nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/VicGas/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 11:11 PM 4650718 CURRENTDAY.ZIP
Thursday, June 21, 2018 9:10 AM 430 INT029A_V4_SYSTEM_NOTICES_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:10 AM 943 INT037B_V4_INDICATIVE_MKT_PRICE_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 9:10 AM 666291 INT039B_V4_INDICATIVE_LOCATIONAL_PRICE_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 8:10 AM 1458 INT041_V4_MARKET_AND_REFERENCE_PRICES_1.CSV
Thursday, May 24, 2018 2:10 PM 1281 INT042_V4_WEIGHTED_AVERAGE_DAILY_PRICES_1.CSV
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 11:10 AM 585343 INT047_V4_HEATING_VALUES_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:10 AM 680 INT050_V4_SCHED_WITHDRAWALS_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 9:10 AM 540 INT079_V4_TOTAL_GAS_WITHDRAWN_1.CSV
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 11:10 AM 2421 INT089_V4_LINEPACK_BALANCE_1.CSV
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:10 PM 3717 INT091_V4_EDDACT_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:10 AM 22038 INT108_V4_SCHEDULED_RUN_LOG_7_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:10 AM 96828 INT111_V5_SDPC_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:10 AM 32489 INT112_V4_DFPC_1.CSV
Saturday, May 12, 2018 8:10 AM 177 INT112B_V4_NFTC_1.CSV
Thursday, July 6, 2017 2:12 PM 78 INT112C_V4_SSC_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:10 AM 11240 INT117A_V4_EST_ANCILLARY_PAYMENTS_1.CSV
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 11:10 AM 12248 INT117B_V4_ANCILLARY_PAYMENTS_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 9:11 AM 119748 INT125_V8_DETAILS_OF_ORGANISATIONS_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 9:11 AM 11919 INT126_V4_DFS_DATA_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:10 AM 2752 INT128_V4_ACTUAL_LINEPACK_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 7:10 AM 556833 INT131_V4_BIDS_AT_BID_CUTOFF_TIMES_PREV_2_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 5:10 AM 17737 INT135_V4_UPLIFT_CAP_1.CSV
Monday, June 11, 2018 1:10 PM 15492 INT138_V4_SETTLEMENT_VERSION_1.CSV
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 1:10 PM 3686 INT139_V4_DECLARED_DAILY_STATE_HEATING_VALUE_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:10 AM 29427 INT140_V5_GAS_QUALITY_DATA_1.CSV
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 11:10 AM 1248106 INT150_V4_PUBLIC_METERING_DATA_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:10 AM 414416 INT152_V4_SCHED_MIN_QTY_LINEPACK_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 9:11 AM 20795 INT153_V4_DEMAND_FORECAST_RPT_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:10 AM 348945 INT171_V4_LATEST_NSL_1.CSV
Sunday, June 17, 2018 11:10 AM 267042 INT176_V4_GAS_COMPOSITION_DATA_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:10 AM 13322 INT199_V4_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:10 AM 47144 INT235_V4_SCHED_SYSTEM_TOTAL_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 9:11 AM 134 INT236_V4_OPERATIONAL_METER_READINGS_1.CSV
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 9:26 PM 3829 INT258_V4_MCE_NODES_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 1:10 AM 11275 INT259_V4_PIPE_SEGMENT_1.CSV
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 9:26 PM 4535 INT260_V4_COMPRESSOR_CHAR_1.CSV
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 12:11 PM 100 INT261_V4_AGG_AMDQ_TRANSFERRED_1.CSV
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 12:11 PM 2087 INT262_V4_SPARE_CAPACITY_LIMITS_1.CSV
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 4:11 PM 2686 INT263_V4_LNG_MONITOR_1.CSV
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 9:00 PM 7802051 INT271_V4_LATEST_TOTAL_HOURLY_NSL_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:11 AM 11005 INT276_V4_HOURLY_SCADA_PRESSURES_AT_MCE_NODES_1.CSV
