nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Yesterdays_MNSPBids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, June 22, 2018 4:05 AM 1201 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201806210000_20180622040533.zip
Saturday, June 23, 2018 4:05 AM 1199 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201806220000_20180623040532.zip
Sunday, June 24, 2018 4:05 AM 1200 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201806230000_20180624040534.zip
Monday, June 25, 2018 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201806240000_20180625040535.zip
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 4:06 AM 1201 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201806250000_20180626040535.zip
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 4:05 AM 1204 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201806260000_20180627040529.zip
Thursday, June 28, 2018 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201806270000_20180628040533.zip
Friday, June 29, 2018 4:05 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201806280000_20180629040539.zip
Saturday, June 30, 2018 4:05 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201806290000_20180630040501.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 4:05 AM 1209 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201806300000_20180701040533.zip
Monday, July 2, 2018 4:05 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807010000_20180702040528.zip
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807020000_20180703040543.zip
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 4:05 AM 1207 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807030000_20180704040535.zip
Thursday, July 5, 2018 4:06 AM 1207 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807040000_20180705040540.zip
Friday, July 6, 2018 4:06 AM 1205 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807050000_20180706040548.zip
Saturday, July 7, 2018 4:06 AM 1205 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807060000_20180707040548.zip
Sunday, July 8, 2018 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807070000_20180708040547.zip
Monday, July 9, 2018 4:06 AM 1208 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807080000_20180709040533.zip
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 4:05 AM 1209 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807090000_20180710040528.zip
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 4:05 AM 1207 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807100000_20180711040528.zip
Thursday, July 12, 2018 4:06 AM 1207 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807110000_20180712040525.zip
Friday, July 13, 2018 4:06 AM 1205 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807120000_20180713040533.zip
Saturday, July 14, 2018 4:06 AM 1207 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807130000_20180714040527.zip
Sunday, July 15, 2018 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807140000_20180715040531.zip
Monday, July 16, 2018 4:06 AM 1205 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807150000_20180716040537.zip
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 4:05 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807160000_20180717040532.zip
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 4:05 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807170000_20180718040531.zip
Thursday, July 19, 2018 4:06 AM 1207 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807180000_20180719040541.zip
Friday, July 20, 2018 4:05 AM 1209 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807190000_20180720040535.zip
Saturday, July 21, 2018 4:06 AM 1207 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807200000_20180721040534.zip
Sunday, July 22, 2018 4:05 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807210000_20180722040529.zip
Monday, July 23, 2018 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807220000_20180723040534.zip
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 4:05 AM 1208 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807230000_20180724040501.zip
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 4:05 AM 1207 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807240000_20180725040530.zip
Thursday, July 26, 2018 4:05 AM 1207 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807250000_20180726040530.zip
Friday, July 27, 2018 4:06 AM 1207 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807260000_20180727040530.zip
Saturday, July 28, 2018 4:05 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807270000_20180728040532.zip
Sunday, July 29, 2018 4:07 AM 1207 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807280000_20180729040540.zip
Monday, July 30, 2018 4:05 AM 1208 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807290000_20180730040502.zip
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807300000_20180731040535.zip
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 4:06 AM 1208 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201807310000_20180801040536.zip
Thursday, August 2, 2018 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201808010000_20180802040531.zip
Friday, August 3, 2018 4:05 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201808020000_20180803040541.zip
Saturday, August 4, 2018 4:08 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201808030000_20180804040547.zip
Sunday, August 5, 2018 4:05 AM 1207 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201808040000_20180805040501.zip
Monday, August 6, 2018 4:05 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201808050000_20180806040546.zip
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 4:07 AM 1205 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201808060000_20180807040534.zip
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 4:07 AM 1205 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201808070000_20180808040531.zip
Thursday, August 9, 2018 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201808080000_20180809040534.zip
Friday, August 10, 2018 4:06 AM 1209 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201808090000_20180810040536.zip
Saturday, August 11, 2018 4:07 AM 1207 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201808100000_20180811040539.zip
Sunday, August 12, 2018 4:08 AM 1207 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201808110000_20180812040534.zip
Monday, August 13, 2018 4:08 AM 1207 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201808120000_20180813040536.zip
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 4:07 AM 1205 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201808130000_20180814040533.zip
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201808140000_20180815040534.zip
Thursday, August 16, 2018 4:07 AM 1207 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201808150000_20180816040532.zip
Friday, August 17, 2018 4:06 AM 1205 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201808160000_20180817040542.zip
Saturday, August 18, 2018 4:06 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201808170000_20180818040538.zip
Sunday, August 19, 2018 4:05 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201808180000_20180819040541.zip
Monday, August 20, 2018 4:06 AM 1209 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201808190000_20180820040536.zip