nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Yesterdays_MNSPBids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, October 10, 2019 4:07 AM 1205 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910090000_20191010040532.zip
Friday, October 11, 2019 4:05 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910100000_20191011040528.zip
Saturday, October 12, 2019 4:06 AM 1204 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910110000_20191012040523.zip
Sunday, October 13, 2019 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910120000_20191013040530.zip
Monday, October 14, 2019 4:06 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910130000_20191014040537.zip
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:08 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910140000_20191015040528.zip
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 4:06 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910150000_20191016040529.zip
Thursday, October 17, 2019 4:06 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910160000_20191017040527.zip
Friday, October 18, 2019 4:06 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910170000_20191018040529.zip
Saturday, October 19, 2019 4:06 AM 1235 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910180000_20191019040547.zip
Sunday, October 20, 2019 4:06 AM 3260 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910190000_20191020040535.zip
Monday, October 21, 2019 4:07 AM 3269 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910200000_20191021040527.zip
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 4:05 AM 3269 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910210000_20191022040527.zip
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 4:06 AM 3274 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910220000_20191023040529.zip
Thursday, October 24, 2019 4:05 AM 1219 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910230000_20191024040502.zip
Friday, October 25, 2019 4:06 AM 1218 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910240000_20191025040530.zip
Saturday, October 26, 2019 4:06 AM 3268 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910250000_20191026040543.zip
Sunday, October 27, 2019 4:06 AM 3272 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910260000_20191027040543.zip
Monday, October 28, 2019 4:06 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910270000_20191028040528.zip
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 4:06 AM 1234 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910280000_20191029040529.zip
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 4:06 AM 1228 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910290000_20191030040530.zip
Thursday, October 31, 2019 4:05 AM 1235 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910300000_20191031040501.zip
Friday, November 1, 2019 4:06 AM 1239 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201910310000_20191101040544.zip
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4:06 AM 2019 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911010000_20191102040531.zip
Sunday, November 3, 2019 4:06 AM 2027 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911020000_20191103040539.zip
Monday, November 4, 2019 4:06 AM 2028 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911030000_20191104040539.zip
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 4:06 AM 1576 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911040000_20191105040549.zip
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 4:05 AM 1233 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911050000_20191106040538.zip
Thursday, November 7, 2019 4:06 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911060000_20191107040608.zip
Friday, November 8, 2019 4:06 AM 1233 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911070000_20191108040554.zip
Saturday, November 9, 2019 4:06 AM 1217 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911080000_20191109040557.zip
Sunday, November 10, 2019 4:06 AM 2112 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911090000_20191110040539.zip
Monday, November 11, 2019 4:06 AM 2118 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911100000_20191111040552.zip
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 4:06 AM 2118 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911110000_20191112040543.zip
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 4:06 AM 1229 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911120000_20191113040556.zip
Thursday, November 14, 2019 4:06 AM 1208 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911130000_20191114040530.zip
Friday, November 15, 2019 4:06 AM 2753 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911140000_20191115040540.zip
Saturday, November 16, 2019 4:06 AM 1216 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911150000_20191116040538.zip
Sunday, November 17, 2019 4:06 AM 2112 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911160000_20191117040541.zip
Monday, November 18, 2019 4:06 AM 2506 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911170000_20191118040535.zip
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 4:06 AM 2112 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911180000_20191119040540.zip
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 4:05 AM 1689 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911190000_20191120040536.zip
Thursday, November 21, 2019 4:05 AM 1217 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911200000_20191121040533.zip
Friday, November 22, 2019 4:06 AM 2583 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911210000_20191122040534.zip
Saturday, November 23, 2019 4:06 AM 1701 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911220000_20191123040527.zip
Sunday, November 24, 2019 4:06 AM 1691 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911230000_20191124040534.zip
Monday, November 25, 2019 4:06 AM 1220 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911240000_20191125040537.zip
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 4:06 AM 3230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911250000_20191126040532.zip
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 4:06 AM 1221 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911260000_20191127040538.zip
Thursday, November 28, 2019 4:06 AM 1689 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911270000_20191128040529.zip
Friday, November 29, 2019 4:06 AM 1222 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911280000_20191129040530.zip
Saturday, November 30, 2019 4:05 AM 2422 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911290000_20191130040501.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 4:05 AM 2112 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201911300000_20191201040503.zip
Monday, December 2, 2019 4:06 AM 1555 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201912010000_20191202040548.zip
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 4:06 AM 1560 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201912020000_20191203040551.zip
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 4:06 AM 1224 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201912030000_20191204040544.zip
Thursday, December 5, 2019 4:07 AM 1223 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201912040000_20191205040538.zip
Friday, December 6, 2019 4:06 AM 1556 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201912050000_20191206040539.zip
Saturday, December 7, 2019 4:05 AM 1218 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201912060000_20191207040529.zip
Sunday, December 8, 2019 4:14 AM 1217 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201912070000_20191208040539.zip