Monday, June 18, 2018 10:11 AM 31242 INT284_V4_TUOS_ZONE_POSTCODE_MAP_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 9:11 AM 1313 INT287_V4_GAS_CONSUMPTION_1.CSV
Monday, June 11, 2018 1:10 PM 1768 INT291_V4_OUT_OF_MERIT_ORDER_GAS_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 3:10 AM 190315 INT310_V4_PRICE_AND_WITHDRAWALS_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 4:10 AM 30632 INT311_V5_CUSTOMER_TRANSFERS_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 2:10 AM 52599 INT312_V4_SETTLEMENTS_ACTIVITY_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 3:10 AM 405497 INT313_V4_ALLOCATED_INJECTIONS_WITHDRAWALS_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:11 AM 13981987 INT314_V4_BID_STACK_1.CSV
Saturday, June 16, 2018 10:11 AM 336473 INT316_V4_OPERATIONAL_GAS_1.CSV
Monday, June 11, 2018 1:10 PM 419 INT438_V4_BMP_VERSION_NON_PTS_1.CSV
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 3:10 PM 5145 INT439_V4_PUBLISHED_DAILY_HEATING_VALUE_NON_PTS_1.CSV
Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:11 AM 383457 INT471_V4_LATEST_NSL_NON_PTS_RPT_1.CSV
Thursday, June 7, 2018 4:10 PM 413 INT538_V4_SETTLEMENT_VERSIONS_1.CSV
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 3:10 PM 108541 INT539_V4_DAILY_ZONAL_HV_1.CSV
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 4:11 PM 250965 INT571_V4_LATEST_NSL_1.CSV
Thursday, June 7, 2018 4:10 PM 2539 INT583_V4_MONTHLY_CUMULATIVE_IMB_POS_1.CSV
Thursday, June 7, 2018 4:10 PM 9364 INT597_V4_INJECTION_SCALING_FACTORS_1.CSV
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 3:10 PM 59920 INT839A_V1_DAILY_ZONAL_HV_1.CSV
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 9:10 PM 1192562 INT871_V1_ERFTDAILYNSLRPT_1.CSV
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:10 PM 7376 INT891_V1_EDDACT_1.CSV
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 5:10 PM 3316104 INT898_V1_NEWSTREETLISTING_1.CSV
Saturday, June 2, 2018 11:10 PM 4689643 PUBLICRPTS01.ZIP
Sunday, June 3, 2018 11:11 PM 4243314 PUBLICRPTS02.ZIP
Monday, June 4, 2018 11:11 PM 4278645 PUBLICRPTS03.ZIP
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 11:10 PM 4545890 PUBLICRPTS04.ZIP
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 11:11 PM 4601647 PUBLICRPTS05.ZIP
Thursday, June 7, 2018 11:10 PM 4577038 PUBLICRPTS06.ZIP
Friday, June 8, 2018 11:11 PM 4671702 PUBLICRPTS07.ZIP
Saturday, June 9, 2018 11:10 PM 3385214 PUBLICRPTS08.ZIP
Sunday, June 10, 2018 11:10 PM 4247910 PUBLICRPTS09.ZIP
Monday, June 11, 2018 11:11 PM 4221016 PUBLICRPTS10.ZIP
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 11:11 PM 4271392 PUBLICRPTS11.ZIP
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 11:11 PM 4832805 PUBLICRPTS12.ZIP
Thursday, June 14, 2018 11:10 PM 4527015 PUBLICRPTS13.ZIP
Friday, June 15, 2018 11:11 PM 3384288 PUBLICRPTS14.ZIP
Saturday, June 16, 2018 11:11 PM 4505261 PUBLICRPTS15.ZIP
Sunday, June 17, 2018 11:11 PM 4310268 PUBLICRPTS16.ZIP
Monday, June 18, 2018 11:10 PM 3176886 PUBLICRPTS17.ZIP
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 11:11 PM 3448867 PUBLICRPTS18.ZIP
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 11:11 PM 4650718 PUBLICRPTS19.ZIP
Monday, May 21, 2018 11:11 PM 4271622 PUBLICRPTS20.ZIP
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 11:12 PM 4643148 PUBLICRPTS21.ZIP
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 11:11 PM 3451895 PUBLICRPTS22.ZIP
Thursday, May 24, 2018 11:12 PM 4568432 PUBLICRPTS23.ZIP
Friday, May 25, 2018 11:11 PM 3390100 PUBLICRPTS24.ZIP
Saturday, May 26, 2018 11:11 PM 3521355 PUBLICRPTS25.ZIP
Sunday, May 27, 2018 11:12 PM 4275683 PUBLICRPTS26.ZIP
Monday, May 28, 2018 11:11 PM 3159248 PUBLICRPTS27.ZIP
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 11:11 PM 3621569 PUBLICRPTS28.ZIP
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 11:10 PM 3507771 PUBLICRPTS29.ZIP
Thursday, May 31, 2018 11:11 PM 3580070 PUBLICRPTS30.ZIP
Friday, June 1, 2018 11:11 PM 4481261 PUBLICRPTS31.ZIP