nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Vwa_Fcas_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, October 10, 2019 4:07 AM 6547 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910090000_20191010040531.zip
Friday, October 11, 2019 4:05 AM 6713 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910100000_20191011040528.zip
Saturday, October 12, 2019 4:06 AM 6515 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910110000_20191012040523.zip
Sunday, October 13, 2019 4:06 AM 6463 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910120000_20191013040530.zip
Monday, October 14, 2019 4:06 AM 6490 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910130000_20191014040537.zip
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:07 AM 6377 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910140000_20191015040528.zip
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 4:06 AM 6459 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910150000_20191016040528.zip
Thursday, October 17, 2019 4:06 AM 6533 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910160000_20191017040527.zip
Friday, October 18, 2019 4:06 AM 6513 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910170000_20191018040529.zip
Saturday, October 19, 2019 4:05 AM 6499 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910180000_20191019040510.zip
Sunday, October 20, 2019 4:06 AM 6591 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910190000_20191020040536.zip
Monday, October 21, 2019 4:07 AM 6363 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910200000_20191021040527.zip
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 4:05 AM 6378 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910210000_20191022040527.zip
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 4:06 AM 6460 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910220000_20191023040529.zip
Thursday, October 24, 2019 4:05 AM 6400 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910230000_20191024040538.zip
Friday, October 25, 2019 4:06 AM 6379 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910240000_20191025040530.zip
Saturday, October 26, 2019 4:06 AM 6469 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910250000_20191026040546.zip
Sunday, October 27, 2019 4:06 AM 6544 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910260000_20191027040541.zip
Monday, October 28, 2019 4:06 AM 6513 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910270000_20191028040527.zip
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 4:06 AM 6591 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910280000_20191029040529.zip
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 4:06 AM 6743 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910290000_20191030040530.zip
Thursday, October 31, 2019 4:06 AM 6795 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910300000_20191031040545.zip
Friday, November 1, 2019 4:06 AM 6790 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201910310000_20191101040544.zip
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4:06 AM 6467 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911010000_20191102040531.zip
Sunday, November 3, 2019 4:06 AM 6469 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911020000_20191103040539.zip
Monday, November 4, 2019 4:06 AM 6385 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911030000_20191104040540.zip
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 4:06 AM 6515 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911040000_20191105040544.zip
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 4:05 AM 6556 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911050000_20191106040538.zip
Thursday, November 7, 2019 4:06 AM 6483 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911060000_20191107040608.zip
Friday, November 8, 2019 4:06 AM 6718 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911070000_20191108040546.zip
Saturday, November 9, 2019 4:06 AM 6737 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911080000_20191109040545.zip
Sunday, November 10, 2019 4:06 AM 6795 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911090000_20191110040539.zip
Monday, November 11, 2019 4:06 AM 6768 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911100000_20191111040552.zip
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 4:06 AM 6421 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911110000_20191112040543.zip
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 4:06 AM 6287 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911120000_20191113040544.zip
Thursday, November 14, 2019 4:06 AM 6401 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911130000_20191114040530.zip
Friday, November 15, 2019 4:06 AM 6479 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911140000_20191115040558.zip
Saturday, November 16, 2019 4:06 AM 6432 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911150000_20191116040536.zip
Sunday, November 17, 2019 4:06 AM 6662 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911160000_20191117040544.zip
Monday, November 18, 2019 4:06 AM 6351 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911170000_20191118040535.zip
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 4:06 AM 6256 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911180000_20191119040540.zip
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 4:05 AM 6475 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911190000_20191120040536.zip
Thursday, November 21, 2019 4:05 AM 6362 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911200000_20191121040533.zip
Friday, November 22, 2019 4:06 AM 6323 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911210000_20191122040533.zip
Saturday, November 23, 2019 4:06 AM 6306 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911220000_20191123040527.zip
Sunday, November 24, 2019 4:06 AM 6387 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911230000_20191124040534.zip
Monday, November 25, 2019 4:06 AM 6358 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911240000_20191125040537.zip
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 4:06 AM 6601 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911250000_20191126040531.zip
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 4:06 AM 6366 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911260000_20191127040538.zip
Thursday, November 28, 2019 4:06 AM 6516 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911270000_20191128040529.zip
Friday, November 29, 2019 4:06 AM 6423 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911280000_20191129040530.zip
Saturday, November 30, 2019 4:05 AM 6345 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911290000_20191130040501.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 4:06 AM 6539 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201911300000_20191201040552.zip
Monday, December 2, 2019 4:06 AM 6282 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201912010000_20191202040548.zip
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 4:06 AM 6347 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201912020000_20191203040547.zip
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 4:06 AM 6445 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201912030000_20191204040545.zip
Thursday, December 5, 2019 4:07 AM 6294 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201912040000_20191205040538.zip
Friday, December 6, 2019 4:06 AM 6279 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201912050000_20191206040539.zip
Saturday, December 7, 2019 4:05 AM 6308 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201912060000_20191207040529.zip
Sunday, December 8, 2019 4:14 AM 6336 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201912070000_20191208040538.zip