nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Yesterdays_MNSPBids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Saturday, April 27, 2019 4:05 AM 1204 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904260000_20190427040535.zip
Sunday, April 28, 2019 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904270000_20190428040534.zip
Monday, April 29, 2019 4:06 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904280000_20190429040535.zip
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 4:07 AM 1707 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904290000_20190430040537.zip
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 4:06 AM 1201 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201904300000_20190501040549.zip
Thursday, May 2, 2019 4:06 AM 1235 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905010000_20190502040547.zip
Friday, May 3, 2019 4:06 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905020000_20190503040549.zip
Saturday, May 4, 2019 4:06 AM 1234 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905030000_20190504040535.zip
Sunday, May 5, 2019 4:06 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905040000_20190505040533.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905050000_20190506040534.zip
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 4:06 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905060000_20190507040544.zip
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 4:06 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905070000_20190508040535.zip
Thursday, May 9, 2019 4:06 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905080000_20190509040535.zip
Friday, May 10, 2019 4:06 AM 1235 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905090000_20190510040534.zip
Saturday, May 11, 2019 4:05 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905100000_20190511040503.zip
Sunday, May 12, 2019 4:06 AM 1204 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905110000_20190512040535.zip
Monday, May 13, 2019 4:06 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905120000_20190513040535.zip
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 4:05 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905130000_20190514040534.zip
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905140000_20190515040535.zip
Thursday, May 16, 2019 4:06 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905150000_20190516040534.zip
Friday, May 17, 2019 4:06 AM 1233 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905160000_20190517040536.zip
Saturday, May 18, 2019 4:06 AM 1228 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905170000_20190518040535.zip
Sunday, May 19, 2019 4:06 AM 1204 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905180000_20190519040538.zip
Monday, May 20, 2019 4:06 AM 1204 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905190000_20190520040540.zip
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 4:05 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905200000_20190521040536.zip
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 4:06 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905210000_20190522040535.zip
Thursday, May 23, 2019 4:05 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905220000_20190523040535.zip
Friday, May 24, 2019 4:06 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905230000_20190524040534.zip
Saturday, May 25, 2019 4:06 AM 1228 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905240000_20190525040535.zip
Sunday, May 26, 2019 4:06 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905250000_20190526040536.zip
Monday, May 27, 2019 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905260000_20190527040539.zip
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 4:06 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905270000_20190528040535.zip
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 4:05 AM 1229 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905280000_20190529040535.zip
Thursday, May 30, 2019 4:05 AM 1235 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905290000_20190530040538.zip
Friday, May 31, 2019 4:06 AM 2273 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905300000_20190531040536.zip
Saturday, June 1, 2019 4:06 AM 1237 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201905310000_20190601040535.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2019 4:06 AM 1205 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906010000_20190602040534.zip
Monday, June 3, 2019 4:06 AM 4315 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906020000_20190603040537.zip
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 4:06 AM 3302 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906030000_20190604040535.zip
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 4:06 AM 1217 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906040000_20190605040536.zip
Thursday, June 6, 2019 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906050000_20190606040534.zip
Friday, June 7, 2019 4:05 AM 1205 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906060000_20190607040534.zip
Saturday, June 8, 2019 4:06 AM 1204 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906070000_20190608040535.zip
Sunday, June 9, 2019 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906080000_20190609040539.zip
Monday, June 10, 2019 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906090000_20190610040545.zip
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906100000_20190611040540.zip
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906110000_20190612040534.zip
Thursday, June 13, 2019 4:06 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906120000_20190613040535.zip
Friday, June 14, 2019 4:06 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906130000_20190614040536.zip
Saturday, June 15, 2019 4:06 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906140000_20190615040528.zip
Sunday, June 16, 2019 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906150000_20190616040529.zip
Monday, June 17, 2019 4:06 AM 1201 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906160000_20190617040526.zip
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:06 AM 1682 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906170000_20190618040529.zip
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 4:05 AM 1686 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906180000_20190619040501.zip
Thursday, June 20, 2019 4:06 AM 2469 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906190000_20190620040528.zip
Friday, June 21, 2019 4:07 AM 2469 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906200000_20190621040537.zip
Saturday, June 22, 2019 4:06 AM 2468 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906210000_20190622040531.zip
Sunday, June 23, 2019 4:07 AM 1204 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906220000_20190623040530.zip
Monday, June 24, 2019 4:06 AM 1202 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906230000_20190624040527.zip
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 4:06 AM 1228 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201906240000_20190625040527.zip