nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Vwa_Fcas_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, June 22, 2018 4:05 AM 6333 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806210000_20180622040533.zip
Saturday, June 23, 2018 4:05 AM 6302 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806220000_20180623040532.zip
Sunday, June 24, 2018 4:05 AM 6207 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806230000_20180624040535.zip
Monday, June 25, 2018 4:06 AM 6025 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806240000_20180625040536.zip
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 4:06 AM 5793 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806250000_20180626040537.zip
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 4:05 AM 6000 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806260000_20180627040503.zip
Thursday, June 28, 2018 4:05 AM 6234 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806270000_20180628040533.zip
Friday, June 29, 2018 4:05 AM 6016 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806280000_20180629040541.zip
Saturday, June 30, 2018 4:06 AM 5768 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806290000_20180630040549.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 4:05 AM 5870 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806300000_20180701040534.zip
Monday, July 2, 2018 4:05 AM 6105 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807010000_20180702040528.zip
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 4:06 AM 5965 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807020000_20180703040543.zip
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 4:05 AM 6034 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807030000_20180704040534.zip
Thursday, July 5, 2018 4:06 AM 5907 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807040000_20180705040540.zip
Friday, July 6, 2018 4:06 AM 5896 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807050000_20180706040548.zip
Saturday, July 7, 2018 4:06 AM 5800 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807060000_20180707040548.zip
Sunday, July 8, 2018 4:05 AM 6087 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807070000_20180708040547.zip
Monday, July 9, 2018 4:06 AM 6383 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807080000_20180709040533.zip
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 4:05 AM 5724 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807090000_20180710040528.zip
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 4:05 AM 5828 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807100000_20180711040528.zip
Thursday, July 12, 2018 4:06 AM 5794 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807110000_20180712040527.zip
Friday, July 13, 2018 4:05 AM 5941 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807120000_20180713040538.zip
Saturday, July 14, 2018 4:06 AM 6105 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807130000_20180714040527.zip
Sunday, July 15, 2018 4:06 AM 6055 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807140000_20180715040535.zip
Monday, July 16, 2018 4:06 AM 6109 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807150000_20180716040536.zip
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 4:05 AM 6126 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807160000_20180717040532.zip
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 4:05 AM 6103 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807170000_20180718040531.zip
Thursday, July 19, 2018 4:06 AM 5935 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807180000_20180719040538.zip
Friday, July 20, 2018 4:06 AM 6113 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807190000_20180720040538.zip
Saturday, July 21, 2018 4:06 AM 6182 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807200000_20180721040536.zip
Sunday, July 22, 2018 4:05 AM 6118 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807210000_20180722040503.zip
Monday, July 23, 2018 4:06 AM 6035 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807220000_20180723040537.zip
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 4:06 AM 6097 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807230000_20180724040536.zip
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 4:06 AM 6120 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807240000_20180725040532.zip
Thursday, July 26, 2018 4:05 AM 5998 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807250000_20180726040531.zip
Friday, July 27, 2018 4:06 AM 6128 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807260000_20180727040531.zip
Saturday, July 28, 2018 4:05 AM 6128 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807270000_20180728040533.zip
Sunday, July 29, 2018 4:07 AM 6082 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807280000_20180729040540.zip
Monday, July 30, 2018 4:06 AM 6175 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807290000_20180730040534.zip
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 4:06 AM 6235 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807300000_20180731040536.zip
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 4:06 AM 6219 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201807310000_20180801040536.zip
Thursday, August 2, 2018 4:06 AM 6129 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201808010000_20180802040531.zip
Friday, August 3, 2018 4:05 AM 6152 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201808020000_20180803040541.zip
Saturday, August 4, 2018 4:08 AM 6053 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201808030000_20180804040547.zip
Sunday, August 5, 2018 4:06 AM 6251 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201808040000_20180805040546.zip
Monday, August 6, 2018 4:05 AM 6312 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201808050000_20180806040546.zip
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 4:07 AM 6161 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201808060000_20180807040534.zip
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 4:07 AM 6515 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201808070000_20180808040532.zip
Thursday, August 9, 2018 4:06 AM 6425 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201808080000_20180809040534.zip
Friday, August 10, 2018 4:06 AM 6677 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201808090000_20180810040536.zip
Saturday, August 11, 2018 4:07 AM 6479 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201808100000_20180811040539.zip
Sunday, August 12, 2018 4:07 AM 6427 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201808110000_20180812040534.zip
Monday, August 13, 2018 4:07 AM 6342 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201808120000_20180813040536.zip
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 4:06 AM 6451 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201808130000_20180814040533.zip
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 4:06 AM 6504 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201808140000_20180815040534.zip
Thursday, August 16, 2018 4:07 AM 6523 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201808150000_20180816040532.zip
Friday, August 17, 2018 4:06 AM 6413 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201808160000_20180817040542.zip
Saturday, August 18, 2018 4:06 AM 6430 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201808170000_20180818040541.zip
Sunday, August 19, 2018 4:05 AM 6281 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201808180000_20180819040539.zip
Monday, August 20, 2018 4:06 AM 6295 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201808190000_20180820040535.zip