nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Current/Yesterdays_MNSPBids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Saturday, February 24, 2018 4:06 AM 1717 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201802230000_20180224040535.zip
Sunday, February 25, 2018 4:06 AM 1205 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201802240000_20180225040546.zip
Monday, February 26, 2018 4:06 AM 1201 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201802250000_20180226040546.zip
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 4:05 AM 1230 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201802260000_20180227040531.zip
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 4:06 AM 1227 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201802270000_20180228040528.zip
Thursday, March 1, 2018 4:05 AM 1238 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201802280000_20180301040530.zip
Friday, March 2, 2018 4:05 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803010000_20180302040531.zip
Saturday, March 3, 2018 4:05 AM 1229 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803020000_20180303040530.zip
Sunday, March 4, 2018 4:05 AM 1205 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803030000_20180304040529.zip
Monday, March 5, 2018 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803040000_20180305040530.zip
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 4:06 AM 1233 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803050000_20180306040529.zip
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:05 AM 1233 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803060000_20180307040527.zip
Thursday, March 8, 2018 4:05 AM 1233 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803070000_20180308040530.zip
Friday, March 9, 2018 4:06 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803080000_20180309040531.zip
Saturday, March 10, 2018 4:06 AM 1235 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803090000_20180310040530.zip
Sunday, March 11, 2018 4:06 AM 1205 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803100000_20180311040532.zip
Monday, March 12, 2018 4:06 AM 1204 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803110000_20180312040528.zip
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 4:06 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803120000_20180313040524.zip
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 4:05 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803130000_20180314040528.zip
Thursday, March 15, 2018 4:05 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803140000_20180315040530.zip
Friday, March 16, 2018 4:05 AM 1229 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803150000_20180316040536.zip
Saturday, March 17, 2018 4:05 AM 1232 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803160000_20180317040530.zip
Sunday, March 18, 2018 4:06 AM 1203 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803170000_20180318040538.zip
Monday, March 19, 2018 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803180000_20180319040543.zip
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 4:06 AM 1205 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803190000_20180320040533.zip
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 4:05 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803200000_20180321040538.zip
Thursday, March 22, 2018 4:05 AM 1229 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803210000_20180322040533.zip
Friday, March 23, 2018 4:05 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803220000_20180323040531.zip
Saturday, March 24, 2018 4:05 AM 1231 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803230000_20180324040502.zip
Sunday, March 25, 2018 4:06 AM 2258 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803240000_20180325040533.zip
Monday, March 26, 2018 4:06 AM 2265 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803250000_20180326040523.zip
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 4:06 AM 2699 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803260000_20180327040532.zip
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 4:07 AM 2196 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803270000_20180328040534.zip
Thursday, March 29, 2018 4:06 AM 3211 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803280000_20180329040531.zip
Friday, March 30, 2018 4:06 AM 2101 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803290000_20180330040533.zip
Saturday, March 31, 2018 4:06 AM 2103 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803300000_20180331040547.zip
Sunday, April 1, 2018 4:05 AM 5388 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201803310000_20180401040545.zip
Monday, April 2, 2018 4:05 AM 3267 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804010000_20180402040501.zip
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 4:06 AM 3276 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804020000_20180403040547.zip
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 4:06 AM 3274 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804030000_20180404040530.zip
Thursday, April 5, 2018 4:06 AM 2111 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804040000_20180405040529.zip
Friday, April 6, 2018 4:05 AM 3273 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804050000_20180406040531.zip
Saturday, April 7, 2018 4:05 AM 3280 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804060000_20180407040528.zip
Sunday, April 8, 2018 4:06 AM 5380 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804070000_20180408040537.zip
Monday, April 9, 2018 4:06 AM 3274 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804080000_20180409040547.zip
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 4:06 AM 5384 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804090000_20180410040543.zip
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 4:06 AM 1206 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804100000_20180411040545.zip
Thursday, April 12, 2018 4:07 AM 1228 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804110000_20180412040549.zip
Friday, April 13, 2018 4:07 AM 1210 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804120000_20180413040541.zip
Saturday, April 14, 2018 4:06 AM 2241 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804130000_20180414040548.zip
Sunday, April 15, 2018 4:06 AM 4420 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804140000_20180415040545.zip
Monday, April 16, 2018 4:05 AM 4423 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804150000_20180416040544.zip
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 4:06 AM 4427 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804160000_20180417040536.zip
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 4:06 AM 4425 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804170000_20180418040539.zip
Thursday, April 19, 2018 4:06 AM 4425 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804180000_20180419040536.zip
Friday, April 20, 2018 4:05 AM 4426 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804190000_20180420040501.zip
Saturday, April 21, 2018 4:06 AM 4428 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804200000_20180421040533.zip
Sunday, April 22, 2018 9:48 AM 4430 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804210000_20180422040530.zip
Monday, April 23, 2018 4:06 AM 4425 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804220000_20180423040533.zip
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:05 AM 1192 PUBLIC_YESTBIDMNSP_201804230000_20180424040533.zip