nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Vwa_Fcas_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, April 23, 2018 4:06 AM 6467 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201804220000_20180423040535.zip
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:05 AM 6417 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201804230000_20180424040535.zip
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 4:06 AM 6488 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201804240000_20180425040548.zip
Thursday, April 26, 2018 4:06 AM 6453 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201804250000_20180426040546.zip
Friday, April 27, 2018 4:06 AM 6449 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201804260000_20180427040547.zip
Saturday, April 28, 2018 4:07 AM 6263 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201804270000_20180428040535.zip
Sunday, April 29, 2018 4:07 AM 6311 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201804280000_20180429040546.zip
Monday, April 30, 2018 4:08 AM 6362 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201804290000_20180430040546.zip
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 4:06 AM 6464 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201804300000_20180501040544.zip
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 4:06 AM 6628 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805010000_20180502040548.zip
Thursday, May 3, 2018 4:06 AM 6752 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805020000_20180503040549.zip
Friday, May 4, 2018 4:06 AM 6683 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805030000_20180504040549.zip
Saturday, May 5, 2018 4:06 AM 6559 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805040000_20180505040546.zip
Sunday, May 6, 2018 4:06 AM 6488 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805050000_20180506040545.zip
Monday, May 7, 2018 4:08 AM 6582 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805060000_20180507040546.zip
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 4:08 AM 6584 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805070000_20180508040554.zip
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 4:05 AM 6494 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805080000_20180509040503.zip
Thursday, May 10, 2018 4:05 AM 6745 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805090000_20180510040505.zip
Friday, May 11, 2018 4:06 AM 6745 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805100000_20180511040550.zip
Saturday, May 12, 2018 4:06 AM 6631 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805110000_20180512040546.zip
Sunday, May 13, 2018 4:06 AM 6600 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805120000_20180513040549.zip
Monday, May 14, 2018 4:07 AM 6561 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805130000_20180514040540.zip
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 4:06 AM 6591 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805140000_20180515040538.zip
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 4:06 AM 6640 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805150000_20180516040530.zip
Thursday, May 17, 2018 4:05 AM 7024 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805160000_20180517040534.zip
Friday, May 18, 2018 4:05 AM 6752 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805170000_20180518040506.zip
Saturday, May 19, 2018 4:06 AM 6492 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805180000_20180519040531.zip
Sunday, May 20, 2018 4:05 AM 6560 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805190000_20180520040533.zip
Monday, May 21, 2018 4:08 AM 6614 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805200000_20180521040545.zip
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 4:07 AM 6575 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805210000_20180522040548.zip
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 4:06 AM 6546 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805220000_20180523040537.zip
Thursday, May 24, 2018 4:07 AM 6753 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805230000_20180524040534.zip
Friday, May 25, 2018 4:06 AM 6577 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805240000_20180525040537.zip
Saturday, May 26, 2018 4:06 AM 6594 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805250000_20180526040529.zip
Sunday, May 27, 2018 4:07 AM 6573 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805260000_20180527040548.zip
Monday, May 28, 2018 4:07 AM 6448 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805270000_20180528040539.zip
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 4:06 AM 6440 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805280000_20180529040547.zip
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 4:05 AM 6634 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805290000_20180530040539.zip
Thursday, May 31, 2018 4:05 AM 6622 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805300000_20180531040539.zip
Friday, June 1, 2018 4:06 AM 6478 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201805310000_20180601040530.zip
Saturday, June 2, 2018 4:05 AM 6478 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806010000_20180602040527.zip
Sunday, June 3, 2018 4:06 AM 6490 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806020000_20180603040531.zip
Monday, June 4, 2018 4:06 AM 6436 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806030000_20180604040527.zip
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 4:05 AM 6599 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806040000_20180605040530.zip
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 4:05 AM 6408 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806050000_20180606040503.zip
Thursday, June 7, 2018 4:06 AM 6025 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806060000_20180607040531.zip
Friday, June 8, 2018 4:05 AM 6259 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806070000_20180608040532.zip
Saturday, June 9, 2018 4:05 AM 6330 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806080000_20180609040533.zip
Sunday, June 10, 2018 4:06 AM 5753 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806090000_20180610040534.zip
Monday, June 11, 2018 4:05 AM 5939 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806100000_20180611040532.zip
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 4:05 AM 6066 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806110000_20180612040533.zip
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 4:06 AM 5973 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806120000_20180613040531.zip
Thursday, June 14, 2018 4:05 AM 6418 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806130000_20180614040527.zip
Friday, June 15, 2018 4:06 AM 6251 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806140000_20180615040550.zip
Saturday, June 16, 2018 4:06 AM 6210 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806150000_20180616040542.zip
Sunday, June 17, 2018 4:06 AM 6501 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806160000_20180617040544.zip
Monday, June 18, 2018 4:06 AM 5958 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806170000_20180618040536.zip
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 4:06 AM 6417 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806180000_20180619040534.zip
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 4:05 AM 6611 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806190000_20180620040534.zip
Thursday, June 21, 2018 4:06 AM 6433 PUBLIC_VWAFCASPRICES_201806200000_20180621040527.zip