nemweb.com.au - /reports/CURRENT/GSH/GSH_CAPACITY_TRANSFER_AUCTION_NOTICE/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, March 8, 2019 6:12 PM 883 PUBLIC_CAPACITYTRANSFERAUCTIONNOTICE_20190308_0000000305254926.zip
Friday, March 8, 2019 7:17 PM 685 PUBLIC_CAPACITYTRANSFERAUCTIONNOTICE_20190308_0000000305254927.zip
Friday, March 8, 2019 7:34 PM 598 PUBLIC_CAPACITYTRANSFERAUCTIONNOTICE_20190308_0000000305258384.zip
Sunday, March 31, 2019 5:30 PM 688 PUBLIC_CAPACITYTRANSFERAUCTIONNOTICE_20190331_0000000306169472.zip
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 6:30 PM 594 PUBLIC_CAPACITYTRANSFERAUCTIONNOTICE_20190409_0000000306528463.zip
Sunday, April 21, 2019 5:30 PM 686 PUBLIC_CAPACITYTRANSFERAUCTIONNOTICE_20190421_0000000306990416.zip
Sunday, April 21, 2019 7:31 PM 596 PUBLIC_CAPACITYTRANSFERAUCTIONNOTICE_20190421_0000000306993705.zip
Sunday, April 21, 2019 8:28 PM 557 PUBLIC_CAPACITYTRANSFERAUCTIONNOTICE_20190421_0000000306995073.zip
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:30 PM 686 PUBLIC_CAPACITYTRANSFERAUCTIONNOTICE_20190423_0000000307069461.zip
Sunday, April 28, 2019 6:20 PM 543 PUBLIC_CAPACITYTRANSFERAUCTIONNOTICE_20190428_0000000307260363.zip
Thursday, May 9, 2019 5:30 PM 686 PUBLIC_CAPACITYTRANSFERAUCTIONNOTICE_20190509_0000000307687107.zip
Thursday, May 30, 2019 5:30 PM 685 PUBLIC_CAPACITYTRANSFERAUCTIONNOTICE_20190530_0000000308517041.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2019 5:30 PM 687 PUBLIC_CAPACITYTRANSFERAUCTIONNOTICE_20190602_0000000308633896.zip
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 5:30 PM 686 PUBLIC_CAPACITYTRANSFERAUCTIONNOTICE_20190611_0000000308991072.zip
Monday, June 24, 2019 5:31 PM 687 PUBLIC_CAPACITYTRANSFERAUCTIONNOTICE_20190624_0000000309524611.zip
Thursday, June 27, 2019 5:30 PM 687 PUBLIC_CAPACITYTRANSFERAUCTIONNOTICE_20190627_0000000309648956.zip
Monday, July 22, 2019 5:30 PM 686 PUBLIC_CAPACITYTRANSFERAUCTIONNOTICE_20190722_0000000310642153.zip