nemweb.com.au - /reports/CURRENT/GSH/GSH_REGISTERED_SERVICE_POINTS/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, March 1, 2019 1:34 PM 12048 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDSERVICEPOINTS_20190227_0000000304914870.zip
Friday, March 1, 2019 1:34 PM 12024 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDSERVICEPOINTS_20190301_0000000304958534.zip
Friday, March 8, 2019 12:16 PM 12046 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDSERVICEPOINTS_20190308_0000000305245916.zip
Friday, March 8, 2019 12:20 PM 12046 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDSERVICEPOINTS_20190308_0000000305246063.zip
Monday, April 1, 2019 12:08 AM 12065 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDSERVICEPOINTS_20190401_0000000306179669.zip
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 12:00 AM 12062 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDSERVICEPOINTS_20190501_0000000307348422.zip
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 2:10 PM 12096 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDSERVICEPOINTS_20190529_0000000308469138.zip
Saturday, June 1, 2019 12:00 AM 12090 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDSERVICEPOINTS_20190601_0000000308568735.zip
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 11:58 AM 12991 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDSERVICEPOINTS_20190626_0000000309596632.zip
Monday, July 1, 2019 12:00 AM 12992 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDSERVICEPOINTS_20190701_0000000309778188.zip
Thursday, August 1, 2019 12:00 AM 12991 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDSERVICEPOINTS_20190801_0000000311007644.zip
Sunday, September 1, 2019 12:01 AM 12993 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDSERVICEPOINTS_20190901_0000000312243710.zip
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 12:00 AM 12992 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDSERVICEPOINTS_20191001_0000000313493571.zip
Friday, November 1, 2019 12:00 AM 12988 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDSERVICEPOINTS_20191101_0000000314722185.zip