nemweb.com.au - /reports/CURRENT/GSH/GSH_AUCTION_QUANTITIES/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 4:30 PM 7275 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191120_0000000315504469.zip
Thursday, November 21, 2019 4:30 PM 7260 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191121_0000000315544494.zip
Friday, November 22, 2019 4:30 PM 7289 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191122_0000000315587122.zip
Saturday, November 23, 2019 4:30 PM 7279 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191123_0000000315625801.zip
Sunday, November 24, 2019 4:30 PM 7308 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191124_0000000315663707.zip
Monday, November 25, 2019 4:30 PM 7307 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191125_0000000315700631.zip
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 4:30 PM 7331 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191126_0000000315742088.zip
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 4:30 PM 7291 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191127_0000000315779931.zip
Thursday, November 28, 2019 4:30 PM 7329 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191128_0000000315816226.zip
Friday, November 29, 2019 6:30 PM 7349 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191129_0000000315860483.zip
Saturday, November 30, 2019 4:30 PM 7295 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191130_0000000315895708.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 6:30 PM 7325 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191201_0000000315937734.zip
Monday, December 2, 2019 4:30 PM 7268 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191202_0000000315976985.zip
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 4:30 PM 7287 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191203_0000000316018482.zip
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 4:30 PM 7283 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191204_0000000316060267.zip
Thursday, December 5, 2019 4:30 PM 7303 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191205_0000000316102370.zip
Friday, December 6, 2019 4:30 PM 7353 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191206_0000000316145847.zip
Saturday, December 7, 2019 4:31 PM 7283 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191207_0000000316184533.zip
Sunday, December 8, 2019 4:30 PM 7288 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191208_0000000316222610.zip
Monday, December 9, 2019 4:30 PM 7318 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191209_0000000316260662.zip
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 4:30 PM 7319 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191210_0000000316301907.zip
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 4:30 PM 7325 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191211_0000000316341887.zip
Thursday, December 12, 2019 4:30 PM 7293 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191212_0000000316382521.zip
Friday, December 13, 2019 4:30 PM 7278 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191213_0000000316430809.zip
Saturday, December 14, 2019 4:30 PM 7320 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191214_0000000316469975.zip
Sunday, December 15, 2019 4:30 PM 7264 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191215_0000000316509444.zip
Monday, December 16, 2019 4:30 PM 7322 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191216_0000000316556910.zip
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 4:30 PM 7309 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191217_0000000316599769.zip
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 4:30 PM 7314 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191218_0000000316641866.zip
Thursday, December 19, 2019 4:30 PM 7360 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191219_0000000316683377.zip
Friday, December 20, 2019 4:30 PM 7326 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191220_0000000316725341.zip
Saturday, December 21, 2019 4:30 PM 7376 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191221_0000000316765156.zip
Sunday, December 22, 2019 4:30 PM 7316 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191222_0000000316804275.zip
Monday, December 23, 2019 4:30 PM 7259 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191223_0000000316846505.zip
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 4:30 PM 7309 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191224_0000000316886442.zip
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 4:31 PM 7343 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191225_0000000316925002.zip
Thursday, December 26, 2019 4:30 PM 7318 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191226_0000000316963348.zip
Friday, December 27, 2019 4:30 PM 7338 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191227_0000000317004011.zip
Saturday, December 28, 2019 4:30 PM 7319 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191228_0000000317043519.zip
Sunday, December 29, 2019 4:30 PM 7345 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191229_0000000317082612.zip
Monday, December 30, 2019 4:30 PM 7299 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191230_0000000317124437.zip
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 4:30 PM 7404 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20191231_0000000317166723.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 4:30 PM 7367 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200101_0000000317206603.zip
Thursday, January 2, 2020 4:30 PM 7341 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200102_0000000317248085.zip
Friday, January 3, 2020 4:30 PM 7378 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200103_0000000317289415.zip
Saturday, January 4, 2020 4:30 PM 7323 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200104_0000000317330178.zip
Sunday, January 5, 2020 4:30 PM 7301 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200105_0000000317370986.zip
