nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Public_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 4:05 AM 273051 PUBLIC_PRICES_201712260000_20171227040503.zip
Thursday, December 28, 2017 4:05 AM 238778 PUBLIC_PRICES_201712270000_20171228040529.zip
Friday, December 29, 2017 4:05 AM 238266 PUBLIC_PRICES_201712280000_20171229040501.zip
Saturday, December 30, 2017 4:05 AM 238638 PUBLIC_PRICES_201712290000_20171230040501.zip
Sunday, December 31, 2017 4:05 AM 228382 PUBLIC_PRICES_201712300000_20171231040506.zip
Monday, January 1, 2018 4:05 AM 228298 PUBLIC_PRICES_201712310000_20180101040501.zip
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 4:05 AM 233077 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801010000_20180102040501.zip
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 4:06 AM 230080 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801020000_20180103040501.zip
Thursday, January 4, 2018 4:05 AM 231889 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801030000_20180104040525.zip
Friday, January 5, 2018 4:05 AM 234356 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801040000_20180105040526.zip
Saturday, January 6, 2018 4:05 AM 234115 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801050000_20180106040526.zip
Sunday, January 7, 2018 4:05 AM 236109 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801060000_20180107040524.zip
Monday, January 8, 2018 4:06 AM 232926 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801070000_20180108040531.zip
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 4:06 AM 226586 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801080000_20180109040525.zip
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 4:06 AM 234180 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801090000_20180110040527.zip
Thursday, January 11, 2018 4:05 AM 233657 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801100000_20180111040526.zip
Friday, January 12, 2018 4:05 AM 233812 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801110000_20180112040527.zip
Saturday, January 13, 2018 4:05 AM 274003 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801120000_20180113040531.zip
Sunday, January 14, 2018 4:05 AM 370616 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801130000_20180114040538.zip
Monday, January 15, 2018 4:06 AM 348873 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801140000_20180115040523.zip
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 4:05 AM 250665 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801150000_20180116040528.zip
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 4:05 AM 234519 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801160000_20180117040528.zip
Thursday, January 18, 2018 4:05 AM 231270 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801170000_20180118040529.zip
Friday, January 19, 2018 4:05 AM 230800 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801180000_20180119040530.zip
Saturday, January 20, 2018 4:06 AM 263382 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801190000_20180120040529.zip
Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:05 AM 237048 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801200000_20180121040529.zip
Monday, January 22, 2018 4:05 AM 229603 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801210000_20180122040536.zip
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 4:05 AM 230225 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801220000_20180123040522.zip
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 4:05 AM 234744 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801230000_20180124040523.zip
Thursday, January 25, 2018 4:05 AM 232999 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801240000_20180125040522.zip
Friday, January 26, 2018 4:05 AM 235615 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801250000_20180126040521.zip
Saturday, January 27, 2018 4:05 AM 233458 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801260000_20180127040524.zip
Sunday, January 28, 2018 4:06 AM 234721 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801270000_20180128040527.zip
Monday, January 29, 2018 4:06 AM 230965 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801280000_20180129040534.zip
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 4:06 AM 261453 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801290000_20180130040528.zip
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 4:06 AM 365951 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801300000_20180131040540.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2018 4:05 AM 357256 PUBLIC_PRICES_201801310000_20180201040534.zip
Friday, February 2, 2018 4:06 AM 362824 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802010000_20180202040539.zip
Saturday, February 3, 2018 4:05 AM 360031 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802020000_20180203040538.zip
Sunday, February 4, 2018 4:05 AM 368797 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802030000_20180204040536.zip
Monday, February 5, 2018 4:06 AM 266786 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802040000_20180205040527.zip
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 4:06 AM 240154 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802050000_20180206040523.zip
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 4:05 AM 234425 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802060000_20180207040527.zip
Thursday, February 8, 2018 4:05 AM 242398 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802070000_20180208040529.zip
Friday, February 9, 2018 4:05 AM 239442 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802080000_20180209040531.zip
Saturday, February 10, 2018 4:06 AM 232258 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802090000_20180210040535.zip
Sunday, February 11, 2018 4:05 AM 240922 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802100000_20180211040522.zip
Monday, February 12, 2018 4:06 AM 236743 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802110000_20180212040525.zip
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 4:06 AM 238524 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802120000_20180213040533.zip
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 4:05 AM 234688 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802130000_20180214040527.zip
Thursday, February 15, 2018 4:05 AM 234068 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802140000_20180215040529.zip
Friday, February 16, 2018 4:05 AM 227694 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802150000_20180216040530.zip
Saturday, February 17, 2018 4:06 AM 229708 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802160000_20180217040528.zip
Sunday, February 18, 2018 4:05 AM 231478 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802170000_20180218040527.zip
Monday, February 19, 2018 4:05 AM 233238 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802180000_20180219040523.zip
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 4:05 AM 232010 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802190000_20180220040528.zip
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 4:05 AM 237195 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802200000_20180221040527.zip
Thursday, February 22, 2018 4:06 AM 234706 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802210000_20180222040535.zip
Friday, February 23, 2018 4:06 AM 230876 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802220000_20180223040529.zip
Saturday, February 24, 2018 4:06 AM 270356 PUBLIC_PRICES_201802230000_20180224040529.zip