nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Vwa_Fcas_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, April 9, 2020 4:05 AM 6076 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004080000_20200409040507.zip
Friday, April 10, 2020 4:05 AM 5982 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004090000_20200410040507.zip
Saturday, April 11, 2020 4:05 AM 6350 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004100000_20200411040508.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 4:05 AM 6405 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004110000_20200412040508.zip
Monday, April 13, 2020 4:05 AM 6270 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004120000_20200413040509.zip
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 4:05 AM 6273 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004130000_20200414040506.zip
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 4:05 AM 6117 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004140000_20200415040506.zip
Thursday, April 16, 2020 4:05 AM 6294 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004150000_20200416040509.zip
Friday, April 17, 2020 4:05 AM 6154 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004160000_20200417040507.zip
Saturday, April 18, 2020 4:05 AM 6123 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004170000_20200418040508.zip
Sunday, April 19, 2020 4:05 AM 5976 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004180000_20200419040507.zip
Monday, April 20, 2020 4:05 AM 6179 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004190000_20200420040506.zip
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 4:05 AM 6097 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004200000_20200421040509.zip
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 4:06 AM 6305 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004210000_20200422040507.zip
Thursday, April 23, 2020 4:05 AM 6033 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004220000_20200423040509.zip
Friday, April 24, 2020 4:05 AM 6054 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004230000_20200424040509.zip
Saturday, April 25, 2020 4:05 AM 5993 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004240000_20200425040508.zip
Sunday, April 26, 2020 4:05 AM 6194 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004250000_20200426040509.zip
Monday, April 27, 2020 4:05 AM 6259 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004260000_20200427040508.zip
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4:05 AM 6074 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004270000_20200428040507.zip
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 4:05 AM 6314 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004280000_20200429040508.zip
Thursday, April 30, 2020 4:05 AM 6162 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004290000_20200430040509.zip
Friday, May 1, 2020 4:06 AM 6201 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202004300000_20200501040551.zip
Saturday, May 2, 2020 4:05 AM 6480 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005010000_20200502040509.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 4:05 AM 6486 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005020000_20200503040509.zip
Monday, May 4, 2020 4:05 AM 6257 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005030000_20200504040508.zip
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 4:05 AM 6087 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005040000_20200505040508.zip
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 4:05 AM 6148 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005050000_20200506040509.zip
Thursday, May 7, 2020 4:05 AM 6263 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005060000_20200507040507.zip
Friday, May 8, 2020 4:05 AM 6427 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005070000_20200508040508.zip
Saturday, May 9, 2020 4:06 AM 6462 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005080000_20200509040553.zip
Sunday, May 10, 2020 4:05 AM 6537 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005090000_20200510040509.zip
Monday, May 11, 2020 4:05 AM 6423 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005100000_20200511040509.zip
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 4:05 AM 6263 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005110000_20200512040507.zip
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 4:05 AM 6281 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005120000_20200513040508.zip
Thursday, May 14, 2020 4:05 AM 6032 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005130000_20200514040507.zip
Friday, May 15, 2020 4:05 AM 6044 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005140000_20200515040507.zip
Saturday, May 16, 2020 4:05 AM 6286 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005150000_20200516040507.zip
Sunday, May 17, 2020 4:05 AM 6380 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005160000_20200517040507.zip
Monday, May 18, 2020 4:05 AM 6261 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005170000_20200518040507.zip
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 4:05 AM 6516 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005180000_20200519040507.zip
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 4:05 AM 6585 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005190000_20200520040507.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 4:05 AM 6152 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005200000_20200521040507.zip
Friday, May 22, 2020 4:05 AM 6369 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005210000_20200522040507.zip
Saturday, May 23, 2020 4:05 AM 6538 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005220000_20200523040507.zip
Sunday, May 24, 2020 4:05 AM 6428 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005230000_20200524040507.zip
Monday, May 25, 2020 4:05 AM 6324 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005240000_20200525040507.zip
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 4:05 AM 6441 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005250000_20200526040507.zip
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4:06 AM 6362 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005260000_20200527040551.zip
Thursday, May 28, 2020 4:05 AM 6357 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005270000_20200528040507.zip
Friday, May 29, 2020 4:05 AM 6435 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005280000_20200529040509.zip
Saturday, May 30, 2020 4:05 AM 6405 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005290000_20200530040508.zip
Sunday, May 31, 2020 4:05 AM 6593 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005300000_20200531040503.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 4:05 AM 6431 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202005310000_20200601040508.zip
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 4:05 AM 6445 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202006010000_20200602040507.zip
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 4:05 AM 6555 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202006020000_20200603040507.zip
Thursday, June 4, 2020 4:05 AM 6477 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202006030000_20200604040507.zip
Friday, June 5, 2020 4:05 AM 6472 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202006040000_20200605040508.zip
Saturday, June 6, 2020 4:05 AM 6337 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202006050000_20200606040507.zip
Sunday, June 7, 2020 4:05 AM 6343 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202006060000_20200607040508.zip