Monday, January 6, 2020 4:30 PM 7309 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200106_0000000317410845.zip
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 4:30 PM 7344 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200107_0000000317451947.zip
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 4:30 PM 7347 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200108_0000000317493589.zip
Thursday, January 9, 2020 4:30 PM 7348 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200109_0000000317534356.zip
Friday, January 10, 2020 6:30 PM 7312 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200110_0000000317580837.zip
Saturday, January 11, 2020 4:30 PM 7375 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200111_0000000317618090.zip
Sunday, January 12, 2020 4:30 PM 7317 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200112_0000000317657193.zip
Monday, January 13, 2020 4:30 PM 7410 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200113_0000000317698084.zip
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 4:30 PM 7351 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200114_0000000317740122.zip
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 4:30 PM 7339 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200115_0000000317781734.zip
Thursday, January 16, 2020 4:30 PM 7304 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200116_0000000317826617.zip
Friday, January 17, 2020 4:30 PM 7348 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200117_0000000317868574.zip
Saturday, January 18, 2020 4:30 PM 7331 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200118_0000000317908716.zip
Sunday, January 19, 2020 4:30 PM 7304 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200119_0000000317949127.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 4:30 PM 7319 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200120_0000000317992967.zip
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 4:30 PM 7308 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200121_0000000318036712.zip
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 4:30 PM 7313 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200122_0000000318080614.zip
Thursday, January 23, 2020 4:30 PM 7289 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200123_0000000318127440.zip
Friday, January 24, 2020 4:30 PM 7475 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200124_0000000318172467.zip
Saturday, January 25, 2020 4:30 PM 7263 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200125_0000000318213276.zip
Sunday, January 26, 2020 4:30 PM 7265 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200126_0000000318253946.zip
Monday, January 27, 2020 4:30 PM 7354 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200127_0000000318295605.zip
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 4:30 PM 7319 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200128_0000000318338129.zip
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 4:30 PM 7394 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200129_0000000318380141.zip
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4:30 PM 7345 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200130_0000000318425549.zip
Friday, January 31, 2020 4:30 PM 7391 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200131_0000000318472151.zip
Saturday, February 1, 2020 4:30 PM 7421 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200201_0000000318516036.zip
Sunday, February 2, 2020 4:30 PM 7365 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200202_0000000318558057.zip
Monday, February 3, 2020 4:30 PM 7479 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200203_0000000318600577.zip
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 4:30 PM 7478 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200204_0000000318646654.zip
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 4:30 PM 7360 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200205_0000000318689674.zip
Thursday, February 6, 2020 4:30 PM 7362 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200206_0000000318734551.zip
Friday, February 7, 2020 4:30 PM 7363 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200207_0000000318778270.zip
Saturday, February 8, 2020 4:30 PM 7351 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200208_0000000318820170.zip
Sunday, February 9, 2020 4:30 PM 7297 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200209_0000000318861021.zip
Monday, February 10, 2020 4:30 PM 7337 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200210_0000000318903113.zip
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 4:30 PM 7351 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200211_0000000318945690.zip
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 4:30 PM 7422 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200212_0000000318988192.zip
Thursday, February 13, 2020 4:30 PM 7380 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200213_0000000319031210.zip
Friday, February 14, 2020 4:30 PM 7367 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200214_0000000319073730.zip
Saturday, February 15, 2020 4:30 PM 7410 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200215_0000000319114570.zip
Sunday, February 16, 2020 4:30 PM 7412 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200216_0000000319155340.zip
Monday, February 17, 2020 4:30 PM 7389 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200217_0000000319198330.zip
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 4:30 PM 7338 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200218_0000000319242838.zip
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 4:30 PM 7404 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200219_0000000319285750.zip
Thursday, February 20, 2020 4:30 PM 7381 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200220_0000000319329361.zip
Friday, February 21, 2020 4:30 PM 7354 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200221_0000000319374034.zip
Saturday, February 22, 2020 4:30 PM 7429 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200222_0000000319414986.zip