday, April 25, 2021 4:05 AM 273516 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104240000_20210425040503.zip
Monday, April 26, 2021 4:05 AM 262638 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104250000_20210426040501.zip
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 4:05 AM 269447 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104260000_20210427040501.zip
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 4:05 AM 270393 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104270000_20210428040501.zip
Thursday, April 29, 2021 4:05 AM 265765 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104280000_20210429040503.zip
Friday, April 30, 2021 4:05 AM 273103 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104290000_20210430040503.zip
Saturday, May 1, 2021 4:05 AM 275083 PUBLIC_PRICES_202104300000_20210501040503.zip
Sunday, May 2, 2021 4:05 AM 265167 PUBLIC_PRICES_202105010000_20210502040501.zip
Monday, May 3, 2021 4:05 AM 273441 PUBLIC_PRICES_202105020000_20210503040502.zip
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 4:05 AM 273014 PUBLIC_PRICES_202105030000_20210504040508.zip
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 4:05 AM 272903 PUBLIC_PRICES_202105040000_20210505040502.zip
Thursday, May 6, 2021 4:05 AM 268265 PUBLIC_PRICES_202105050000_20210506040501.zip
Friday, May 7, 2021 4:06 AM 271108 PUBLIC_PRICES_202105060000_20210507040502.zip
Saturday, May 8, 2021 4:05 AM 266841 PUBLIC_PRICES_202105070000_20210508040501.zip
Sunday, May 9, 2021 4:05 AM 269890 PUBLIC_PRICES_202105080000_20210509040502.zip