nemweb.com.au - /reports/CURRENT/GSH/GSH_AUCTION_PRICE_VOLUME/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, May 4, 2020 5:01 PM 1047 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200504_0000000322497812.zip
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 5:01 PM 1050 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200505_0000000322541447.zip
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 5:00 PM 1054 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200506_0000000322584935.zip
Thursday, May 7, 2020 5:00 PM 1014 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200507_0000000322628437.zip
Friday, May 8, 2020 5:01 PM 916 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200508_0000000322670791.zip
Saturday, May 9, 2020 5:00 PM 1022 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200509_0000000322713190.zip
Sunday, May 10, 2020 5:00 PM 1085 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200510_0000000322753871.zip
Monday, May 11, 2020 5:00 PM 1057 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200511_0000000322796152.zip
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 5:00 PM 1020 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200512_0000000322839102.zip
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 5:00 PM 1040 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200513_0000000322882102.zip
Thursday, May 14, 2020 5:01 PM 1036 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200514_0000000322924715.zip
Friday, May 15, 2020 5:01 PM 1013 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200515_0000000322968074.zip
Saturday, May 16, 2020 5:00 PM 1092 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200516_0000000323009320.zip
Sunday, May 17, 2020 5:00 PM 1147 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200517_0000000323050475.zip
Monday, May 18, 2020 5:00 PM 1086 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200518_0000000323093716.zip
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 5:01 PM 1269 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200519_0000000323137710.zip
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 5:00 PM 1185 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200520_0000000323181342.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 5:01 PM 1222 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200521_0000000323224727.zip
Friday, May 22, 2020 5:01 PM 1126 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200522_0000000323268395.zip
Saturday, May 23, 2020 5:00 PM 1209 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200523_0000000323311388.zip
Sunday, May 24, 2020 5:00 PM 1024 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200524_0000000323353922.zip
Monday, May 25, 2020 5:01 PM 1122 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200525_0000000323402634.zip
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 5:01 PM 1222 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200526_0000000323446377.zip
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 5:00 PM 1335 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200527_0000000323490323.zip
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5:00 PM 1142 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200528_0000000323536224.zip
Friday, May 29, 2020 7:01 PM 1178 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200529_0000000323585469.zip
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:00 PM 1083 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200530_0000000323629480.zip
Sunday, May 31, 2020 7:00 PM 1206 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200531_0000000323673101.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 5:01 PM 1157 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200601_0000000323715123.zip
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 5:01 PM 1216 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200602_0000000323761052.zip
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 5:01 PM 942 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200603_0000000323808083.zip
Thursday, June 4, 2020 5:00 PM 1147 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200604_0000000323854781.zip
Friday, June 5, 2020 5:00 PM 1123 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200605_0000000323900312.zip
Saturday, June 6, 2020 5:00 PM 1158 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200606_0000000323943997.zip
Sunday, June 7, 2020 5:00 PM 1152 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200607_0000000323986400.zip
Monday, June 8, 2020 5:01 PM 1328 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200608_0000000324030223.zip
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 5:01 PM 1214 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200609_0000000324086828.zip
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 5:01 PM 1266 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200610_0000000324133351.zip
Thursday, June 11, 2020 5:00 PM 1137 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200611_0000000324180967.zip
Friday, June 12, 2020 7:01 PM 1215 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200612_0000000324234589.zip
Saturday, June 13, 2020 5:01 PM 1246 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200613_0000000324275483.zip
Sunday, June 14, 2020 5:00 PM 1140 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200614_0000000324319482.zip
Monday, June 15, 2020 5:01 PM 1093 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200615_0000000324372477.zip
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 5:01 PM 1328 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200616_0000000324415792.zip
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 5:00 PM 1136 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200617_0000000324460841.zip
Thursday, June 18, 2020 5:01 PM 1191 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200618_0000000324506143.zip
Friday, June 19, 2020 5:01 PM 1109 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200619_0000000324552233.zip
