nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Yesterdays_Bids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, December 23, 2016 4:07 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Saturday, May 16, 2020 4:06 AM 5716699 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202005150000_20200516040507.zip
Sunday, May 17, 2020 4:06 AM 4723669 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202005160000_20200517040507.zip
Monday, May 18, 2020 4:06 AM 4667807 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202005170000_20200518040507.zip
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 4:06 AM 5550915 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202005180000_20200519040507.zip
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 4:06 AM 5266899 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202005190000_20200520040507.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 4:06 AM 4746368 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202005200000_20200521040507.zip
Friday, May 22, 2020 4:06 AM 5476284 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202005210000_20200522040507.zip
Saturday, May 23, 2020 4:06 AM 4644191 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202005220000_20200523040507.zip
Sunday, May 24, 2020 4:06 AM 5035470 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202005230000_20200524040507.zip
Monday, May 25, 2020 4:06 AM 4324567 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202005240000_20200525040508.zip
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 4:06 AM 5101684 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202005250000_20200526040507.zip
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4:06 AM 5106222 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202005260000_20200527040536.zip
Thursday, May 28, 2020 4:06 AM 5643852 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202005270000_20200528040507.zip
Friday, May 29, 2020 4:06 AM 5304245 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202005280000_20200529040509.zip
Saturday, May 30, 2020 4:06 AM 5111613 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202005290000_20200530040508.zip
Sunday, May 31, 2020 4:06 AM 4918457 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202005300000_20200531040503.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 4:06 AM 4950850 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202005310000_20200601040508.zip
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 4:06 AM 4817940 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006010000_20200602040507.zip
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 4:06 AM 5256335 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006020000_20200603040507.zip
Thursday, June 4, 2020 4:06 AM 5449138 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006030000_20200604040507.zip
Friday, June 5, 2020 4:06 AM 5093771 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006040000_20200605040508.zip
Saturday, June 6, 2020 4:06 AM 4856040 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006050000_20200606040507.zip
Sunday, June 7, 2020 4:06 AM 5786877 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006060000_20200607040508.zip
Monday, June 8, 2020 4:06 AM 5070168 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006070000_20200608040507.zip
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 4:06 AM 5453788 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006080000_20200609040507.zip
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 4:06 AM 6239712 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006090000_20200610040507.zip
Thursday, June 11, 2020 4:06 AM 5603941 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006100000_20200611040508.zip
Friday, June 12, 2020 4:06 AM 5645320 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006110000_20200612040507.zip
Saturday, June 13, 2020 4:06 AM 5111921 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006120000_20200613040507.zip
Sunday, June 14, 2020 4:06 AM 4344176 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006130000_20200614040507.zip
Monday, June 15, 2020 4:06 AM 4728168 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006140000_20200615040507.zip
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 4:06 AM 4737475 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006150000_20200616040541.zip
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 4:06 AM 4552995 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006160000_20200617040509.zip
Thursday, June 18, 2020 4:06 AM 5048211 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006170000_20200618040508.zip
Friday, June 19, 2020 4:06 AM 5367573 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006180000_20200619040507.zip
Saturday, June 20, 2020 4:06 AM 4890115 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006190000_20200620040510.zip
Sunday, June 21, 2020 4:06 AM 4798188 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006200000_20200621040507.zip
Monday, June 22, 2020 4:06 AM 4404382 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006210000_20200622040524.zip
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 4:06 AM 5002406 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006220000_20200623040518.zip
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 4:06 AM 5032396 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006230000_20200624040508.zip
Thursday, June 25, 2020 4:06 AM 5110445 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006240000_20200625040509.zip
Friday, June 26, 2020 4:06 AM 3908129 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006250000_20200626040508.zip
Saturday, June 27, 2020 4:06 AM 4263756 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006260000_20200627040508.zip
Sunday, June 28, 2020 4:06 AM 3943655 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006270000_20200628040503.zip
Monday, June 29, 2020 4:06 AM 4071794 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006280000_20200629040507.zip
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 4:06 AM 3744538 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006290000_20200630040516.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 4:06 AM 4274464 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202006300000_20200701040504.zip
Thursday, July 2, 2020 4:06 AM 4123106 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202007010000_20200702040507.zip
Friday, July 3, 2020 4:06 AM 4032038 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202007020000_20200703040536.zip
Saturday, July 4, 2020 4:06 AM 4303869 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202007030000_20200704040510.zip
Sunday, July 5, 2020 4:06 AM 4459035 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202007040000_20200705040525.zip
Monday, July 6, 2020 4:06 AM 4562901 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202007050000_20200706040507.zip
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 4:06 AM 4694379 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202007060000_20200707040534.zip
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 4:06 AM 4285945 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202007070000_20200708040506.zip
Thursday, July 9, 2020 4:05 AM 3932558 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202007080000_20200709040505.zip
Friday, July 10, 2020 4:05 AM 4405429 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202007090000_20200710040503.zip
Saturday, July 11, 2020 4:06 AM 4039647 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202007100000_20200711040509.zip
Sunday, July 12, 2020 4:06 AM 4100002 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202007110000_20200712040508.zip
Monday, July 13, 2020 4:06 AM 4061742 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202007120000_20200713040531.zip
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 4:06 AM 3896752 PUBLIC_YESTBID_202007130000_20200714040532.zip