nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Vwa_Fcas_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, January 30, 2020 4:05 AM 6170 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202001290000_20200130040528.zip
Friday, January 31, 2020 4:05 AM 6307 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202001300000_20200131040527.zip
Saturday, February 1, 2020 4:06 AM 7144 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202001310000_20200201040537.zip
Sunday, February 2, 2020 4:06 AM 7461 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002010000_20200202040546.zip
Monday, February 3, 2020 4:06 AM 7359 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002020000_20200203040550.zip
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 4:06 AM 7426 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002030000_20200204040548.zip
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 4:05 AM 7344 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002040000_20200205040543.zip
Thursday, February 6, 2020 4:05 AM 7341 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002050000_20200206040529.zip
Friday, February 7, 2020 4:05 AM 7309 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002060000_20200207040530.zip
Saturday, February 8, 2020 4:06 AM 7323 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002070000_20200208040532.zip
Sunday, February 9, 2020 4:06 AM 7334 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002080000_20200209040529.zip
Monday, February 10, 2020 4:06 AM 7260 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002090000_20200210040529.zip
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 4:06 AM 7254 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002100000_20200211040529.zip
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 4:06 AM 7318 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002110000_20200212040532.zip
Thursday, February 13, 2020 4:05 AM 7302 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002120000_20200213040529.zip
Friday, February 14, 2020 4:06 AM 7301 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002130000_20200214040531.zip
Saturday, February 15, 2020 4:06 AM 7315 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002140000_20200215040530.zip
Sunday, February 16, 2020 4:06 AM 7212 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002150000_20200216040530.zip
Monday, February 17, 2020 4:06 AM 7168 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002160000_20200217040530.zip
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 4:06 AM 6994 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002170000_20200218040531.zip
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 4:06 AM 6755 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002180000_20200219040530.zip
Thursday, February 20, 2020 4:06 AM 6757 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002190000_20200220040548.zip
Friday, February 21, 2020 4:05 AM 6544 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002200000_20200221040530.zip
Saturday, February 22, 2020 4:06 AM 6545 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002210000_20200222040530.zip
Sunday, February 23, 2020 4:06 AM 6236 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002220000_20200223040530.zip
Monday, February 24, 2020 4:06 AM 6265 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002230000_20200224040530.zip
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 4:06 AM 6178 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002240000_20200225040530.zip
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 4:05 AM 6497 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002250000_20200226040507.zip
Thursday, February 27, 2020 4:05 AM 6417 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002260000_20200227040507.zip
Friday, February 28, 2020 4:05 AM 6446 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002270000_20200228040507.zip
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4:05 AM 6274 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002280000_20200229040508.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 4:05 AM 6357 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202002290000_20200301040507.zip
Monday, March 2, 2020 4:06 AM 6509 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003010000_20200302040508.zip
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 4:05 AM 6913 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003020000_20200303040508.zip
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 4:05 AM 6482 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003030000_20200304040507.zip
Thursday, March 5, 2020 4:05 AM 5952 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003040000_20200305040507.zip
Friday, March 6, 2020 4:05 AM 5947 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003050000_20200306040507.zip
Saturday, March 7, 2020 4:05 AM 6134 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003060000_20200307040504.zip
Sunday, March 8, 2020 4:05 AM 6047 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003070000_20200308040506.zip
Monday, March 9, 2020 4:05 AM 6124 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003080000_20200309040507.zip
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 4:05 AM 6164 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003090000_20200310040508.zip
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 4:05 AM 6261 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003100000_20200311040507.zip
Thursday, March 12, 2020 4:05 AM 6256 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003110000_20200312040508.zip
Friday, March 13, 2020 4:05 AM 6185 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003120000_20200313040509.zip
Saturday, March 14, 2020 4:05 AM 6308 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003130000_20200314040523.zip
Sunday, March 15, 2020 4:05 AM 6390 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003140000_20200315040503.zip
Monday, March 16, 2020 4:05 AM 6353 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003150000_20200316040507.zip
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 4:05 AM 6338 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003160000_20200317040508.zip
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 4:05 AM 6255 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003170000_20200318040509.zip
Thursday, March 19, 2020 4:05 AM 6167 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003180000_20200319040508.zip
Friday, March 20, 2020 4:05 AM 6278 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003190000_20200320040507.zip
Saturday, March 21, 2020 4:05 AM 6427 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003200000_20200321040508.zip
Sunday, March 22, 2020 4:05 AM 6180 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003210000_20200322040507.zip
Monday, March 23, 2020 4:05 AM 6112 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003220000_20200323040508.zip
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 4:05 AM 6219 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003230000_20200324040507.zip
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 4:05 AM 6053 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003240000_20200325040508.zip
Thursday, March 26, 2020 4:05 AM 6295 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003250000_20200326040508.zip
Friday, March 27, 2020 4:05 AM 6361 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003260000_20200327040508.zip
Saturday, March 28, 2020 4:05 AM 6187 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003270000_20200328040506.zip
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4:05 AM 6381 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_202003280000_20200329040508.zip