Saturday, June 20, 2020 5:00 PM 1179 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200620_0000000324596237.zip
Sunday, June 21, 2020 5:01 PM 1170 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200621_0000000324640865.zip
Monday, June 22, 2020 5:01 PM 1143 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200622_0000000324685375.zip
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 5:01 PM 1233 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200623_0000000324735678.zip
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 5:01 PM 1152 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200624_0000000324781417.zip
Thursday, June 25, 2020 5:01 PM 1260 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200625_0000000324827628.zip
Friday, June 26, 2020 5:00 PM 1165 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200626_0000000324880352.zip
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5:01 PM 1119 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200627_0000000324922813.zip
Sunday, June 28, 2020 5:01 PM 1218 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200628_0000000324965573.zip
Monday, June 29, 2020 5:00 PM 1220 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200629_0000000325014192.zip
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 5:00 PM 1209 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200630_0000000325061662.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 5:00 PM 1238 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200701_0000000325107220.zip
Thursday, July 2, 2020 5:01 PM 1132 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200702_0000000325152304.zip
Friday, July 3, 2020 5:00 PM 1190 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200703_0000000325197190.zip
Saturday, July 4, 2020 5:00 PM 1092 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200704_0000000325240879.zip
Sunday, July 5, 2020 5:01 PM 1261 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200705_0000000325283066.zip
Monday, July 6, 2020 5:01 PM 1273 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200706_0000000325327175.zip
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 5:01 PM 1171 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200707_0000000325374588.zip
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 5:01 PM 1219 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200708_0000000325419612.zip
Thursday, July 9, 2020 5:01 PM 1149 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200709_0000000325465299.zip
Friday, July 10, 2020 5:00 PM 1133 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200710_0000000325508980.zip
Saturday, July 11, 2020 5:00 PM 1109 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200711_0000000325551396.zip
Sunday, July 12, 2020 5:01 PM 1246 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200712_0000000325593544.zip
Monday, July 13, 2020 5:01 PM 1160 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200713_0000000325637435.zip
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 5:00 PM 1185 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200714_0000000325680889.zip
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 5:00 PM 1166 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200715_0000000325725875.zip
Thursday, July 16, 2020 5:01 PM 1170 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200716_0000000325772356.zip
Friday, July 17, 2020 5:00 PM 1163 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200717_0000000325817171.zip
Saturday, July 18, 2020 5:01 PM 1142 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200718_0000000325861824.zip
Sunday, July 19, 2020 5:02 PM 1154 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200719_0000000325905981.zip
Monday, July 20, 2020 5:01 PM 1232 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200720_0000000325951101.zip
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 5:00 PM 1289 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200721_0000000325997625.zip
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 5:01 PM 1353 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200722_0000000326042878.zip
Thursday, July 23, 2020 5:00 PM 1259 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200723_0000000326088750.zip
Friday, July 24, 2020 5:00 PM 1165 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200724_0000000326135523.zip
Saturday, July 25, 2020 5:01 PM 1184 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200725_0000000326178791.zip
Sunday, July 26, 2020 7:00 PM 1196 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200726_0000000326225580.zip
Monday, July 27, 2020 5:00 PM 1102 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200727_0000000326266671.zip
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 5:00 PM 1188 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200728_0000000326311208.zip
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 5:00 PM 1198 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200729_0000000326356339.zip
Thursday, July 30, 2020 5:00 PM 1094 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200730_0000000326403539.zip
Friday, July 31, 2020 5:00 PM 1104 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200731_0000000326449373.zip
Saturday, August 1, 2020 5:01 PM 983 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200801_0000000326492939.zip
Sunday, August 2, 2020 5:00 PM 1118 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200802_0000000326535490.zip
Monday, August 3, 2020 5:01 PM 1077 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200803_0000000326580246.zip
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 5:00 PM 1029 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200804_0000000326625821.zip
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 5:00 PM 1120 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200805_0000000326670735.zip
Thursday, August 6, 2020 5:00 PM 1156 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20200806_0000000326716698.zip