nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Yesterdays_Bids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, December 23, 2016 4:07 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Monday, June 18, 2018 4:06 AM 2159653 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806170000_20180618040534.zip
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 4:06 AM 2269208 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806180000_20180619040528.zip
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 4:06 AM 2421959 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806190000_20180620040531.zip
Thursday, June 21, 2018 4:06 AM 2192100 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806200000_20180621040527.zip
Friday, June 22, 2018 4:06 AM 2428097 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806210000_20180622040530.zip
Saturday, June 23, 2018 4:06 AM 2449724 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806220000_20180623040529.zip
Sunday, June 24, 2018 4:06 AM 2177122 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806230000_20180624040529.zip
Monday, June 25, 2018 4:06 AM 2196756 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806240000_20180625040534.zip
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 4:06 AM 2222172 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806250000_20180626040535.zip
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 4:06 AM 2217338 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806260000_20180627040529.zip
Thursday, June 28, 2018 4:06 AM 2340626 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806270000_20180628040535.zip
Friday, June 29, 2018 4:06 AM 2384718 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806280000_20180629040537.zip
Saturday, June 30, 2018 4:06 AM 2383596 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806290000_20180630040546.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 4:06 AM 2356907 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201806300000_20180701040531.zip
Monday, July 2, 2018 4:06 AM 1793741 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807010000_20180702040537.zip
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 4:06 AM 2079564 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807020000_20180703040533.zip
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 4:06 AM 2302750 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807030000_20180704040535.zip
Thursday, July 5, 2018 4:06 AM 2156833 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807040000_20180705040545.zip
Friday, July 6, 2018 4:06 AM 2164962 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807050000_20180706040553.zip
Saturday, July 7, 2018 4:06 AM 2208291 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807060000_20180707040550.zip
Sunday, July 8, 2018 4:06 AM 1786817 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807070000_20180708040542.zip
Monday, July 9, 2018 4:06 AM 1512763 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807080000_20180709040534.zip
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 4:06 AM 1400026 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807090000_20180710040524.zip
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 4:06 AM 1477396 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807100000_20180711040527.zip
Thursday, July 12, 2018 4:06 AM 2085429 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807110000_20180712040527.zip
Friday, July 13, 2018 4:05 AM 1663194 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807120000_20180713040501.zip
Saturday, July 14, 2018 4:06 AM 1342903 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807130000_20180714040531.zip
Sunday, July 15, 2018 4:06 AM 2027422 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807140000_20180715040531.zip
Monday, July 16, 2018 4:06 AM 1963819 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807150000_20180716040537.zip
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 4:06 AM 2034661 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807160000_20180717040533.zip
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 4:05 AM 1180031 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807170000_20180718040529.zip
Thursday, July 19, 2018 4:06 AM 2016313 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807180000_20180719040540.zip
Friday, July 20, 2018 4:06 AM 1880062 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807190000_20180720040531.zip
Saturday, July 21, 2018 4:06 AM 2137799 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807200000_20180721040533.zip
Sunday, July 22, 2018 4:06 AM 1917817 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807210000_20180722040529.zip
Monday, July 23, 2018 4:06 AM 1906935 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807220000_20180723040534.zip
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 4:06 AM 2082975 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807230000_20180724040531.zip
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 4:06 AM 2090068 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807240000_20180725040527.zip
Thursday, July 26, 2018 4:06 AM 2108203 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807250000_20180726040526.zip
Friday, July 27, 2018 4:06 AM 2039876 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807260000_20180727040527.zip
Saturday, July 28, 2018 4:06 AM 2100076 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807270000_20180728040531.zip
Sunday, July 29, 2018 4:07 AM 1941985 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807280000_20180729040532.zip
Monday, July 30, 2018 4:06 AM 1873585 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807290000_20180730040535.zip
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 4:08 AM 2077905 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807300000_20180731040535.zip
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 4:07 AM 2185813 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201807310000_20180801040547.zip
Thursday, August 2, 2018 4:06 AM 2225698 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201808010000_20180802040533.zip
Friday, August 3, 2018 4:07 AM 2276254 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201808020000_20180803040540.zip
Saturday, August 4, 2018 4:08 AM 2148893 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201808030000_20180804040542.zip
Sunday, August 5, 2018 4:06 AM 1957370 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201808040000_20180805040537.zip
Monday, August 6, 2018 4:06 AM 1895060 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201808050000_20180806040537.zip
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 4:07 AM 1987462 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201808060000_20180807040534.zip
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 4:07 AM 2047190 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201808070000_20180808040531.zip
Thursday, August 9, 2018 4:06 AM 2143107 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201808080000_20180809040531.zip
Friday, August 10, 2018 4:06 AM 2088110 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201808090000_20180810040536.zip
Saturday, August 11, 2018 4:07 AM 2068370 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201808100000_20180811040537.zip
Sunday, August 12, 2018 4:08 AM 1900333 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201808110000_20180812040534.zip
Monday, August 13, 2018 4:08 AM 1844415 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201808120000_20180813040533.zip
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 4:07 AM 2052897 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201808130000_20180814040528.zip
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 4:06 AM 2155478 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201808140000_20180815040534.zip
Thursday, August 16, 2018 4:07 AM 1998951 PUBLIC_YESTBID_201808150000_20180816040532.zip