nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Yesterdays_Bids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, December 23, 2016 4:07 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 4:05 AM 1952497 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712260000_20171227040505.zip
Thursday, December 28, 2017 4:06 AM 2505820 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712270000_20171228040531.zip
Friday, December 29, 2017 4:05 AM 2492754 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712280000_20171229040503.zip
Saturday, December 30, 2017 4:06 AM 2278426 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712290000_20171230040503.zip
Sunday, December 31, 2017 4:06 AM 1795651 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712300000_20171231040507.zip
Monday, January 1, 2018 4:05 AM 1735218 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201712310000_20180101040503.zip
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 4:05 AM 1596934 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801010000_20180102040503.zip
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 4:06 AM 1731968 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801020000_20180103040503.zip
Thursday, January 4, 2018 4:06 AM 1962789 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801030000_20180104040526.zip
Friday, January 5, 2018 4:07 AM 2154544 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801040000_20180105040528.zip
Saturday, January 6, 2018 4:06 AM 2323824 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801050000_20180106040528.zip
Sunday, January 7, 2018 4:06 AM 2042414 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801060000_20180107040525.zip
Monday, January 8, 2018 4:06 AM 2192071 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801070000_20180108040522.zip
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 4:06 AM 2198764 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801080000_20180109040527.zip
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 4:06 AM 2222607 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801090000_20180110040529.zip
Thursday, January 11, 2018 4:06 AM 2301179 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801100000_20180111040528.zip
Friday, January 12, 2018 4:06 AM 2500991 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801110000_20180112040530.zip
Saturday, January 13, 2018 4:06 AM 2560256 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801120000_20180113040532.zip
Sunday, January 14, 2018 4:06 AM 2032408 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801130000_20180114040539.zip
Monday, January 15, 2018 4:06 AM 1766680 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801140000_20180115040537.zip
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 4:06 AM 2571126 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801150000_20180116040531.zip
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 4:06 AM 2496648 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801160000_20180117040533.zip
Thursday, January 18, 2018 4:06 AM 2262190 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801170000_20180118040531.zip
Friday, January 19, 2018 4:06 AM 2383089 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801180000_20180119040531.zip
Saturday, January 20, 2018 4:06 AM 2479668 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801190000_20180120040532.zip
Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:06 AM 2214381 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801200000_20180121040530.zip
Monday, January 22, 2018 4:05 AM 2248464 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801210000_20180122040502.zip
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 4:06 AM 2435338 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801220000_20180123040523.zip
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 4:06 AM 2172238 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801230000_20180124040528.zip
Thursday, January 25, 2018 4:06 AM 2157671 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801240000_20180125040523.zip
Friday, January 26, 2018 4:06 AM 1714500 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801250000_20180126040522.zip
Saturday, January 27, 2018 4:05 AM 1708682 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801260000_20180127040525.zip
Sunday, January 28, 2018 4:06 AM 2298653 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801270000_20180128040529.zip
Monday, January 29, 2018 4:06 AM 2327912 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801280000_20180129040523.zip
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 4:06 AM 2414377 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801290000_20180130040529.zip
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 4:06 AM 2260540 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801300000_20180131040541.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2018 4:06 AM 1769087 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201801310000_20180201040536.zip
Friday, February 2, 2018 4:06 AM 1930114 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802010000_20180202040541.zip
Saturday, February 3, 2018 4:06 AM 1844758 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802020000_20180203040539.zip
Sunday, February 4, 2018 4:06 AM 1787721 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802030000_20180204040537.zip
Monday, February 5, 2018 4:06 AM 1830470 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802040000_20180205040528.zip
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 4:06 AM 2097012 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802050000_20180206040525.zip
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 4:06 AM 2226335 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802060000_20180207040528.zip
Thursday, February 8, 2018 4:06 AM 2654689 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802070000_20180208040530.zip
Friday, February 9, 2018 4:06 AM 2575079 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802080000_20180209040533.zip
Saturday, February 10, 2018 4:06 AM 2476673 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802090000_20180210040522.zip
Sunday, February 11, 2018 4:05 AM 2104058 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802100000_20180211040523.zip
Monday, February 12, 2018 4:06 AM 1895823 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802110000_20180212040526.zip
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 4:05 AM 2205546 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802120000_20180213040523.zip
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 4:06 AM 2431825 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802130000_20180214040529.zip
Thursday, February 15, 2018 4:06 AM 2642438 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802140000_20180215040532.zip
Friday, February 16, 2018 4:06 AM 2344649 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802150000_20180216040531.zip
Saturday, February 17, 2018 4:06 AM 2235365 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802160000_20180217040529.zip
Sunday, February 18, 2018 4:06 AM 1975113 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802170000_20180218040528.zip
Monday, February 19, 2018 4:06 AM 1857605 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802180000_20180219040524.zip
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 4:06 AM 2002209 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802190000_20180220040531.zip
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 4:06 AM 2373907 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802200000_20180221040530.zip
Thursday, February 22, 2018 4:06 AM 2272316 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802210000_20180222040523.zip
Friday, February 23, 2018 4:06 AM 2426515 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802220000_20180223040534.zip
Saturday, February 24, 2018 4:06 AM 2380876 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201802230000_20180224040532.zip