nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Public_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 4:06 AM 339177 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910080000_20191009040537.zip
Thursday, October 10, 2019 4:08 AM 268453 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910090000_20191010040529.zip
Friday, October 11, 2019 4:05 AM 269497 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910100000_20191011040527.zip
Saturday, October 12, 2019 4:05 AM 264285 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910110000_20191012040522.zip
Sunday, October 13, 2019 4:06 AM 280137 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910120000_20191013040528.zip
Monday, October 14, 2019 4:06 AM 325087 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910130000_20191014040536.zip
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:07 AM 267029 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910140000_20191015040527.zip
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 4:06 AM 270821 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910150000_20191016040527.zip
Thursday, October 17, 2019 4:06 AM 266147 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910160000_20191017040526.zip
Friday, October 18, 2019 4:06 AM 263427 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910170000_20191018040527.zip
Saturday, October 19, 2019 4:05 AM 312226 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910180000_20191019040508.zip
Sunday, October 20, 2019 4:06 AM 301437 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910190000_20191020040534.zip
Monday, October 21, 2019 4:07 AM 258029 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910200000_20191021040526.zip
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 4:05 AM 265872 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910210000_20191022040526.zip
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 4:06 AM 270203 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910220000_20191023040528.zip
Thursday, October 24, 2019 4:06 AM 269756 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910230000_20191024040528.zip
Friday, October 25, 2019 4:06 AM 277606 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910240000_20191025040529.zip
Saturday, October 26, 2019 4:06 AM 378215 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910250000_20191026040537.zip
Sunday, October 27, 2019 4:06 AM 343916 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910260000_20191027040539.zip
Monday, October 28, 2019 4:06 AM 270605 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910270000_20191028040526.zip
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 4:06 AM 268580 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910280000_20191029040527.zip
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 4:06 AM 270550 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910290000_20191030040529.zip
Thursday, October 31, 2019 4:06 AM 274847 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910300000_20191031040528.zip
Friday, November 1, 2019 4:06 AM 321130 PUBLIC_PRICES_201910310000_20191101040543.zip
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4:06 AM 276734 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911010000_20191102040529.zip
Sunday, November 3, 2019 4:06 AM 274017 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911020000_20191103040539.zip
Monday, November 4, 2019 4:05 AM 331812 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911030000_20191104040531.zip
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 4:06 AM 338155 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911040000_20191105040543.zip
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 4:05 AM 322198 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911050000_20191106040536.zip
Thursday, November 7, 2019 4:06 AM 395955 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911060000_20191107040538.zip
Friday, November 8, 2019 4:06 AM 410222 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911070000_20191108040553.zip
Saturday, November 9, 2019 4:06 AM 358308 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911080000_20191109040543.zip
Sunday, November 10, 2019 4:06 AM 342650 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911090000_20191110040538.zip
Monday, November 11, 2019 4:06 AM 274329 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911100000_20191111040551.zip
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 4:06 AM 334042 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911110000_20191112040537.zip
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 4:06 AM 337504 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911120000_20191113040542.zip
Thursday, November 14, 2019 4:06 AM 266681 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911130000_20191114040529.zip
Friday, November 15, 2019 4:06 AM 384845 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911140000_20191115040559.zip
Saturday, November 16, 2019 4:06 AM 320585 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911150000_20191116040537.zip
Sunday, November 17, 2019 4:06 AM 333001 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911160000_20191117040543.zip
Monday, November 18, 2019 4:06 AM 301798 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911170000_20191118040533.zip
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 4:06 AM 258388 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911180000_20191119040539.zip
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 4:05 AM 263863 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911190000_20191120040528.zip
Thursday, November 21, 2019 4:05 AM 292656 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911200000_20191121040531.zip
Friday, November 22, 2019 4:06 AM 335580 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911210000_20191122040534.zip
Saturday, November 23, 2019 4:06 AM 257089 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911220000_20191123040526.zip
Sunday, November 24, 2019 4:06 AM 297664 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911230000_20191124040533.zip
Monday, November 25, 2019 4:05 AM 297837 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911240000_20191125040503.zip
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 4:06 AM 283363 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911250000_20191126040530.zip
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 4:06 AM 335368 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911260000_20191127040538.zip
Thursday, November 28, 2019 4:06 AM 264349 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911270000_20191128040527.zip
Friday, November 29, 2019 4:06 AM 263272 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911280000_20191129040529.zip
Saturday, November 30, 2019 4:05 AM 278911 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911290000_20191130040502.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 4:06 AM 408473 PUBLIC_PRICES_201911300000_20191201040546.zip
Monday, December 2, 2019 4:06 AM 394395 PUBLIC_PRICES_201912010000_20191202040544.zip
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 4:06 AM 398852 PUBLIC_PRICES_201912020000_20191203040549.zip
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 4:06 AM 358939 PUBLIC_PRICES_201912030000_20191204040542.zip
Thursday, December 5, 2019 4:07 AM 331828 PUBLIC_PRICES_201912040000_20191205040536.zip
Friday, December 6, 2019 4:06 AM 313050 PUBLIC_PRICES_201912050000_20191206040537.zip
Saturday, December 7, 2019 4:05 AM 261388 PUBLIC_PRICES_201912060000_20191207040528.zip